check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

2810

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

The 2810 Private Estate - Best pool, Sand Beach, Concierge, Fall Special Rate

28 Reviews
Sleeps30
Bedrooms 11
Bathrooms6
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Las Vegas Villa Rental Photos and Description

11 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms, sleeps 30, 24/7 Concierge , HGTV Vacation Winner!!!!!

The 2810 Private Resort sits on 1.5 acres of lush tree covered grounds featuring 120,000 gallons of pools and hot tubs as well as a private sand beach. The main house offers 7 bedrooms complimented by a guest house with an additional 3 bedrooms. There is also a poolside game house that doubles as an 11th bedroom. This custom made estate has an open contemporary flowing floor plan and amazing outdoor entertainment spaces including two bridges that over look the majestic swimming pool. The 2810 Private Resort is located just 5 minutes from the airport and 10 minutes from the strip. An exceptional experience beyond your imagination.

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
2810 (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.9
based on 28 traveler reviews

The 2810 Private Estate - Best pool, Sand Beach, Concierge, Fall Special Rate
average rating of 4.928571 based on 28 reviews
5

INCREDIBLE PROPERTY! SO MUCH FUN!

  • 5 of 5

We had 2810 for 3 nights with about 20 of our friends and it was amazing. Everyone had more than enough space and the whole property got used. The pools and jacuzzis were the highlight of our stay, specifically at night when the water and gazebo lights come on to give the property an brilliant ambience. It was well worth the price and we look forward to staying there again.

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Absolutely amazing property!!!

  • 5 of 5

The property looked even better in person then it did in the pictures. The staff was amazing and made sure all of our needs were taken care of. I would definitely recommend this property for any large group that's looking for privacy That you don't get in the busy casinos

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Incredible private wedding ceremony/reception/vacation venue

  • 5 of 5

We had our wedding ceremony and reception on the property in early July, as well as having our guests stay with us there for 3 days. Best. Decision. Ever. Everything about the property was perfect for our event; lots of rooms, a great kitchen for the caterer to cook in, so many nice seating areas throughout the property, an incredible pool - it was outstanding. The concierge was helpful throughout the process and supported us with everything we needed. I would absolutely visit this property again, and can't thank the team enough for an incredible wedding weekend experience.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
3

Beautiful backyard, house needs updates

  • 3 of 5

The overall property and the team were great and fit the requirement that we needed. We had 15 people stay at the house and hosted a business dinner with 60 and it was perfect for the dinner. Ample space and wowed our guests with the pool. Here the good and bad.

Good:

The pool obviously is the highlight.

Having a separate guest house with bedrooms was nice to have.

Kitchen was large enough and had nice seating around it.

Bad:

House is beat up for sure. Needs to be repainted and updated. Kitchen table was damaged significantly.

The location is odd. There are boarded up houses right on the corner and open fields next door. It's close to the airport but that's it.

Bathroom situation was terrible. 2 bathrooms on the main floor where there are 5 bedrooms. That is NOT enough.

Drains would clog a lot and wasn't fixed while we were there.

Trash situation where it sits outside the kitchen door. Sat in the baking sun. Needs to be away from the house and hidden somewhere.

No sound system, even after saying they had installed a SONOS system.

Creepy small room upstairs with a sofa that looks unusable. Very strange

Summary:

All in all for the level of house there should be higher end accommodations (appliances, decor, beds, bathrooms). However, the pool makes everything better and it worth it for that.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 3
5

Absolutely loved it!!!!

  • 5 of 5

The 2810 private resort was a fantastic way to spend some quality time with 24 of our closest friends and family during our Las Vegas Wedding week. We all stayed at the resort together, The pool facilities were absolutely amazing and everyone loved it!

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
5

WOW

  • 5 of 5

All went very smoothly. We have rented several homes across the country for retreats and this was a seamless experience. The owners property manager was sick in the hospital and he stepped in and was instantly available for anything we needed (he even went and bought more forks and delivered them to our chef!)

The property was clean with plenty of towels, irons, hairdryers, and toiletries.

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Car: not necessary

Close to Las Vegas strip, shopping, fine dining, Lake Mead, freeway access, parks, golfing, tennis, downtown Las Vegas and much more.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Las Vegas Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall Special
Sep 23 2016 - Oct 7 2016
3 night minimum stay
$2,500
 
 
Fall Special Rate
Nov 10 2016 - Dec 19 2016
3 night minimum stay
$2,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$2,500
From
$4,500
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$22,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $2,500
Cleaning Fee $750

Contact us for special discount rate for November 2014- February 2015 !!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Las Vegas Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Floor Area:
  • 8100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bottled Water
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub , steam room
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Poolhouse - toilet , shower
  • Bathrooms are available in Guest House and Game House.
Bedrooms:
  • 11 Bedrooms, Sleeps 30
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 queen
    Guest 1 - 1 queen
    Poolhouse - 1 queen
    Guest 2 - 1 queen
    Guest 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 7 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 6 - 2 queen
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • 12 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Steam Shower
  • jetted tub
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Car Optional
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
Notes:
At The 2810 Private Resort we are wholly dedicated to providing outstanding personalized service. What The 2810 Private Resort aims to do is change our client’s vacation experience. How often have you found yourself spending 80% of your precious vacation time organizing what you would like to do, 20% of your holiday time actually doing it, and occasionally not even enjoy what you finally managed to organize? Our 2810 Concierge service ensures that this never happens again. With our connections and experience we can organize any activity be it Nightclubs, Restaurants, Tours, Power Shopping, etc. The Concierge service starts when we first make contact with you and continues until we shake hands and send you home with memories you will keep for a lifetime. We do not believe that any of our competitors offer this service as extensively or effectively as we do.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties