check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Magical Vacation Homes

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese

Stay 4+ Nights Between Now and September 30 and Save 30%!

12 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Reunion Villa Rental Photos and Description

Magical Luxury | 6 Bed 4 Bath Home

Give us a call today to reserve this property! Our Reservations Team is available 7 days a week and can help you find the perfect vacation rental in Orlando! LOOKING FOR DISCOUNTS? For eligible discounts, please contact us directly by phone or email to see if you qualify - with our LOW PRICE GUARANTEE YOU CAN SAVE ON YOUR DREAM VACATION RENTAL with Magical Vacation Homes!

TOLL FREE USA & CANADA: 1-866-991-3158 | INTERNATIONAL: 001-407-552-6155

EMAIL: RESERVATIONS@MAGICALVACATIONHOMES.COM

TO RESERVE, PLEASE ASK FOR PROPERTY CODE: RVH_220

This newly furnished home (August 2015) in Reunion Resort has all the amenities your family needs for an truly magical vacation. This beautiful three story home boasts a rare combination of characteristics including privacy, luxury living, and family entertainment! This villa offers 6 bedrooms, 4 baths, a theater room, games room, private courtyard pool and a outdoor built in gas BBQ. For the kids (and the kids in all of us) will delighted as imagination becomes reality with custom built bunkbeds with custom artistry in the Frozen and Harry Potter theme rooms.

As you step inside, you will be greeted by a luxurious living room, kitchen, and dining area. The living room will make you feel right at home with comfortable seating surrounding the 70-Inch HD SMART TV. Head over to the fully equipped kitchen offering all the stainless steal appliances including coffee maker, blender, toaster and more! Your family will have everything they need to whip up an amazing meal. Sit down and enjoy a formal meal around the dining table or grab a quick bite at the breakfast bar.

Downstairs you will find the first Master Suite featuring a king bed, 50-Inch LED TV, luxurious furniture package, French style doors leading out to the courtyard, and en-suite bathroom. The private bath offers jetted tub, a walk-in shower and plenty of counter space with his and hers sink. The second floor features three bedrooms including two theme rooms for the kids! Imagine your child's reaction as they step inside their very own The Frozen theme room offers a 42-Inch SMART TV and a breath taking floor to ceiling, custom built full bunk bed is sure to make every child dreams come true with matching bedspreads and wall art. The second theme room offers a 42-Inch TV. This room will transport your kids to the wizarding world of Hogwarts in the magical Harry Potter theme room with a train bunk bed. There is also a twin rollaway bed within the home for those little ones that may not be old enough for the top bunk - no attention to detail has been missed. The second upstairs master bedroom boasts a 60-Inch Smart TV and balcony access overlooking the golf course as well as an en-suite bathroom also with his and hers sink, and plenty of walk-in closet space.

Feel like watching a movie during your vacation? Pop some popcorn and head up to the third floor movie room with 3D movie projector, SMART DVD/Blu-ray player and WD TV Live Hub Media player containing hundreds of Blu-ray family films to keep everyone entertained all on on a 14 ft. screen and comfortable seating. Also, on the 3rd floor you will find a large balcony with out side bar and seating for 8 - perfect to take in the breath taking elevated views. After the movie, let the games begin in the super hero theme games room! The family can choose from slate pool table pool, arcade dart board, air hockey foosball or from a variety of arcade games including a Video Arcade system with over 120 games including Golden Tee, a Marvel arcade system, and a Need for Speed Underground Driving Simulator arcade game. There is also a 70-Inch flat screen TV and a Sony PS4.

You will want to spend plenty of time in your private courtyard pool to enjoy the Florida Sun in privacy. Relax in the large spa or in one of the 4 sun loungers. There is also outside seating that offers a gas fire pit for the evenings and a built-in gas BBQ.

Across the courtyard, is the Annex offering more privacy and space for your guests in your party. Not only are there two additional bedrooms but also a kitchenette and cozy dining area. The two additional bedrooms feature a comfortable King with a 50-Inch TV and the second offers a 32-Inch Smart TV and a Queen sized bed.

This home also boasts child friendly features as pool fence (easily removable) with a upgraded self-closing door for convenience and piece of mind. Inside you will find built-in stairs gate on the 1st and second floor, full size crib, pack n play, high char and a stroller all within the home to make your life just that little easier while on vacation.

All of this and more is located in the world class Reunion Resort, located only 6 miles to Disney! With luxurious amenities including 6 onsite restaurants, 8 community pools, fitness center, a day spa and children's activities, your family will have everything they need for a full getaway. Book this magical vacation home today to turn your vacation dreams into reality!

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM

• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee

• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM

• Custom early check-in and late check-out times available upon request

• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed

• Tax is not included in nightly rates

• One-time cleaning fee required upon all stays less than 7 nights

• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking

• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival

• Last minute bookings made within 10 days of the arrival date require additional guest information

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Magical Vacation Homes (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese

About Magical Vacation Homes

Established in 2007, Magical Vacation Homes is a family owned and operated business that welcomes thousands of families each year. We started out as owners renting our personally owned Windsor Hills & Reunion properties. Today we manage and offer over 80 Windsor Hills & Reunion Resorts best vacation rentals. Based locally, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team share a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly, quality service and affordable prices.

Our values are simple. We offer commitment to quality, friendliness of staff, and cleanliness of our Windsor Hills and Reunion homes - all at affordable prices. We strive not to be one of the biggest, just one of the best property management companies, and we refuse to treat our guests as just another number. Our priority is to satisfy our home owners and guests every time through outstanding value and personalized service. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need.

If we were a person, we'd likely be described as honest, sincere and likeable. We are fun-loving. We like who we are. We love what we do. And we appreciate the people we serve.

Magical Vacation Homes purchased this villa in 2014

Why Magical Vacation Homes chose Kissimmee

Between the breathtaking views, the fabulous amenities, and the multiple opportunities to have fun with your family, Reunion Resort is the number one destination for perfect vacation rentals, where your vacation dreams will come true! Reunion is one of the most luxurious resorts in the area, and with its location being just 6 miles from Disney, you can enjoy all the fun of the theme parks and return back to enjoy precious time splashing with the kids in any of the resorts 8 pools. Sit back and relax in a luxury vacation rental selected from our list of over 200+ exquisite rentals, and enjoy your perfect dream vacation!

What makes this villa unique

The Reunion Resort ticks all the boxes. There is no other resort that offers the same level of amenities, and located only 6 miles from Disney.

Reviews

5
based on 12 traveler reviews

Stay 4+ Nights Between Now and September 30 and Save 30%!
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
5

Fabulous family home

  • 5 of 5

Highly recommend this beautiful house. So much attention to detail and the kids just loved their Harry Potter and Frozen bedrooms, not to mention the games room and theatre room. Would definitely stay here again

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Space and the location

  • 5 of 5

Just got back from our wonderful stay. This home was the perfect location for our family to enjoy Disney, Universal Studios and Sea World. Everyone really enjoyed the "Space" that this home furnished, with 5 adults and 3 children it was nice to have quiet areas to get away from the hubbub. My grandchildren absolutely loved the theme rooms and felt like little wizards and a princess. My adult children loved the Movie Room and the Game room. Although it was too chilly to utilize the pool (we chose not to have the pool heated), many a night were spent around the fire pit patio set relaxing and enjoying each others company after a long day at the parks. My daughter and granddaughter wanted to move in and stay forever. You will not be disappointed if you book, the beds are comfortable, the amenities are plentiful and the location is great. Would absolutely book again should the need arise!

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with Magical Vacation Homes. We are glad to hear that everyone had a great vacation! The memories you made together will last you a lifetime. We hope that you will look to us again for any future stay in Orlando, don't forget to ask about the repeat guest discount! Your Friend, Magical Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Magical time

  • 5 of 5

3 couples with 6 kids all together had a blast at this home. So relaxing and everything was immaculate. Highly recommend way to vacation when visiting Disney

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

It was wonderful

  • 5 of 5

The experience was fabulous. From start to finish a great vacation!

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Kids and adults love it!

  • 5 of 5

Love, love, love this home! Well equipped and nice large pool. We have never had a courtyard pool before and got a lot of sun and enjoy the privacy. Kids laughed so hard in their own rooms. they are always telling their friends about it. Our mattress was very comfortable and we enjoyed the resort location.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We love to hear from our guests and are happy to here you enjoyed the home and the area.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great surprize

  • 5 of 5

I took a risk and booked the home without seeing the new images and myself and my whole family had an amazing surprise when we walked into the home. Everything was so clean and immaculate and we spent a lot of time at the home than we normally would have done at a rental. We are hopefully going back to this home in September next year

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We were so happy you loved the home. We really appreciate your business and it was a pleasure dealing with you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Universal Studios Florida
Nearest Airport
23 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
The Grande at Reunion
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
3 Signature Golf Courses at Reunion
Nearest Train
14.5 Miles
Amtrak Station-KIS
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I-4 exit 58
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
The Clubhouse Grill at Reunion
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Daytona Beach/Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

Between the breathtaking views, the fabulous amenities, and the multiple opportunities to have fun with your family, Reunion Resort is the number one destination for perfect vacation rentals, where your vacation dreams will come true! Reunion is one of the most luxurious resorts in the area, and with its location being just 6 miles from Disney, you can enjoy all the fun of the theme parks and return back to enjoy precious time splashing with the kids in any of the resorts 8 pools. Sit back and relax in a luxury vacation rental selected from our list of over 200+ exquisite rentals, and enjoy your perfect dream vacation!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Reunion Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low Season 2016
Sep 3 2016 - Sep 30 2016
4 night minimum stay
$335
 
 
Low Season 2016
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$335
 
 
Low Season 2016
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 18 2016
4 night minimum stay
$335
 
 
Mid Season 2016
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 30 2016
5 night minimum stay
$438
 
 
Low Season 2016
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 18 2016
4 night minimum stay
$335
 
 
Holiday Season 2016
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 4 2017
4 night minimum stay
$613
 
 
Low Season 2017
Jan 5 2017 - Jan 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$335
 
 
Mid Season 2017
Jan 28 2017 - Feb 10 2017
5 night minimum stay
$438
 
 
Peak Season 2017
Feb 11 2017 - Apr 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$510
 
 
HOLIDAY SEASON 2017
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 23 2017
10 night minimum stay
$613
 
 
MID SEASON 2017
Apr 24 2017 - Apr 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$438
 
 
LOW SEASON 2017
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$335
 
 
Mid Season 2017
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 9 2017
5 night minimum stay
$438
 
 
Peak Season 2017
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 19 2017
5 night minimum stay
$510
 
 
Mid Season 2017
Aug 20 2017 - Sep 2 2017
5 night minimum stay
$438
 
 
Low Season 2017
Sep 3 2017 - Sep 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$335
 

Additional information about rental rates

Accidental Damage Waiver $115 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
​• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM
• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee
• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM
• Custom early check-in and late check-out times available upon request
• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed
• Tax is not included in nightly rates
• One-time cleaning fee required upon all stays less than 7 nights
• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking
• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival
• Last minute bookings made within 10 days of the arrival date require additional guest information

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Reunion Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Ground Floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Second Floor
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double , Second Floor
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , Second Floor
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king , Annnex
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen , Annex
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers