check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

HDM Manager

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

ON THE BEACH • Full-Time COOK & Hskpr 8hrs 7 days a wk• Golf Cart • PREMIER club

62 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 6 - 10 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Punta de Mita Condo Rental Photos and Description

Luxury Condominium, 3 Bedrooms + 4.5 Baths + Flex-Room w/BunkBeds

A luxurious Villa fit for a King, ON THE BEACH, within the gates of the Punta Mita Private Resort, with PREMIUM GOLF MEMBERSHIP. Rates include a Full-time Cook (Susana) & a Full-time Housekeeper/Laundress (Rebecca) – both work 8 hours a day, 7 days a week. As our guest you will enjoy the use of our new E-Z-GO Ultra 6 passenger golf cart.

Hacienda de Mita 206 has 77 5-Star REVIEWS - more than any vacation rental property in the Punta Mita Resort; posted by prior Guests on HomeAway and TripAdvisor.

‘A Truly First Class Vacation Home!’ 5 of 5 reviews

What an incredible experience! The condo is everything it is reported and reviewed as being. It's immaculate, it's gorgeous, it's beautifully spacious, it's 100% beachfront with breathtaking views. It's stocked with everything you could want plus they will grocery shop for you for whatever you want. It was just perfect.

And the beach and pools at the Hacienda de Mita complex right outside our balcony was also just lovely and the kids loved it. We had such a more well-rounded experience in a much more cost effective way staying in this gorgeous condo.

Lisa G – Los Angeles, CA - May 15, 2015

‘Spectacular Property, Amazing Vacation!’ – 5 of 5 stars

SUMMARY: This is a fantastic location for a luxury family vacation to the Pacific Coast of Mexico. We loved the trip. We have recommended it to friends and we will go back.

The rooms are beautiful and impeccably maintained. Luxury hotel quality. They are actually even nicer than they appear in the photos – which is rare.

The daily cleaning and cooking is a great luxury – huge difference from most rentals.

Similar villas on the hotel properties (St Regis, Four Seasons) are 5-10x more expensive.

Nick Z – San Francisco, CA - May 24, 2016

‘The Best Experience in Punta Mita!’ – 5 of 5 stars

We cannot imagine staying anywhere else. It is absolute luxury and truly has the amenities of a hotel but the flexibility and spaciousness of a luxury rental.

The condo was beyond 5 stars-- it's even better than the photos. Everything is brand new. The front balcony is about 1000 sq feet, right on the ocean, & the perfect place to hang out.

We will be back. Again and again and again.

Laurie - Vancouver, Canada – January 15, 2016

‘Absolute Paradise!’ – 5 of 5 stars

I read the reviews before we went to Punta Mita and didn't believe they could all be accurate, but the reviews did tell the truth. It was a fabulous vacation in one of the most beautiful places I've ever been.

We would go back in a minute, and I’m sure we will. It was a vacation without worry or work – just relaxation and fun.

Celia B – Menlo Park, California - July 28, 2014

‘Best beach experience!’ 5 of 5 stars

We can't say enough about this unit in the Hacienda de Mita - the furnishings are gorgeous, the view is spectacular, and there is SO much room!

The moment we walked in, we were greeted with a freshly made margarita and chips and salsa. Laundry was done every day and our cook prepared the most delicious breakfast and food. We loved every minute and can't wait to go back!

Lindley A –Dallas, Texas - May 19, 2016

To see all 77 Guest Reviews, visit the 'Reviews' section of our private website for HDM206.

This Exquisite 3850 SF Vacation Home is one of the most Luxurious and well-appointed oceanfront condos in Punta Mita, adjacent to the 7th fairway of the Jack Nicklaus Signature Golf Course, HDM206 caters PRIMARILY to guests who have enjoyed a HIGHER level of in-home personal service, accommodations, and amenities NOT AVAILABLE at ANY OTHER Hacienda de Mita condo. Luxurious Accommodations. Each room has individually climate-controlled air conditioning. WATER PURIFICATION system throughout.

The Highest Quality Beauty Rest Pillow-top mattress available, 400 thread count Sferra Italian Egyptian Cotton sheets, Goose down pillows. 5 LCD TV's, home theater system, with HD DVR Dish receiver and a DVD player, and free long distance calls to the U.S. and Canada. 

Our on-site concierge will arrange for your airport transportation, and a variety of in-condo services such as: massage, manicure/pedicure, a gourmet chef for special events, surfing lessons, sailing or boating, restaurant reservations, and many other activities.

The sparkling waters, pristine beaches, coral reef and occasionally rocky coast inspire a host of delightful experiences: sport fishing, sea kayaking, whale watching, surfing, sailing, diving, spearfishing, snorkeling, swimming with dolphins, horseback riding and mountain biking - and more!

Copyright 2016 HDM206 LLC

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Senior Adults Only Community
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
HDM Manager (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About HDM Manager

Traveling to Punta Mita is quick and simple. A much easier trip than traveling to Hawaii or the Caribbean. The people are warm and friendly and the activities in Punta Mita are endless. One the highlights of our home is our friend and cook, Susana - she is wonderful, you will love her, AND she is a FABULOUS cook!

HDM Manager purchased this condo in 2006

Why HDM Manager chose Nayarit

2 Jack Nicklaus golf world class golf courses, sunrise and sunset views, 2 Punta Mita beach clubs and playground, 8 infinity pools, Four Seasons & St. Regis restaurants, free phone calls to US & Canada, 4 flat screen LCD HDTVs, DISH network, 3 Blu-ray / DVD players & disc library, BOSE surround sound with iPod dock. Breathtaking 180-degree ocean & beach views, Bay of Banderas, Puerto Vallarta city lights, hillside jungle, tropical gardens & Jack Nicklaus golf course views. Dignitaries from All over the world have been guests at this property. You too can enjoy HDM’s private beach club, while partaking of breakfast, lunch, dinner and all-day snacks. You can relax by the pools, on the beach, or swim in your choice of 12 ocean view pools, there’s plenty of things to do.

Activities and Attractions: Horseback riding on the beach, swim with the dolphins, test your nerves at jungle zip-lining or canopy walking, take a complimentary kayak into the ocean or around the Four Seasons golf course island (hole 37), ride an ATV, tour up the coast to San Pancho, go fishing, play tennis, golf, follow the paved jogging path for miles, nature walk, whale watching, shop Puerto Vallarta, surf Punta Mita or Sayulita, world class Four Seasons golf, tennis, private residents beach club and kids club, and the list goes on. Any and all activities you desire can be arranged through our private concierge. Private underground parking spaces are conveniently located on the same level as condo, a 1-min walk

What makes this condo unique

The Living Room has six 6’ sliding glass doors that disappear into the walls leaving a 36’ opening Showcasing the Beach, Ocean, City & Mountain Views, opening up to a 775 square foot Patio with Seating Areas that can Easily Accommodate up to 24 People. Our Guests can also use the Exclusive Punta Mita and St Regis Resort Beach Clubhouses and Restaurants. HDM Private Resident’s Beach Club is less than 100’ from our condo, with its infinity edge pool, Large separate Jacuzzi & Private Massage area. White sand beaches & the Ocean are 50’ from our Patio. It’s only a 5-minute walking distance to the local restaurant row, charter boat launches, surfing schools, fitness center, yoga studio, and quaint local village of Punta Mita. The Custom Entertainment Center with Built-in 52' LCD HDTV, DVD, a Video Library with over 100 movies.

The Entertainment Center also has an iPod Docking station, and Surround Sound. The Living Room seats up to 12 people, with an Elegant Dining Area, which seats up to 8 people. The Kitchen has a built-in 32” LCD TV, Commercial Wolf ovens & range • Sub Zero refrigerator/freezer • GE dishwasher • Microwave • Wine storage • Espresso machine • Fully equipped with everything a gourmet cook needs, abundant Linen, Porcelain, Crystal and Silver. All beds are top-quality Serta Pillow-Top mattresses, with 1000-count Italian linens & goose down pillows.

The Master Suite has a 52” LCD TV, HD DVR Dish receiver, DVD, and a Large Lounge area for reading, working, dining, watching TV; lounge area has a 7’x8’ picture window with a Spectacular view of the Beach, Ocean, City, and Garden/Pool area • Enormous built in “his” and “her” wardrobe closets. The Master Bath has a Large Glass shower, a 2-person Jacuzzi Tub with a view of the ocean

Guestbook comments from the manager

Loved this trip. The beach was gorgeous and the rental was top of the line. The greatest part of the trip was the attention to detail that was provided by the staff. Loved Susana, she was our cook and made us the most delicious meals. We plan on going back soon!!! This review was posted by the guest on TripAdvisor on October 9, 2012.
Aug 2012
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

5
based on 62 traveler reviews

ON THE BEACH • Full-Time COOK & Hskpr 8hrs 7 days a wk• Golf Cart • PREMIER club
average rating of 4.983871 based on 63 reviews
St Albert, AB, Canada
5

The Best Experience in Punta Mita

  • 5 of 5

We have visited a number of properties in Punta Mita and after staying in this property multiple times; we cannot imagine staying anywhere else. It is absolute luxury and truly has the amenities of a hotel but the flexibility and spaciousness of a luxury rental. From the moment we arrive, we feel at home.

Our dealings with Mike on the rental itself or recommendations have been second to none. Suzanna and Rebecca, who work at the property during the day, are fabulous. The property is immaculate and it is truly the only place we've stayed where I can fully relax and just let the ladies pamper us with amazing food and a spotless environment. We have found it best to allow Suzanna to pick the meal and do the shopping. She does a far better job of it than we ever could.

The pool and area around the condo are beautiful and we have spent many a morning staring out at the ocean or reading a book down by the pool. The Resident's Beach Club is fabulous if you prefer drink and food service at the beach. The golf cart that is provided makes everything so easy to access, and like the property, is of high quality.

Access to the restaurants in town and within the Punta Mita development is extremely easy and provides a good selection of either fine dining, or very casual and everything in between, depending on what you are looking for. Do not miss Serendipity, Casa Teresa's or Carolina in our opinion. Our later evenings are almost exclusively spent sitting on the gorgeous balcony with a few glasses of wine and great conversation while listening to the ocean. We are up most mornings to watch the amazing sunrise.

We will be back. Again and again and again.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Laurie for your wonderful Review - we take great pleasure in providing our guests with the best possible stress-free vacation possible. We look forward to your return to HDM206.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Newport Beach, CA
5

Great way to end summer!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time vacationing at Punta Mita and we will definitely be returning! Spent a week at this property and could of easily stayed another, the home is clean, well appointed, comfortable, great location and Susanna is an amazing cook! From the moment we arrived we felt welcomed and settled in quickly. The beaches and the activities kept us busy and we always had exceptional meals prepared by Susanna every morning as well as lunches. The local restaurants are exceptional and just a short walk from the unit. Beautiful sun rises every morning from the large balcony over looking the ocean...amazing! Everyone in our group all had a great time and we will definitely make this trip again!!! Thank you Susanna for all the wonderful food you prepared!

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful unit with amazing amenities

  • 5 of 5

We have travelled to Puerto Vallarta and stayed in private residences so were unsure as to how this unit and experience would rank. The in house staff was lovely and the meals prepared made this experience one of the best we've had. The view was lovely, the linens and bedding tidy and fresh, the decor was comfortable and the location was great. We would highly recommend this unit for families and small groups alike!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Punta Mita Vacation - Dad's 70th birthday

  • 5 of 5

Our trip to Punta Mita was amazing. The unit was always kept very clean and Susana and her sister Rebecca made us the best food and took great care of us. The beach club which we get full access to is such a great way to spend the day. The people everywhere are so nice and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone and it is going to be very hard to go anywhere else in Mexico from now on. It is great for kids and adults and we all felt very safe the entire time!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spectacular Property, Amazing Vacation

  • 5 of 5

SUMMARY: This is a fantastic location for a luxury family vacation to the Pacific Coast of Mexico. We loved the trip. We have recommended it to friends and we will go back.

WHAT’S GREAT:

• The rooms are beautiful and impeccably maintained. Luxury hotel quality. They are actually even nicer than they appear in the photos – which is rare.

• The grounds of Punta Mita are clean, beautiful and well-organized.

• The property feels very safe and secure – staff everywhere.

• The ‘outdoor living room’ is a unique and spectacular feature – great place for a family to congregate.

• The daily cleaning and cooking is a great luxury – huge difference from most rentals.

• The manager, Michael, is professional, easy to reach and was very helpful to us.

• The tennis and gym facilities are nice, uncrowded.

• Great to have your own golf cart – you need it to get around.

• Excellent beginner-friendly surfing, right out your front door, with easy and cheap rentals down the beach

• Excellent and reasonably priced local restaurants

• Price including the cleaning and cooking (but not food), is much, much better value than a comparable hotel. The villa is similar (better) to getting 2 hotel rooms, a hotel suite, and the outdoor deck. I believe similar villas on the hotel properties (St Regis, Four Seasons) are 5-10x more expensive.

• Staff at the beach clubs, golf club, etc are very warm and kid-friendly.

• Weather (at least when we went in early March) was stunning. Not too hot during the day, not too cold at night, not humid but also not too dry – sunny every day.

WHAT COULD BE BETTER:

• Ocean in front of the villa is too rocky to swim, so you need to go to the beach club.

• Ocean at the beach club is nice for swimming, but there is a pretty steep.

• The pools at the beach clubs are nice but nothing spectacular. They are fine for kids but no kids’-specific activities (slides, etc) – that’s not the style they are going for.

• The pools at the beach clubs

• The security is so good at the property that it can feel a bit ‘big brother’ at times – worthwhile trade-off though.

OTHER THINGS TO KNOW:

• The limit of 8 people is incredibly strict. Do not bring more than 8 people. Infants and newborns count as people. They will not allow you on the grounds with more than 8 people. Seriously.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Best beach experience!

  • 5 of 5

We can't say enough about this unit in the Hacienda de Mita - the furnishings are gorgeous, the view is spectacular, and there is SO much room! We spent a week in Punta Mita at Spring Break. The moment we walked in, we were greeted with a freshly made margarita and chips and salsa. Laundry was done every day and our cook prepared the most delicious breakfast and food. Having a golf cart was an added luxury. We loved every minute and can't wait to go back!

  • Submitted: May 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Puerto Vallarta International
Nearest Golf
0.1 Miles
Two Jack Nicklaus Signature golf courses
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Metres
Cafe des Artist
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Hacienda de Mita
Car: not necessary

Welcome to Paradise - the Perfect Place for a Family Vacation, while you enjoy your own Private Spa, complete with Pool, Jacuzzi, a beautiful sandy Beach, and the gently rolling waves of Banderas Bay all at your feet. A stunning over-sized 750 square foot patio with gorgeous Views of the Ocean, Pool, large trees & Mature Gardens, with the City of Puerto Vallarta as a backdrop. Centrally Located in the Private Punta Mita Resort, Hacienda de Mita 206, is the definition of the Punta Mita Luxury. Only a 5-minute walk from the adjacent village, with its 15-restaurants on the beach, & the famed Italian Restaurant – Café Teresa. A 5-minute drive to either the St Regis or Four Seasons Resorts, & the Private Punta Mita Beach Club and/or Golf Club. Come enjoy the warmth of Punta Mita while relaxing with friends & family on our beachfront patio. Scenic and tranquil Punta Mita Resort is the perfect vacation spot to enjoy Beaches, Golf, Surfing, Sailing, Whale Watching, Horseback Riding & more

Other Activities: Boating, shopping, kayaking

Golf: Enjoy playing golf. Although some rental properties inside the gates of Punta Mita mention access to the world famous Jack Nicklaus golf course (voted the #1 golf course in the world by Condé Nast readers), only homeowners who are Four Seasons golf club members can allow their rental guests to actually play the course. We are one of the only vacation properties in Punta Mita whose owners are members of the Four Seasons golf club and can grant you full access to enjoy the incredible golf course, restaurants, the Apuane Spa at Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, acclaimed for its creative integration of indigenous treatments with advanced therapies. The Apuane Spa features spa treatments that reflect the rich plants and minerals indigenous to this area. Spa facilities include the Spa Lounge, eleven luxurious treatment rooms, a beachfront spa palapa (where single or couple treatments available), separate men’s and women’s locker rooms and relaxation rooms. Also part of the Apuane Spa is a boutique specializing in spa and fitness-related clothing, accessories and skin care, together with a full-service salon for hair, face and nails. at Four Seasons. Guests of our property also enjoy complimentary access to all the residents' beach clubs in Punta Mita as well as the St. Regis resort beach club based on space available.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Punta de Mita Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Pre-Thanksgiving
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 17 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1
 
 
Thanksgiving 2016
Nov 18 2016 - Dec 2 2016
10 night minimum stay
$975
 
 
Late Fall 2016
Dec 3 2016 - Dec 15 2016
6 night minimum stay
$500
 
 
Winter Season 2017
Jan 5 2017 - Mar 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$925
 
 
Peak Season
Mar 4 2017 - Apr 21 2017
6 night minimum stay
$935
 
 
Spring Season 2017
Apr 22 2017 - Jun 3 2017
6 night minimum stay
$775
 
 
Pre-Summer Season 2017
Jun 4 2017 - Jul 6 2017
6 night minimum stay
$725
 
 
Summer Season 2017
Jul 7 2017 - Jul 28 2017
6 night minimum stay
$650
 
 
SUMMER SPECIAL Season 2017
Jul 29 2017 - Sep 30 2017
6 night minimum stay
$575
 
 
Fall Season 2017
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
6 night minimum stay
$725
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $750
Property Damage Insuranc $89
Tax Rate 18.0%

IN THE UPPER RIGHT HAND COLUMN OF THIS AD YOU CAN INPUT YOUR DATES AND RECEIVE AN IMMEDIATE QUOTE.
HOLIDAY RATES: There is a surcharge for all Holiday Rates. Email us for for a quote.
RATES INCLUDE: 6-passenger Golf Cart; Separate Cook & Housekeeper/Laundress
ASK US ABOUT CHRISTMAS/NEW YEARS HOLIDAY RATES - from $2,150 Minimum 10-day stay
RATES may be higher if your stay is less than 7 days.

CANCELLATION POLICY: 100% refund if canceled per the terms of the signed Rental Contract

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Punta de Mita Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 3950 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Village ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Computer Available
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Guest Suite Two - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Powder Bath - toilet
    Master Suite - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub , Jacuzzi bath
    Guest Suite 3 - toilet , shower
  • The Master Bath has a Large Marble Shower, a separate 2-person Jacuzzi Bathtub, with a spectacular view of the ocean & pool/garden areas below.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Suite - 1 king
    Guest Suite Two - 1 king
    Guest Suite 3 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • The Highest Quality BeautyRest Pillow-top mattress available, Sferra Italian Egyptian Cotton sheets, Goose down pillows, 5 LCD TV's, HD DVR Dish receiver and a DVD. Hacienda de Mita HOA rules permit a maximum of 8 overnight guests per condo.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Golf Cart
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Patio
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 40 bicycles
  • 6 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Senior Adults Only Community ...
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome ...
  • pets considered ...
  • smoking allowed ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • jetted tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Extraordinary property with indoor-outdoor luxurious living in more than 3,800 square feet, with Exquisite furnishings throughout, Extensive gardens and grounds, with manicured lawns and very mature landscaping. PRIVATE, PRIVATE, PRIVATE with magnificent views and TOTAL SECURITY for high-profile celebrities. This property is in a world of its own, without the intrusion of neighbors, cars, traffic, other condos, and offers a get-away from the day to day bustle of in-town living, but is located only 5 minutes from 3 major resorts and the adjacent village, with its array of 17 fascinating restaurants, mostly on the beach, offering a wide variety of cuisines from around the world.

Partner Offers