check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Monica Webb

Member since: 2009
Speaks: english

Great location with Ocean, Mountain, and City Views

30 Reviews
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Waikiki Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 bedrooms, 1 full bathroom, equipped kitchen, sleeps 5

This unit is located on the edge of Waikiki, in the perfect location to escape the fast pace of Waikiki, but still just minutes walk to the middle of it all. The condo is located 5 to 10 minutes walk to the world famous Waikiki beach, Hilton Hawaiian Village, Ala Moana shopping center, bars and restaurants (Cheese Cake Factory, Dukes, Hard Rock Cafe, Cheeseburgers in Waikiki, Starbucks, Subway, the famous Eggs and Things, PF Changs and many more). Great location.

2 bedroom 1 bath condo includes:

* Wood flooring.

* Queen beds in both rooms

* Linens, towels, and kitchen utensils and dishwasher.

* Wireless service in the condo.

* DVD and CD player.

* Flat HD Digital Cable TV.

* Portable crib

CHECK OUT OUR AVAILABILITY AND RATES BELOW!

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Monica Webb (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english

Why Monica Webb chose Oahu

Great Location! It's that simple.

Reviews

4.3
based on 30 traveler reviews

Great location with Ocean, Mountain, and City Views
average rating of 4.3 based on 30 reviews
5

Property was great

  • 5 of 5

We, myself and two friends stayed in this property for five days. Overall the property was great. The description provided by the owner was accurate. The property was comfortable, and very clean. The owner provided sufficient linen and kitchen utensils for us. The property was located within a ten minute walk to the beach. As an addition, the owner had provided beach towel, umbrella and chair for use on the beach. Next door to the property was a 7-Eleven and across the street was an ABC store which were convenient for picking up forgotten items.

The owner provided good customer service. I definitely would recommend this property to friends and relative.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
5

Perfect property!

  • 5 of 5

The three of us (two adults, one teenager) spent Spring Break in Monica's condo and it was perfect. Great location only 10 minutes walk to Waikiki beach and with parking included for our rental car it made a great base to see all of the island. The beds are comfortable, the condo is well equipped with a big TV, wifi, full kitchen etc. There are two boogie boards and a couple of sets of fins in the apartment, but no masks. There is one working beach chair and a couple of beach umbrellas (although I didn't see if they are still complete). The apartment block is kept clean and easy to access. The elevators worked, although the access "key" takes a couple of tries to get used to. I also liked the one price system, no extra cleaning fees etc. The property is exactly as described and in the photos. The instructions from Monica on how to access the condo were clear. I would recommend this condo to my friends and definitely stay there again. Thanks Monica!

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
4

Convenient, Great views good value for Waikiki

  • 4 of 5

very impressed with people in building very helpful,friendly when arrived late first day

a very comfortable accommodation, liked end unit private entrance

bedding comfortable, all amenities we needed for 8 day stay

car parking included balanced convenience, but gated parking

everything close by, very walkable to Hilton Hawaiian scene

Monica was very efficient and concerned and very flexible with our stay,

mahalo

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Easy access to Waikiki

  • 4 of 5

Condo is clean and appears as it does in the photos, great proximity to downtown Waikiki to go shopping or to beach. The condo is off a busy street so there is quite a bit of road noise, but with the AC running at night, it helps drown it out. If you are looking for a place with easy walking to and from Waikiki, this is for you, but if you're looking for a quiet "tropical" place, this may not be the one.

Monica was very accommodating to our needs- we did not fly home until late in the evening and she allowed us to stay later than the usual check out time which was wonderful. Overall a great deal and location.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
4

Best value in town

  • 4 of 5

For the price, you cannot beat this property with such a good view of the mountain and back canal. Also, location, location, location. The owner Monica is fantastic and take care of impromptu request. We feel that the condo needs a new set of cooking pots and pans. Bingo... a new set was delivered the next morning. Talking about customer service. We were very satisfied with the this rental place.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
Oxford,MI
5

Better than expected

  • 5 of 5

I rented this condo at kind of last minute so I didn't expect such a good place to still be available, and at a reasonable price. Monica's condo is exactly as described. It looks like those pictures were taken the day we moved in. I have no complaints, I didn't use the A/C as it was not necessary with the air flowing

through the condo. The view of the canal and mountains is incredible. There was always something going on from the lanai, night baseball games a couple times a week on the opposite side of the canal and outrigger canoe practice almost daily on the canal directly in front of the condo. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
13 0

Map

Other Activities: Shopping, Kayaking, Parasailing

Photos

Rates & Availability

Waikiki Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$135
$945
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $45

Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 725 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Secure Parking
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    - twin roll bed, full sized air mattress, and portable crib
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers