check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Luxury Lakefront Condo at the Seasons Resort in Sandpoint!

13 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Sandpoint Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

We have a new corner unit that's been professionally decorated with a larger Master bedroom and bathroom and outdoor lanai space than interiors units. With three full bedrooms and comfortable beds, all of our bedrooms have flat-screen TVs and DVD players (4 total) and blackout drapes for the long 21 hours of northern summer light! If you book during the season, we have a boat slip to accommodate our guests.

Just steps away from the Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Steamroom, and work-out facility with a Full service spa at the Retreat Center.

There's an indoor garage for safe parking with extra garage storage and best of all, the Seasons is only a 5 minute walk to all the wonderful restaurants and shops in Sandpoint.

Keywords: Condominium

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
Owner
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About The Owner

Living on Maui for the last 30+ years, we love to bike, hike, boat, fish, ski and wakeboard! We never thought we would find a such a unique, uncrowded freshwater lake that would offer everything in the same area and also give us an incredible mountain to ski in the winter! We LOVE the charm of sweet Sandpoint and her surrounding towns - its like stepping back 40 years. Lake Pend O'Reille is still so undiscovered, and our favorite spot to boat to different restaurants, then stop in a secret cove to fish or swim. We are always so amazed that we feel like we're the only ones on the lake!

The Owner purchased this condo in 2007

Why The Owner chose Lake Pend Oreille

The Seasons at Sandpoint has the most breathtaking lakefront views of the surrounding mountains and the magnificent Scotchman's Peak. We love to stroll into town for a glass of wine with friends or grab a burger and ice cream - and never have to worry about driving or parking. The Seasons' pool is 90 degrees year round with million dollar views even from the hot tub. The spa, concierge staff and security personel could not be any nicer and we love the amenities of the fitness, steam, and spa treatments. Whether picking huckleberries in the fall, riding our bikes, or watching moose in a nearby pond, we have hardly scratched the surface in exploring the amazing beauty of this area! We hope you will love it too!

What makes this condo unique

When we go to the Seasons, we completely relax. The beach, the boat, the mountains, the wildlife and waterfalls are all so close! Whether having coffee and scones at the Pine Street Bakery or taking our kids to Hey Cupcake!, once we arrive, we never have to drive. Most of all, we love the wonderful people of Sandpoint and all the unique events offered throughout the year.

Reviews

5
based on 13 traveler reviews

Luxury Lakefront Condo at the Seasons Resort in Sandpoint!
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
5

Enjoyed every minute!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for our family get-together. My only regret was that our stay was only for three nights. Wish it could have been much longer! 5 adults were very comfortable in this tastefully appointed condo with a beautiful view of the lake. The weather was perfect in mid-October, and we enjoyed walks on City Beach and to the shops in Sandpoint. What a great location! With a full kitchen, 2 bathrooms, and three bedrooms, this condo was much more comfortable and more conducive to family bonding than any hotel could have been! Highly recommended to anyone!

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic condo at fantastic Sandpoint!

  • 5 of 5

So sorry that I am late submitting this review, but felt compelled to give a fantastic rating to this condo and to Janna! My family stayed at Janna's condo for 2 weeks over the summer and could not have been more pleased. The property manager was prompt, courteous, helpful and even had her husband replace a smoke alarm battery over the weekend! The condo is beautifully decorated, comfortably furnished, gorgeous views of the lake and mountains, parking spot conveniently located to condo, fabulous washer/dryer in unit (I LOVE that they make music when cycle is complete -- I want these for my home!!!). I thought the kitchen was very well stocked with everything we needed (and we cooked quite a few dinners at home). I especially appreciated the addition of the cooler for us to take on boating and driving trips -- that was REALLY helpful and nice to have available for our use. Proximity to the Seasons pool, hot tub and spa cannot be beat. Proximity to town of Sandpoint, all the restaurants, stores -- fantastic (this condo's balcony is the PERFECT spot to watch Sandpoint's 4th of July fireworks)! I simply cannot say enough nice things about this condo, it's location, it's furnishings, and creature comforts provided. Janna was such a pleasure to work with and extremely responsive to all questions and needs. We're hoping to retire in Sandpoint in a few years, and staying at Janna's condo helped us feel certain that Sandpoint is the place for us! We want to come back in the winter -- will definitely see if Janna's place is available for us again!

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A week at the lake

  • 5 of 5

First time at sandpoint and we chose this unit at the seasons. Very good choice. Wonderful condo in great location. Amenities were clean and nice quality. Meals on the deck were marvelous. Easy access to all that the lake offers. Only suggestions would be to increase the kitchen items a bit and include some simple items like a cooler for the beach or hikes etc. Would stay here again easily.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

GREAT place to stay with amazing views!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had a quick getaway at this 3 bedroom condo. We loved the views from the covered deck and master bedroom. This is a large and spacious condo for our family of 5. Bedrooms and bathrooms had great linens, air conditioning worked awesome (it was really hot when we there!). The Seasons is in a great location for exploring the lake and walking anywhere in town. Jenna was lovely to work with and we really appreciated her quick responses and answers to all our questions and to making sure our time there was wonderful.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Germantown, TN
5

Outstanding condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo is in a great condition. The decor is amazing and the view from the balcony is something you will rarely see.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Salmon,id. 83467
5

MG Salmon,id

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay. It is truly one of the most beautiful settings I have been to. Owners very helpful and accommodating. Thanks so much!

  • Submitted: May 22, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
90 Miles
Sandpoint and also Spokane International Airport
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Nearest Ski
10 Miles
Nearest Beach
Seasons Beach and City Beach
Car: not necessary

Other Activities: Shopping, kayaking, boating, snowmobiling

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sandpoint Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Oct 15 2016 - Dec 16 2016
4 night minimum stay
$250
$1,400
$4,500
 
 
Holiday 2016
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$295
 
 
Summer 2017
Jun 17 2017 - Sep 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$425
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$270
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 5.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sandpoint Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1860 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Lake
  • Lakefront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis ...
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Steam Shower
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Full spa services available on the third floor of the Retreat Center, exercise room is located on the first floor, year-round heated pool and 12 person jacuzzi for guests, complimentary coffee and teas served every morning in the Retreat Center. Daily local Newspapers can also be found in the Retreat kitchen and dining area. Yoga classes are offered occasionally in Bldg 7.

Partner Offers