check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Beach View Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2003
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Luxury 4 BR Gulf Front Home~Elevator~Splash Pool~10/15 Wk Avail~BEST PRICES!

20 Reviews
Sleeps13
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Miramar Beach House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 13

Destin Gulf Front Luxury Home! We don't know of another gulf front home where every bedroom has a Gulf view!

4 Bedroom Luxury Gulf Front, Newer Home with Private Pool, Sundeck, Elevator in Destin, Florida, Walk to the Outlet Mall, All Bedrooms are Gulf Front, as well as the Living Area and Kitchen.

Make your reservation now and enjoy watching the dolphins play from all the rooms in this home. Plan your beach getaway or family reunion in this beach home where the golf courses are within 2 miles. Enjoy the outdoor grill, upgraded Kitchen at this Luxury Beach Home.

When you walk into Ocean Front Escape, you are mesmerized with the pool and Grill on the 1st Level and also by the beautiful lighting in the stairwell as you enter the elevator to the second floor.

Ground Level-- Double Garage, Pool, Built In Grill, Granite Counter top, Refrigerator, Sitting area, Beach access, Elevator

2nd Floor-- 1 King Master Suite with Full Bathroom, 1 Queen Bedroom with Full Bathroom, Outdoor Balcony with 2 chairs for private conversation

3rd Floor-- Spacious Open Living Area, 1 Queen Sofa Sleeper ,2 Very Large sofas for sleeping more little ones. Kitchen, counter island with 5 barstools, Dining area with 6 chairs ,Laundry Area ,Powder Room, Outdoor Balcony with a table and 5 chairs for more seating

4th Floor-- 1 King Master Suite with Full Bathroom

Bunk Bed: 2 Full beds with a pull out twin trundle bed. Full Bathroom connected. Outdoor Balcony with 2 chairs for private conversations. Another W/D

Roof Top-- Sundeck where you will find chaise lounge chairs and the most incredible views of the beaches of Destin, Florida.

All information contained herein is deemed reliable. Rates, minimum stays, policies, and availability subject to change without notice. Advertised rates exclude applicable taxes and fees. Age requirement 25. Please contact one of our Vacation Specialists for the most accurate and up-to-date information. We look forward to helping you plan your dream vacation!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Beach View Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2003
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Beach View Vacation Rentals

BeachView Vacation Rentals...managing many homes and condos along the beaches of Destin and Santa Rosa Beach. Started 9 years ago recognizing a need for 'Personalized Service' and a team for 24/7 service to our vacationers for their peace of mind during their stay. BeachView staff takes pride in our everyday work ethic and the properties we manage are premium properties our guests will enjoy during their vacation. From the knowledgeable reservations staff to help you with the right fit for your vacation to the Concierge Service to the Operations team that welcomes you upon your arrival to the time you depart Destin, you will be well taken care of. 'Exceptional Vacation Rental Services Focused on You'

Guestbook comments from the manager

It was everything we needed and wanted as a family
Dec 2014
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

3.8
based on 20 traveler reviews

Luxury 4 BR Gulf Front Home~Elevator~Splash Pool~10/15 Wk Avail~BEST PRICES!
average rating of 3.8 based on 21 reviews
Dallas, Texas
5

Spectacular & Spacious Beachfront Home in Destin

  • 5 of 5

We visited Ocean Front Escape in May and absolutely loved this spectacular and spacious beachfront home! We took a crowd of college kids after their Georgia Tech graduation & it was the perfect house for our group! The kids loved the pool beneath the house and the rooftop sun deck! The family room was a fabulous place to play games after dinner & there was plenty of seating for everyone. The views from each bedroom were stunning & it felt like we had the whole beach to ourselves! There were two master bedrooms & small patios and balconies everywhere that provided perfect spots for morning coffee & a glass of wine in the evenings. The house is beautifully decorated & located right on the beach but is also walking distance to the grocery store. It is just minutes from tons of shopping & dining. We thoroughly enjoyed our week of paradise in the gorgeous Ocean Front Escape & cannot wait to go back.

I also want to brag on Ann Marie at Beach View Vacation Rentals. She literally saved our vacation when we were informed on Wednesday that the house we had rented through a different realtor had construction issues and was unavailable for our arrival on Saturday. She found us this amazing house right on the beach that had plenty of room for us and all our son's friends. Everyone had a blast! I would definitely rent this stunning home again!

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Blytheville, AR
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house is awesome! Location could not be any better. Beach right out the back door. 2 blocks to mall and grocery! We had a few minor issues the management company addressed immediately; just normal stuff that happens. Best place we have ever stayed! Lots of room, good open family area. The weather was not cooperative but we still had a great time!

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your stay at Ocean Front Escape! Thank you for leaving us a great review, Denice! We hope you stay with us again soon. ~BeachView Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

NO! Not a good house for little kids!

  • 2 of 5

No the lady we booked the house with would not return our calls and she acted like she was too busy to help us when we needed things fixed at the house. But the matinance man showed up and helped us and he was great! Gave us his personal cell so if we had anything else that we needed he would be out there asap. But Would never stay here again. There were multiple things wrong. Trash piled up right outside the door is the first thing we saw when we showed up, and the elevator was broke. So we had to wait for matinence guy to come, also they were painting/redoing the bottom floor when we were there so there were paint brushes and paint cans on the floors!! 2 tvs did not work, you had to leave them on one channel or they would not work. We were expecting to be able to grill out and eat outside by the pool because the house descriptions said "outdoor girl and eating area" but that's a joke you can barely turn around by urself there isn't enough room for 2 people without falling in the baby pool. All the furniture in the living room was badly worn down and there were bleach stains on the dining room chairs. Was not clean at all. The rugs were also worn and stained.

Also we have a 5 month old and a 4 year old and I couldn't take my eyes off my 4 year old because of the flight of stairs! They are horrible and the house is so cut up it was not family friendly!

The air went out in the living room/kitchen on the 4th day so we had to wait for the air to be fixed (and this is July in the bad heat) it got up to 82 in that area so we all had to stay in our rooms if we wanted to be in the house!

I also wouldn't let my young kids on the roof top. You have to take a spiral staircase up to it that goes OVER a ledge and very scary for even myself! So that was another thing to worry about my 4 yr old going up. There is no beach chairs that they offer with the house or umbrella so we had to go out and purchase our own. Spent about $150 for that.

So all in all I would not stay here again but the location was great that the only thing that we loved! Easy walk to the beach! Would not recommend anyone staying here unless your a group of teens to party cuz honesty that's what the house looked like when we showed up. Not clean! It was very dirty!

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cabot, AR
5

GREAT LOCATION

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

LOCATION COULDN'T BE BETTER....WALK OUT THE BACKDOOR AND YOU'RE ON THE BEACH.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello DeSalvo Family, "Ocean Front Escape" is definitely in a great location! You can't get much closer to the beach in a more private location. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you return again soon. ~The Reservations Team at BeachView
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Little Rock, AR
1

NIGHTMARE! - STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

PLEASE stay away from this company when booking your beach vacation! We had from Arkansas, and from as far away as Germany coming to our beach vacation. We spent over $7,500 with them and had it booked over half a year in advance...well LESS THAN 24 HOURS before our check-in time we were informed that we were unable to get into the house because of unexpected renovations. We investigated, weren't offered a comparable replacement, and the company plain ruined our vacation and made it a nightmare. My wife is a resident at a local children's hospital and this was supposed to be her week of relaxation...headache and tears is what followed in trying to make sure we could at least still go to the beach and somewhat enjoy our time! Management and communication with "higher ups" was terrible! DO NOT BOOK WITH THESE GUYS!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Give it a try!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We found the property to be as advertised and had no major issues. There are a lot of steps (and an elevator) which we knew before committing. If you have young children, take a gate with you. We prearranged the Beach service and had no issues with that.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Greetings Norris, We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review on your overall stay at Ocean Front Escape. We look forward to having you stay again soon! Best Wishes, Beachview Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Within Walking Distance to Silver Sands Outlet Mall!!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Miramar Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 4.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • paragliding
  • swimming
Notes:
Elevator, SunDeck with Amazing views over Destin and the ocean, private pool, views from every bedroom.

Partner Offers