check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Kimberly Smith

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Completely remodeled gulf front condo with full ocean views, steps to the water.

20 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Bradenton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 bedrooms, 1 full bathroom, sleeps 4 guests

Completely remodeled gulf front condo located on beautiful Anna Maria Island. Everything is brand new, including all furnishings. 180 degree views of ocean from Living room and master bedroom. Condo is located on second floor and is literally steps from the beautiful blue green waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Private beach. Free trolley that takes you anywhere on the island. Grocery and restaurants very close. Condo is located approximately 20 minutes from Sarasota and 45 minutes to the Tampa Bay area. Island is quaint, 'old Florida' setting. Lots of boutique shops and local restaurants. Come enjoy, relax and watch the dolphins from this beautifully decorated gulf front condo. Explore the laid back setting of Anna Maria Island and its surrounding towns. You will be glad you stayed.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Kimberly Smith (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.9
based on 20 traveler reviews

Completely remodeled gulf front condo with full ocean views, steps to the water.
average rating of 4.95 based on 20 reviews
5

Fantastic Beach Condo will be back

  • 5 of 5

This beach condo is amazing. We were a bit unlucky as we arrived just as Hurricane Hermine was about to hit. We spent 2 days in the condo looking out onto a very wet, windy Anna Maria Island. But the condo had everything and more to keep us entertained and comfy. We will be returning next time we visit Florida and hopefully we will be a bit luckier with the weather.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Florence Ky
5

What you see is what you get. Beautiful place.

  • 5 of 5

We took a trip here in June at the last minute. From the moment I inquired about the condo to the moment we checked out Kimberly made it so easy and flawless.

The condo was everything it was said to be with a beach front view that was just as good as a tropical island somewhere. Everything you could possibly need is in this condo from beach chairs, toys for the kids, full kitchen, washer. Dryer etc. The condo is beautiful and well kept and quiet.

Everything you need as far as groceries, drug store etc are within a mile down the street.

The only issue we had was with the WiFi but one email to Kimberly and we were in business within minutes. I had the wrong password lol.

Thank you Kimberly for accommodating us on such short notice and allowing us to stay at your beautiful condo. We look forward to coming back soon.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Florida Fun

  • 5 of 5

The condo was beautiful, comfortable and had everything we needed.

The only feedback we had was the noise that went off in the kitchen about every half hour, wasn't sure whether it was the fridge or dishwasher.

We would definitely come back and rent this condo again.

Thank you

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We will be back!

  • 5 of 5

What a wonderful place! This condo was beautiful and right on the beach. It had everything we could want, and was so comfortable. Gorgeously decorated and well supplied, you could not ask for more! Our ONLY suggestion is a mirror for the 2nd bedroom would be nice. Seriously, we have found our new spot to stay on Anna Maria. Just Devine!!

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic place, amazing view, piece of heaven

  • 5 of 5

Amazing stay at your condo, so relaxing . Couldn't ask for anything more - absolutely perfect

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Location superb with beautiful beach view

  • 5 of 5

Another brilliant stay at this handy conod

So well fitted out ...decor has great atention ot a real beachy feel..master bed so comfy..very important for me ..and good use of the space in the kitchen etc

The best feature is the table and chairs on the terrace...perfect beach view for morning coffee...and then early evening chillout with fabulous sunsets

The least perfect feature is probably the steep steps up to the side of the building which leads to the narrow terrace with condo access..not perfect for carrying suitcases and shopping...but small price to pay for the benefit of the view

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I really appreciate your wonderful comments. Safe travels home and hopefully, you will remember Shell cove on your next visit to Anna Maria. Kimberly
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Sarasota/Bradenton International Airport
Car: recommended

Anna Maria island is a quaint little island, with a very laid back atmosphere and beautiful beaches with blue-green waters. There are quite a few little restaurants and small shops, and big city life and shopping are only twenty minutes south in Sarasota and Saint Armands Circle on Longboat key.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bradenton Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Sep 7 2016 - Nov 18 2016
2 night minimum stay
$175
$1,100
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 26 2016
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,500
 
 
Fall/winter
Nov 27 2016 - Dec 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$175
$1,100
 
 
Winter/Spring 2017
Jan 1 2017 - May 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$195
$1,350
$4,800
 
 
Summer 2017
Jun 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$170
$1,100
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $80 + Tax
Pet Fee $150
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 11.5%

Deposits are non refundable
Holidays may have additional charge

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Bradenton Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 650 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Gulf View
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • Flat screen TV in both bedrooms
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Binoculars
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • 3 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
Notes:
Completely remodeled. Everything is brand new including furniture. All amenities included. Fully equipped kitchen. Stackable washer and dryer.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers