check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Ask for Richard Roach

Member since: 2005
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Wildwood Crest Condo, Excellent Ocean views, weekly rental Saturday to Saturday

4 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Wildwood Crest Condo Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedroom 3 bath sleeps 8!!

Large 4 Bedroom 3 full bath second floor condo just steps to the beautiful WIldwood Crest Beaches. Unobstructed ocean views from your living room and large front deck. Located close to tennis courts, basketballs courts, playground and the famous Wildwood boardwalk. This is a great quite location for your family to enjoy. Common area includes, Large heated pool, hot tub, BBQ grille area, pool side cabana, storage unit and 2 parking spots. Come enjoy your vacation in this brand new luxury condo.

Weekly rental Saturday to Saturday!!!!

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Ask for Richard Roach (Property Manager)
Member since: 2005
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Ask for Richard Roach

*Listing provided by Re/Max at the Shore

Guestbook comments from the manager

Owners will be replacing carpets in all bedrooms, Placing hardwood throughout the living area giving the unit a fresh coat of paint for Summer 2014!!!
Feb 2014
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.3
based on 4 traveler reviews

Wildwood Crest Condo, Excellent Ocean views, weekly rental Saturday to Saturday
average rating of 4.25 based on 5 reviews
4

Nice vacation

  • 4 of 5

Our family enjoyed our vacation at this unit. There was plenty of room for the entire family and the unit is pleasant and comfortable. Our rental agent was helpful and responsive. The only negative was that the unit was not very clean. There was a good deal of dirt under the coach and behind the beds. Other than that, it was a great vacation at a very nice place.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great property- disappointing unit

  • 3 of 5

We have stayed at the Hialeah for the last 2 years and you can't beat the location or pool. This was our first year in this unit and we were disappointed. Upon check-in, the unit was so dirty: grim & stained carpet, barely cleaned bathrooms (toilets was disgusting), dusty baseboards & windows, urine stains on the bed, and stains on the pillows. Many of the lights did not work. This unit is smaller than the others- the owner needs to majorly update and clean it. Our experience with the other units was so different- highly recommend looking at other listings.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: In response to the Review by JM V regarding her August Stay. The unit was inspected prior to her stay and it was not as drastic as her comments. The real estate agent was prompt in trying to address all issues most of which the tenant requested not be addressed during her stay. The owner will be updating the unit after the season with new flooring and a fresh coat of paint. This was also the first and only complaint of the 2013 season and over the lifetime of the property it has been enjoyed by many. The pictures of the unit will be updated upon completion of renovation.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Westbookville New York
5

The Shore

  • 5 of 5

My family has been going to the Crest for 19 years,15 of them to the same place. Last year year were at our reg. place with not enough room. To top it off we were charged for people that stop by during the day. I had about all I could take, so I found 6210 on the web.

What a nice place all areas clean. Good parking, excellent view. My family and I will be back nexted year.

Thanks

The Nelson's

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania
5

Great place for families

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this new resort in August 2010. The property was just as described. It was very clean and well-maintained. There was plenty of room for eight of us and the kitchen was well-stocked. We spent lots of time in the pool and our young children had a great time in the hot tub as well. It took less than five minutes to reach the ocean and beach from this building. I would highly recommend this property to others.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Nearest Airport
45 Miles
Atlantic City
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Crest Tavern
Nearest Ferry
10 Miles
Cape May Lewes Ferry
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Cape May National
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Little Italy
Nearest Beach
100 Metres
Wildwood Crest

Photos

Rates & Availability

Wildwood Crest Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
End Season
Sep 3 2016 - Oct 1 2016
5 night minimum stay
$2,000
 
 
Fall
Oct 2 2016 - Dec 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$350
$1,500
 
 
Winter
Jan 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$300
$1,250
 
 
Spring
Apr 1 2017 - Jun 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
$350
$1,500
 
 
June 3rd and 10th
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 16 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,750
 
 
June 17th
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,200
 
 
June 24th
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,750
 
 
July 1st
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,900
 
 
Peak Season
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 25 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,100
 
 
August 26th
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,650
 
 
Sept 2nd
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,250
 
 
End Season
Sep 9 2017 - Dec 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,750
 

Additional information about rental rates

Accidential Damage Ins $45
Processing $50

Accidental Damage Insurance covers up to $1500. Any Damaged not covered under insurance policy shall be responsibility of tenants. See lease for details.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Wildwood Crest Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1475 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Heating
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Master
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Hall
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , Second Suite
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Master
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Bedroom 2
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Bedroom 3
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double , Second Suite
  • Unit includes Master bedroom as well and second suite with attached bathroom.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • sight seeing
  • whale watching
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Rugs to be replaced in bedrooms and Hardwood placed throughout the living area with a fresh coat of paint for Summer 2014!!

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties