check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Richard

Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Beautiful Remington Home with Game Room, Free Wi-Fi and Lovely Private Pool !

4 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Remington Golf Club House Rental Photos and Description

Beautiful Remington Home with Game Room, Free Wi-Fi and Lovely Private Pool

This is an awesome 4 bed 3 bath private pool home in the popular gated golf community of Remington in Kissimmee, close to the turnpike and 20 minutes from the Disney Parks. Wood floors throughout the first floor. Spacious house with all bedrooms on the second floor. The house is fully equipped to give a homey feeling. Villa features wonderful game room to spend lots of fun times with your family and friends. Home has private pool with lovely covered lanai area and lounging furniture.Shops and restaurants all within 5 minutes on the main highway 192.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Richard (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.5
based on 4 traveler reviews

Beautiful Remington Home with Game Room, Free Wi-Fi and Lovely Private Pool !
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
5

A Satisfied Customer!!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I travel frequently to Florida and always rent a home to stay in. I would have to say that this house was absolutely FANTASTIC and we got beyond what we paid for. From my initial contact with the owner to our departure, our experience was wonderful. The open floor plan, the decor and the location was great. We enjoyed every bit of this home and felt at home the entire stay. I would...well I AM definitely sure to return to this home again and can't wait for our next experience. If you want a great location and a comfortable atmosphere, you should definitely give this home a try. You won't rent from anyone else if a 4bd room accomodatfion is all you need. I thank the owners for allowing my family to stay and look forward to our next interaction.

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1
3

Good visit but property is a bit worn.

  • 3 of 5

House had a lot of damage: downstairs bathroom, ripped furniture, broken pool chair. There were hardly any towels provided, beds and linens were very uncomfortable.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Delia, Delia, You never stayed at 1025 Berkeley house . Its very unfortunate, that HomeAway website never makes sure that guests rate the correct property. Thank you. Regards, Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

"You just gotta rent this villa"

  • 5 of 5

Where to start. From booking to checking out this was all made so easy. Photos on website made this villa look so spacious with luxury rooms and private pool!! Well we were not disappointed quite the opposite , I would say home from home if we lived in a home of this size. Your every need is catered for . . From a hot press full of towels and sheets to utility room and fantastic kitchen. Any problems are handled so fast, I had a problem with the iron and the same day a new one was waiting for me on my arrival home, after a storm the pool filter clock stopped working and again one phone call and this was sorted on the spot. "That's customer service". I can't rate this villa highly enough. We checked out yesterday 18th June with a heavy heart. But we will return and to this villa and I have no hesitation in recommending this to all my friends and family . I can't fault this villa nor recommend anything that could be done to improve a stay here only to say stay as long as you can!!!! Thank you to the lovely owners for allowing our family to stay here on our family holiday. Our boys loved the space, the wifi " very important to teenagers!!" And of course the pool. Look forward to our next stay.

The Graham family. Dublin Ireland.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lakeland, Florida
5

Great house, great value!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at the house this weekend with another family while attending a convention at the Silver Spurs Arena. House was fully equipped with everything we needed and even with 2 families staying there we never had issues tripping over each other. We are hoping to come back to this house next year as well-such a tremendous value for a really great house!

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Remington Golf Club House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
LOW SEASON
Aug 20 2016 - Dec 17 2016
5 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
HOLIDAY SEASON
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 5 2017
6 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
Low Season
Jan 6 2017 - Mar 9 2017
5 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
SPRING BREAK/EASTER
Mar 10 2017 - Apr 20 2017
7 night minimum stay
$135
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $50
CLEANING FEE $85
Property Damage Protection $59

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Remington Golf Club House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties