Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Great Reviews! One of the best views on St.John....

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Villa Tiffany

The most awe inspiring views in the Caribbean. We have AC in the bedrooms.

Your own very private mountaintop setting with tiled , hot tub, and pergola with outdoor dining. 4wd a must for Villa Tiffany.

Please note instant quote with VRBO is NOT accurate. Rates below are correct.

Off-Season May 1 thru Nov.30

2 people $378 per night

3-4 people $483 per night

5-6 people $588 per night

In-Season Dec.1 thru Apr.30

2 people $441 per night

3-4 people $546 per night

5-6 people $651 per night

12.5% VI room tax is already included in our price!

no children under 8 years old

holiday rates will be more

4 night min. stay

180 degree views from Coral Bay to all the British Virgin Islands will mesmerize you...

Life can be slowly savored at Villa Tiffany, morning coffee on the decks, a rum and tonic by the pool in the tropical sun, a canopy of a million stars at night.

The sights and sounds of nature, the boats gently moving along Drakes Channel, truly a special place on the island of St. John.

Enjoy the local art work throughout the property, including the paintings and prints of the owner. The owners have poured love and attention into every detail of Villa Tiffany for your enjoyment. Villa Tiffany is managed locally by James M. Miller Property Management.

Keywords:

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
July 20, 2017

Amenities

Upper Carolina House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (2) Hairdryer(s) and safe for guest use, Twin or Single Beds (2) can be made into King
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Notes:
Beach chairs; Beach towels; coolers

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
8% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Great Reviews! One of the best views on St.John....
average rating of 4.852941 based on 34 reviews
5

AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5

This is simply a spectacular place. The road up (and down) was a blast and whatever effort some might find it to be is totally worth it. The view over Coral Bay and beyond is breathtaking. The pool and hot tub are great amenities as are the outdoor showers. We stayed at Sirenusa in 2014 and while luxurious I will take the privacy and amenities of Villa Tiffany and the quieter pace that comes with Coral Bay over Cruz Bay all day long.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fairfield, CT
4

A great week!

  • 4 of 5

This is such a beautiful and comfortable home. It is well equipped. The property manager is very helpful and responsive. It has a fantastic view of the bays and the BVIs. The porch is wonderful. Great place to sit with binoculars and sip what ever you like. I love the privacy of the bedroom areas allowing people to nap, sleep late or get up early with out disturbing the others you're traveling with. I would stay here again!

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Jersey
5

Stunning Coral Bay Villa!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I just returned from a wonderful 6 night stay at this beautiful home and we miss it already! The views were breathtaking and the pool and hot tub were so nice to come back to after a day of exploring St John's beaches and hikes. It is perfect for 6 people since each bedroom has privacy with a separate bathroom, yet the common area with full kitchen and dining table is very comfortable and inviting. We cooked several meals ourselves and had everything we needed. The large beds were cozy and we loved the outdoor showers. Coral Bay is the place to stay -- much quieter than Cruz Bay but with all of the restaurants and markets you could need. We can't wait to return!

  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Peace and quiet with the best views on the island!

  • 5 of 5

We couldn't have asked for anything better. This was our first time staying on the Coral Bay side of the island and we loved it. Views are spectacular from any part of the house. The hot tub and pool were nice to come back to (especially for the kids) after visiting any of the STJ beaches. House had all the amenities you could ask for. Outdoor showers were an added bonus. We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Virginia, USA
4

Good Choice for 2-3 Couples

  • 4 of 5

We recently spent a week at Villa Tiffany with two other couples. I agree with the other reviews in regard to the awesome view, privacy, and luxury of the patio/pool/hot tub. The villa is spacious, clean, and well-equipped. The bedrooms are separated, each with its own bath. We stayed previously at another villa with with a much longer stony dirt road, so this road was a breeze -- worth it for the spectacular view.

Our only issues: lack of hot water in the detached bedroom/bath. We turned on the H2O circulation switch, but it still took more than two minutes of running the sink water for it to turn hot -- a real waste for a green house that emphasizes water conservation. The shower water never heated to more than barely tepid, so I showered in another area. I also agree with the reviewer that mentioned the slightly musty odor in the downstairs bedroom. A dehumidifier would help. Otherwise, we had a fabulous week!

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the feedback. That is strange that the water did not get warm. We have a normal hot water tank that services the entire home. We only use solar panels to tie back to the grid that don't heat the hot water.... Could have been that others in the group depleted the hot water before you had your turn. We will definitely check into this. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place away from it all

  • 5 of 5

Our family of four spent 8 days there in August and loved it. if you want a really nice house with complete privacy, access to beautiful beaches, and a nice pool and hot tub, this is the place to go. flight from Newark to St Thomas was easy and the drive and ferry are too. The owners and management team are very accommodating and will make your stay very comfortable.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Upper Carolina House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Off season 2017
May 1 2017 - Nov 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$378
 

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties