Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Great Location in the Middle of Branson at a affordable price

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,380 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Dining Areas, Private Balcony, sleeps 6

This luxurious penthouse condo is conveniently located to all Branson activities.Located in Thousanh Hills at the Royal Links a newer unit with a Elevator.

Offering fine bedding and furniture, luxurious linens, handsome decor, newer construction, wireless internet access , you can have it all at a fraction of the price of other hotels and rentals in the Branson area.

Ideally suited for families and groups, the luxury condo can easily accommodate the gourmet chef with the full sized kitchen and the sports enthusiast with large screen televisions with Netflix and hulu and open floor plans!

Take your place in the guest book and read what others shared about their stay in Branson. Browse the internet wirelessly and take in the views of the golf course from your private balcony.

You can experience it all from the best location and at the lowest price around!

With year-round peak seasons and endless Branson attractions, reservations fill months in advance, so make yours today!

More Details

Property Manager
Sherry
Member since: 2010
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 4, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

Mr and Mrs Grace,

Our family has enjoyed 6 wonderful nights in Branson.

What a luxury your condo has been! our vacation has been rewarding as well as relaxing.Thank you very much for opening your condo and sharing everything about it is lovely. We look forward to many more stays in the future.



Scott, Shelly, kennan, cole
Mar 2010
  • 1 of 33

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1380 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Town
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
    Queen studio - toilet , shower
  • The largest bathroom has a jetted tub/shower combination and the other has a large walk in shower (not wheelchair accessible, but handicap friendly.) Both include fine towels and classic decor.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Suite - 1 king
    Queen Studio - 1 queen , 2 twin/ single
  • Both bedrooms include luxurious down comforters and high quality bedding and linens. Both bedrooms also have large LCD HDTV screens and private bathrooms. Queen suite has set of bunk bed for the kids and a sofa for private area.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Newer penthouse suite with new linens, towels and curtains. Large jetted tub in the master bathroom. Located next to elevator for ease of access and handicap accessibility. View of golf course.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(89 traveler reviews)

89% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Great Location in the Middle of Branson at a affordable price
average rating of 4.898876 based on 122 reviews
5

Great Condo!!

  • 5 of 5

My sisters and I took my parents to Branson and we chose this condo on VRBO. The condo was located in a great location to get to all the things we wanted to do. The place was so spacious and so well kept. Everything was nice for cooking with all the utensils we needed. We loved that fact that it was beautifully decorated for Christmas. We will choose this place again when we go back!!

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo and location

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very clean and well laid out. Location is convenient to shopping and the strip.

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Very nice place to stay. Centrally located to all attractions in Branson. Would like to have had more garbage bags, paper towels and toilet paper. Only one of each was not enough for 4 adults.

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay in our condo! Anytime you are staying with us and run short on supplies please give us a call and we will get more over to you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Problem with this rental, so we were moved to a new location

  • 4 of 5

About 4 days prior to our arrival, I got a phone call saying there was a "problem" with this condo, and we wouldn't be able to stay. I was bummed, as it looks amazing. They did put us up in another location that was nice. I would have rather been here, but that's how it goes. This was my first time with VRBO. Hoping this is not an issue we run into again should we choose to go this route with our travel.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry we had to move you! There has only been a couple of times in the years we've been in business that we've had to move someone but issues come up sometimes. :( I'm glad we had another place to put you. I hope on your next trip to Branson you will be able to stay in this lovely condo! Please give us a call so we can accommodate you! Thank you for your understanding!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

It was perfect for us! The home was much bigger than I expected from the pictures. It is a central area and close to pretty much everything. We had one issue with the air condition but the owner was so nice and very prompt in getting it fixed for us. Anything that we could possibly need was in the condo for us. We would stay here again for sure.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place! Very clean and welcoming!

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful time there! Everything was handy to have. We didn't have any worries while in our short family vacation!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities: Outlet Malls, Theme Parks, Broadway style shows.

Visit for swimming:

Branson Rec Center swimming Pools

1500 Branson Hills Parkway, Branson, MO 65616 Phone (417) 335-2368  |  Fax (417) 335-2523  |  bransonparksandrecreation.com Contact Cindy Shook  |  cshook@bransonmo.gov

Aquatic Center Hours

Sunday-Thursday           Noon to 6:00pm

Friday-SaturdayNoon to 7:00pm

Aug. 4-11Noon to 6:00pm, everyday

Aug. 12-Sept. 4Weekends only, Noon-6:00pm

Pool dates and hours are subject to changes in accordance with local school schedules.  Changes will be posted at the pool entry.  

Pool will be CLOSED on July 8 & 9 for the Swim Meet

Aquatic Center Fees

Daily Admission$4.00 youth (3-17)

$5.00 adult (18 & up)

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $70 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 12.6%

The $250.00 deposit will be refunding directly to your credit card 7 days after your stay.

Thanks,
Skip

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties