check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Rob O'Neal

Member since: 2009
Speaks: english

Weekly rates are All Inclusive!

55 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Gulfport Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Den, 3 Baths (Sleeps 6-8) (Occupancy is 9 people Max).

Rates occasionally negotiable. Please inquire!

Gulf coast property located at the newest Gulf Front Condo on the Gulf, Sienna on the Coast. The condo is #607 on the sixth floor with perfect western views of the sunset and it directly faces the Gulf of Mexico. It is 1,854 square feet of luxury.

More top rated guest provided reviews than any other condo in the MS or AL Gulf Coast!!!

Sienna is a new construction, condominium complex, just completed in May of 2007. It is located in the heart of Gulfport's coastline on Beach Drive, and is currently the only condominium in this area for 4.5 miles to the West and 3.0 miles to the East.

Spacious interior with excellent amenities including granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances in the chef ready kitchen. There is also a walk-in pantry and a built in wet bar with any type of glassware you might need for mixing the perfect drink.

Much of the condo was just painted in the Spring or 2013.

View the Gulf of Mexico from the balcony, that has access from the living room and master bedroom. The great room has a 55' LCD TV with DVD player.

The master bedroom has a spacious king size bed and well appointed bath. This bedroom also has a 32' LCD TV with DVD player. The second bedroom boasts a queen size bed and private bath. It also has a 27' TV with DVD player and a west-facing floor to ceiling window. The third bedroom contains two twin beds, an adjacent bath accessible from the bedroom and hallway and a 27' TV. The pull out sofa in the main living area is a queen size bed as well. The unit can accommodate up to 8 guests comfortably. All linens are provided.

The dining area seats six comfortably with two extra chairs, so a total of eight can be accommodated at the table. The bar has seating for an additional three.

A full size washer and dryer are located in the huge the utility room for your use and convenience.

Satellite TV is available in every room.

Internet is provided via broadband ethernet connection and/or secure wireless router. (WEP key provided for all guests)

Close to the casinos in Gulfport and Biloxi, it is also located just minutes from the Gulfport/Biloxi International Airport. Emeril's newest restaurant is located due West on West Beach Boulevard, and the food is delicious.

MAKE ME AN OFFER!!! I will attempt to beat ANY other offer out there. This is your chance to get a GREAT deal on a FABULOUS vacation!!!

Please email me regarding availability. I don't update the online calendar like I should.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Rob O'Neal (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english

About Rob O'Neal

Guest satisfaction is our number one priority. We know you have many condos from which to choose, so we encourage you to contact us with questions and to see the reviews from some of our previous guests.

Rob O'Neal purchased this condo in 2008

Why Rob O'Neal chose Mississippi

Highest rated condominium on the AL and MS Gulf Coast!

What makes this condo unique

Two pools - one indoor pool open year-round with hot tub and steam room - and one outdoor pool with adjacent putting green and disappearing edge that looks onto the Gulf.

Reviews

4.9
based on 55 traveler reviews

Weekly rates are All Inclusive!
average rating of 4.9454546 based on 55 reviews
5

Fantastic place to stay

  • 5 of 5

We love coming to the Gulfport/Biloxi area! We were pleasantly surprised with the condos accommodations, location, and spaciousness. It was very clean and well stocked with towels and kitchen amenities. The grounds and pool were well maintained, safe, and the staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend staying here!!

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

FANTASTIC!

  • 5 of 5

Owner customer service is absolutely fantastic! This condo is very well maintained and is supplied above and beyond expectations. The master suite is beautiful and VERY spacious. The view is striking, the location is out of the way yet close to everything. Yes, we found this to be quite perfect and hated to leave.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Charlotte, NC
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

I was a bit apprehensive when I found out my girl's dance competition would be in MS this year. But, wow! This condo was perfect! It was so comfortable and spacious. The views are breathtaking! My girls said repeatedly, "it just feels like home." It was very relaxing, however close to everything...restaurants, casinos, Walmart; all within a 5 minute drive. We drove to New Orleans, it's about a 1:20 minute drive; would definitely recommend! If u have kids just go during the day; as you can imagine it gets a bit wild at night. Younger children however may not enjoy, even during the day. I took my teenage daughter and she loved it! Overall, we were so very pleased and will now consider MS as a future vacation spot.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Condo is located in Gulf Port but close to Biloxi MS as well.

  • 4 of 5

We loved the property as well as the location. Condo was clean and had everything needed for our stay. While we were there, we visited Jefferson Davis summer home which was very interesting. Also, took the ferry to Ship Island for a half day beach excursion.

Would highly recommend staying at this property.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alexandria, Virginia
5

Beautiful condo!!!

  • 5 of 5

I am late writing this review, but had to make sure I submitted for anyone considering this condo. This condo is beautiful and extremely comfortable. We liked that it was set apart from the hustle and bustle of the Biloxi area, but close enough to go there. We had zero issues, and Rob has excellent customer service skills!! This is the 2nd time we have rented one of his condos and I highly recommend any of his units. A+++++

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Condo with great view 307 Sienna

  • 5 of 5

My family and parents (7of us) thoroughly enjoyed our visit at 307 Sienna. The condo was spacious, clean and the large kitchen was completely stocked just like the owner says. The property was clean and front staff was very helpful. The balcony was large enough for all 7 of us to enjoy the view. The extra storage room with beach chairs and toys was and added benefit. The beach, pools, hot tub, weight room, and sauna were enjoyed by all. Overall this was a great location minutes to Biloxi's sightseeing activities and only 75 miles to New Orleans and Mobile (AL). The owner was very helpful. So happy to see Gulfport coming back. We would recommend this property to everyone.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Gulfport International
Nearest Beach
50 Metres
Gulf coast

Other Activities: boating, miniature golf, shopping, kayaking, wildlife viewing

Photos

Rates & Availability

Gulfport Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall / Winter 2016/2017
Sep 10 2016 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$125
$800
$2,400
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$245
$1,500
$3,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning & Resort Fee $115
Refundable damage deposit $200

Great Rates!!!

!!! WEEKLY, and MONTHLY RATES ABOVE INCLUDE TAXES, CLEANING CHARGE and ALL OTHER FEES !!!

Please email for availability. My online calendar may not be accurate.

$200 refundable deposit due at time of booking. 2.5% added for credit card payments.

Please be sure to see the reviews from some of my previous guests!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulfport Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Den - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
2 pools (1 indoor and one outdoor). Fitness center. Conference room available. Gated parking. Putting green.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers