check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Kimberly Trikas

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, greek

5Bed/3Bath Luxury Villa Nr Disney Pool/Spa GmRm WiFi & Clubhouse & Gated Comm

64 Reviews
Sleeps11
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Davenport House Rental Photos and Description

5Bed/3Bath, Sleeps 11 - 2 Kings, Queen, WiFi, Grill, Gm Rm, & Baby Equipment

Welcome to 'AVIANA PALACE' our privately owned spacious villa @ Aviana Resort, a tropical paradise in the heart of Central Florida, located on US 17-92 just 15 minutes from Walt Disney World. It is a luxurious gated community with a clubhouse that offers a community pool/spa, exercise facility, kids playground and much more. It's just a short drive from Champions Gate Golf Courses, with easy access to 1-4 for Outlet Shopping Malls and all other attractions in Orlando.

'COME EXPERIENCE THE MAGIC @ OUR PALACE'. This spacious 5 Bedroom villa consists of a king master bedroom en-suite with a full size dresser and mirror, LCD flat screen TV, ceiling fan, alarm clock, walk in closet, plus a master bathroom, walk-in shower, vanity sink and garden bath. The second king master bedroom has plenty of space, LCD flat screen TV, ceiling fan and alarm clock. The third bedroom is a queen with a mounted LCD flat screen TV and ceiling fan. The fourth bedroom is ''Princess Themed'' with twin beds and bedding and LCD flat screen TV . The fifth bedroom is ''Sports Themed'' with a full/twin bunk bed with an attached dresser and a mounted LCD flat screen TV. You'll sleep like 'Royalty' with the 'Top Quality Sealy Mattresses'.

This villa is fully air conditioned, with a large open living room, a large leather sectional, a 46'' LCD flat screen TV, blue-ray DVD player with a selection of kids and family DVDS . Nintendo Wii gaming system with games to keep the whole family active and having fun! Also, an additional seating area with a small table and chairs and a ceiling fan for added comfort.

The kitchen has been equipped with almost everything that you would need to make a quick snack, or prepare an entire family meal. The kitchen has a refrigerator with ice maker, oven with glass top electric stovetop, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, blender, toaster, mickey mouse waffle maker and much more. It also has a pantry area for storage. The nook is next to the kitchen for the less formal meal which is lovely to sit at breakfast and enjoy the early morning sunshine. The formal dining area is ready for when you have more time to enjoy a relaxed meal in the tranquility of the home.

Take a dip in our sparkling clean south facing pool where you can enjoy the sun all day. Just relax in our waterfall spa where you can enjoy the underwater pool light at night. The pool is fully screened has a lanai area, patio table with chairs and 3 loungers for your enjoyment. The pool has a removable safety fence for added protection for the smaller children. Also there is a gas grill for your outside grilling needs.

The villa has a laundry area with a full size washer and dryer and an iron and ironing board for your convenience. Also free wireless Internet. Enjoy the game room in the garage that consists of a ping pong table, air hockey and foosball. Also, board games that the whole family to enjoy!

For your BABY NEEDS a pack-n-play, high chair and stroller.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Kimberly Trikas (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, greek

Reviews

4.9
based on 64 traveler reviews

5Bed/3Bath Luxury Villa Nr Disney Pool/Spa GmRm WiFi & Clubhouse & Gated Comm
average rating of 4.875 based on 64 reviews
5

Stunning, spacious, well-appointed and Affordable Home

  • 5 of 5

Aviana Palace was absolutely gorgeous! My family and I stayed from July 2- July 8, 2016. There were 4 adults and 3 children. We had a fantastic time! The house was immaculate. Each room was decorated with the most beautiful furnishings! The kitchen was fully stocked with everything that we could ask for - coffee maker, toaster and even a blender! The kids' rooms were spacious and accommodated the kids wonderfully! The master bedroom was fit for a king and the master bathroom could've been its own room with walk-in closet. There's even a game room in the garage which we didn't really get to use because we spent most of our evenings in the pool after visiting the Disney parks. Each day the heat index was well

over 100 degrees. This home was the perfect home away from home. TVs in every bedroom and a game system and collection of kid videos and games that would keep any kid entertained. Thanks so much for accommodating us and this home will definitely be on our return list. We've rented homes for the past 5 years in the Disney area and this was by far one of the best. Also, this home is only 5 minutes away from the Publix market and they were super attentive and customer friendly each time we visited. They even took our groceries out to our car and unloaded them for us. We truly enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place for families to spend time together!

  • 4 of 5

House was very nice. Plenty of room for all. We were 6 adults & 5 children & all enjoyed. Few minor issues, but nothing that would stop me from coming back. Great house & club house!

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

more than what we could have hoped for

  • 5 of 5

the house was amazing from the time we walked in until we checked out. very roomy, clean, the kids loved and and i will never do a hotel again for vacations such as this. my family and i are already planning another trip. the supplies and amenities were more than what we expected. i cant think of anything negative to say. the owner is super responsive, less than 24hr and the other in the community are just as friendly and helpful. would definitely suggest to anyone, so close to Disney we used side streets and got there in 20 min. shopping, groceries, coffee all easy to find. made our vacation that much better!

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mount Pleasant, NC
5

Awesome place!

  • 5 of 5

Only issue we had was the heated pool was not working so the kids didn't get to enjoy the pool as much as they were hoping for. The pool money was refunded so we really appreciated that.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Eveything Was Great Highly Recommend !!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

I Had A Great Vacation One Of The Best House I Have Ever Rented. Everything Was Nice And Clean. When Ever I Had To Reach Her For Any Reason She Was Always Available. Definitely going to Rent Again

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

beautiful home and furniture just lacking on cleanliness!

  • 2 of 5

The home was very spacious and room wise very comfortable. The only suggestion would be to please bring your own toiletries. When we arrived there was not one stitch of soap in the whole home and very little toilet paper. (Also, there was a dirty, crusty plate that had been left in the dishwasher.) When we contacted the owners the management brought us a bag of stained up soap boxes that looked quite disgusting to say the least. So I spent a few hours of my time cleaning up the home including washing the sheets on the beds we were going to use because they did not look clean! To top it off the fire alarm continued to buzz nonstop. Besides those many inconveniences we put those aside and still managed to have a fun family vacation! Below is the letter I sent to the owners regarding our stay. I don't know if I can post the pictures? The owners agreed to pay us back $50 which to me was not quite sufficient.

Hi Kim,

I wanted to send you a couple of the photos I took at your home.

I mentioned earlier again about there being no soap and very little toilet paper when we arrived (below is a picture of the soap that was dropped off by a man after speaking to you apparently.)

The bed sheets were not clean which I had to take the time to wash before we went to sleep.

The fire alarm needs a new battery which beeped nonstop and was very irritating while trying to sleep.

Also, the dishwasher was filthy when we arrived with a dirty plate left in it.

The refrigerator took hours to get cool, the ice was melted all over the freezer while water was filled in the drawers below in the bottom of the fridge.

To make a long story short nothing was very clean to say the least!

I thought you would like to know these things because your beautiful home is not being taken care of properly.

We enjoyed our stay, however we should not have had to deal with these inconveniences that were time consuming and took away from our family vacation.

Sincerely, Cassie Mendez

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 3

Map

Walt Disney World - Animal Kingdom
Epcot
Disney's Hollywood Studios
Magic Kingdom
Legoland
SeaWorld Orlando
Universal Studios Orlando
Disney's Blizzard Beach
Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park
Aquatica, SeaWorld's Waterpark Orlando
Busch Gardens - Tampa
Discovery Cove
Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores
Orlando Premium Outlets - Vineland
The Mall at Millenia
Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Ferry
35 Miles
Tampa
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Champions Gate Golf Course
Nearest Train
8 Miles
Orlando Railroad Station
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
US 1794 & 1-4
Nearest Restaurant
5 Miles
Chili's Grill & Bar
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

Disney Magic Kingdom - 8 Miles,

Disney Epcot - 8 Miles,

Disney Hollywood Studios - 10 Miles,

Disney Animal Kingdom - 10 Miles,

Champions Gate Golf Course - 3 Miles,

Outlet Shopping Malls - 8 Miles,

Downtown Disney - 9 Miles,

Sea World - 12 Miles,

Discovery Cove - 12 Miles,

Old Town - 14 Miles,

Universal Studios/Islands of Adventure - 16 Miles,

Gatorland - 18 Miles,

Cypress Gardens - 25 Miles,

Seminole Hard Rock CASINO (TAMPA, FL) - 58 Miles,

Busch Gradens, Tampa - 60 Miles,

Cocoa Beach - 70 Miles,

Daytona Intl Speedway - 83 Miles,

Kennedy Space Centre - 85 Miles,

You are just a few minutes drive from a Publix Grocery Store, CVS Pharmacy, Dunkin Donuts and Chili's Grill & Bar.

Golf: 3 Championship Golf Courses are within 3 - 5 miles. (Providence, Champions Gate & Reunion).

Photos

Rates & Availability

Davenport House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$160
From
$170
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Davenport House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking On Street
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Full 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Master Bath
    Full 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Full 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master Ensuite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Boys Themed Sports Room ~ Bunkbed Full/Twin (Sleep 3)
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single , Girls Themed Princess Room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
GAME ROOM: Ping Pong Table, Air Hockey & Foosball. Nintendo Wii set-up in the Living Room. BABY ITEMS: Pack-n-Play, Highchair, Gate & Stroller. COMPUTER available to use in the Clubhouse Cyber Cafe. ATTRACTIONS Guide in Villa of all Disney Parks, Water Parks, Shopping & Golf Information.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties