check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Tropical Dream Heated Pool Home- September and October Special !!!!!!!!!!

30 Reviews
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Deerfield Beach House Rental Photos and Description

House, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Location - Location - Location !!!

Many restaurants are less than a five minute walk away. The grocery store is about a 2 minute drive, or 7 minute walk. The property is 10 blocks from the ocean, which is a 5 minute bike ride. Location of the house is right near the famous Boca Raton Hotel and Resort Ft Lauderdale Convention Center, Ft Lauderdale Downtown and close to every amenity you can imagine from Shopping Malls, Airports, Hospitals. All major retail stores, Boca Raton Town Center Mall, Boca Raton Mizner Mall, Sawgrass Mills Mall, Water Sports, Fitness Centers, Spas, Fishing, Kayaking, Parasailing, Snorkeling, Diving, Bahia Mar, Restaurants - you name it!

The house has its own private heated swimming pool, relaxing spa and plenty of outside shade in the exotic garden.

House Features

2 Bedrooms (All with King or Queen Size Beds and premium Linens) 2 Beautifully Updated Contemporary Marble Bathrooms, Oversized Pool, Superb entertainment area with Oversized covered patios, BBQ, Wonderful landscaping, Pool Loungers, Big Screen TV , DVD Player, WI-FI, High Speed Internet Service, Satellite Television, Fully Equipped Self Catering Facility, Central Air conditioning and heating. HEATED POOL, Office (High Speed Internet, Free Local Phone Service Stationery) Also - we are pleased to provide our guests with a fully equipped kitchen which includes and an array of basic kitchen and household supplies such as (coffee, tea, herbs, spices, mayo, ketchup, mustard, oil, vinegar, dishwashing liquid, dishwasher detergent, washing powder and bathroom toiletries). We realize that when one is vacationing for a short time, having to purchase all these items really adds your grocery bill!

Area Attractions

Within the surrounding area and not more than one hour away - one can visit the following: Miami - Miami South Beach, Key Biscayne, Coconut Grove, Coral Gables Ft Lauderdale - Aventura, Aventura Mall, Sawgrass Mills Mall, Galleria Mall , Plantation, Weston, Pompano Beach, Palm Beach , Delray Beach, Boca Raton, Palm Beach and West Palm Beach.

Keywords: House

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Owner
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 30 traveler reviews

Tropical Dream Heated Pool Home- September and October Special !!!!!!!!!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 30 reviews
Northern Ontario, Canada
5

Beautiful Home!

  • 5 of 5

Our group of friends stayed here for 1 week and we loved everything about the house. Not only was everything taken care of, but the owner was there to greet us, and ensure that our stay was enjoyable. This house is situated very well, close to restaurants, shopping, grocery, pharmacy, nightlife and the beach. Although it is close to major roads, the area was suprisingly quiet. All of the amenities were in perfect working order, and of good quality. We spent the majority of our time at the house around the exceptional pool area. There is no detail spared with this house. If ever I return to South Florida, I will stay here again! Great job, and thank you!

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such warm review.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1
5

Excellent house!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for 2 weeks July 2016 - 2 adults and 2 boys age 15 and 11. The house is just amazing, very spacious, well maintained and very clean. Anna and Daniel are extremely accommodating and will go out of their way to ensure you have a good holiday. Our boys were in the pool everyday and the jacuzzi is an added bonus!

It is very peaceful and quiet even when in the garden. Great base to explore south florida - my top recommendations are Hollywood beach, lauderdale by the sea and the pirate miami duck tour is a must! Skyzone is good indoor trampoline park if its raining!

I would not hesitate to recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such nice review. We try our best to accommodate everybody and make your vacation relaxing and memorable.Anna and Daniel
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fort Washington, Maryland
5

Fantastic Place!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful rental house in nice quiet neighborhood. Everything you need is there and all stores are just minutes away. Great location to get to the beach and town. The owner is absolutely awesome and we loved our stay and hope to return!

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such nice review. I am glad you have good stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Tropical paradize

  • 5 of 5

We spent one week in this wonderful house with pool. Everything was great. Thank you Anna!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You welcome I am glad you and your family have great time. Anna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Annapolis, MD
5

Gracious hosts and superb house.

  • 5 of 5

I have been lucky to stay twice for extended stays in this lovely house. The location is perfect for everything you could want in Deerfield Beach. The house has been beautifully furnished, meticulously maintained and is easy to care for during your stay. This is an outstanding rental in every way. Anna and Daniel handle every detail from booking to departure with care and kindness.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for review and I am glad you enjoy stay in my house. We are try our best so you have best and relax vacation.Anna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful oasis!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed at this beautiful house the month of February. The house was wonderful and had everything we needed. It was extremely clean. The location was excellent and in walking distance from shopping, restaurants and beach. We enjoyed using the pool every day and appreciated that the owner continued to clean and maintain it during our stay. Anna and Daniel were super nice people and close enough if needed. We had such a wonderful time that we already booked for next year!

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such nice review .We work hard so guest staying in our house have great vacations.Anna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Deerfield Beach Pier
Gumbo Limbo Nature Center
Pompano Beach Municipal Golf Course
Mizner Park
JB's On The Beach
Boca Town Center Mall
Goodyear Blimp Base
Ocean's 234
P.F. Chang's
Little Havana Restaurant
Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Ft Lauderdale
Nearest Train
2 Miles
Hilsboro Blvd
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I-95
Nearest Beach
0.4 Miles
Deerfield Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Deerfield Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
off season rate
Sep 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$900
 
 
pre season rate
Oct 1 2016 - Nov 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,300
 
 
winter rate 2017
Dec 1 2016 - Apr 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,650
 
 
vacation rate
May 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,350
 
 
winter rate
Oct 1 2017 - Apr 30 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,650
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
cleaning service fee $100

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Deerfield Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bottled Water
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • jetted tub
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties