check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Pam

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

OCEAN & GOLF COURSE VIEW-HUGE POOL- FREE GOLF-WIFI-BED LINENS

4 Reviews
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Sea Scape House Rental Photos and Description

House, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4.5 Baths (Sleeps 12-14)

NEW OBSERVATION DECK BEAUTIFUL SUNRISE OVER THE OCEAN.

NEW GOURMET KITCHEN UPDATED BATHS.

Lovely 6 bedroom, 4.5 bath beauty on Seascape golf course, with golf course view. Private inground pool and spa nestled in live oak trees offers plenty of privacy. Large 16x30 pool.

Practice putting on Private putting green, Horseshoes, Foosball, Game Console, Cornhole, Air hockey!

Walking distance to beach, Bad Bean Baja Grill, BK Shuckers, Wings souvenir beach shop.

OVER 500.00 IN FREEBIES BELOW:

4 Free rounds of golf (300.00 value)After 11:30 does not include cart fee.

Free Wifi (100.00 value)

Free Bed Linens (NOT TOWELS) 185.00 value (not available partial week's stay).

Free items not transferable or refundable.

Saturday to Saturday rental.

Full week's rental only, no partials.

Beds: 3 Kings, 1 Queen, 4 singles.

Level 1: Rec Room with refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, Foosball - 1st bedroom with King and full bath - 2nd bedroom 2 twin beds.

Level 2: 1st Bedroom with King and full bath - 2nd Bedroom with 2 singles - 3rd Bedroom Queen bed, jack and jill bath between bedrooms 2 and 3.

Level 3: Half bath - 1 Bedroom with King bed, full bath - Living room - Dining room

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pam (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 4 traveler reviews

OCEAN & GOLF COURSE VIEW-HUGE POOL- FREE GOLF-WIFI-BED LINENS
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

This best place I have ever stayed. The owner makes you feel like you are at home. And the price I can't say enough good about it. Will come back and will be given the number to my friends. Thanks again Pam

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was great meeting you, glad we could make you feel at home. Come back any time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely, clean and private

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time. As a 3 family group it was nice for everyone to have their own space to retreat to. Everything was clean and the trees made the backyard very private and gave some shade over the pool in the afternoons. It was wonderful having a pool and a hot tub, especially since it turned out our youngest member was afraid of the ocean! The upper deck was so nice to sit on at night to watch the stars. The actual yard, and small putting green, gave the older kids room to play outside when the younger ones took naps. Everything is just a very short drive away... I highly recommend packing a meal or grabbing take-out and picnicking on the beach at least one evening.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fantastic Family Vacation House

  • 5 of 5

Everything was as pictured- clean and orderly. The location was perfect, close enough to everything but still secluded. The back yard has trees and therefore the pool gets some shade, which was great when it got hot out. Everyone had their own room and their own space to retreat to- which was great. We loved the hot tub. The private street was great to walk on in the evenings. Our family enjoyed the golf too.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Baltimore, Ontario, Canada
5

Baltimore bunch in the banks!

  • 5 of 5

We just returned from an amazing holiday at "Diamond in the Rough" in the Outerbanks. The house was just as beautiful as the photo's show. Everything was spotless and met all our expectations. I'm so glad we didn't rent a home on the beach and instead chose this home, with an inground pool, that the kids were in all day. We went to the beach at least once a day as well too though! Thanks Pam!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was wonderful meeting you and thank you for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
18 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sea Scape House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Early Spring
May 6 2017 - May 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,295
 
 
Spring I
May 20 2017 - May 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
 
Spring II
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,695
 
 
Spring III
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,795
 
 
Summer
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,195
 
 
Summer I
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 11 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,395
 
 
Summer II
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,895
 
 
Summer III
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 25 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,195
 
 
Fall
Aug 26 2017 - Oct 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,595
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$1,595
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $95 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 12.75%

Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sea Scape House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Golf Course Front
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers