Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Pool/Spa/Wireless Internet/Game/3 miles to Disney in Kissimmee

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,780 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps up to 10

4 Bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. This villa has 2 master suites each with its own private bathroom, one with King and one with Queen bed. The other two bedrooms each have two twin beds. All bedrooms have their own TV. The family room 42” LCD TV features hundreds all-digital channels with a DVD/VCR Comb player.Free phone calls across the USA and Canada. Free wireless broadband Internet access. Private swimming pool features a spa with screen for child safety. Covered lanai by the pool. Game room has pool table and foosball table. Play Station 2 and Nintendo Game cube in home for your use also. the kitchen has everything you need to prepare dinner, including large refrigerator/freezer, stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, blender, and toaster. It can comfortably seat four people at a large breakfast table. With the formal dinning table, it can seat 10 people for dinning.

More Details

Owner
Sharon
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Mystic Dunes Golf Club
Nearest Beach
72 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

The villa is located on the established, quite residential community of Indian Creek in Kissimmee. It is 1 mile off Hwy 192, and just a few miles west of I-4. It is situated three miles from the main gate of Disney World, and 10 minutes from Universal and Sea World. There are supermarkets, restaurants, and plenty of other shops with five minutes drive away. For golfers, there are also many golf courses within 10 miles.

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1780 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Monument View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • The bathrooms are furnished with hairdryers, linens.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • 2 master suites each with its own private bathroom. The other two bedrooms with 2 twins in each that share a bathroom. All bedrooms have their own TV. The villa is also baby friendly with a crib, high chair and stroller. There is a queen size convertible bed in family room.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
The kitchen can comfortably seat four people at a large breakfast table. With the formal dinning table in dining room, it can seat 10 people for dinning. The game room features a pool table, air hockey table.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

64% Complete
24% Complete
8% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Pool/Spa/Wireless Internet/Game/3 miles to Disney in Kissimmee
average rating of 4.48 based on 25 reviews
5

Nice House for a Good Price

  • 5 of 5

My family of four really enjoyed staying at this property. This is our third house we have rented in the Disney area and I can say this was the best of the three. The house is in a quiet neighborhood and very close to Disney World, especially Animal Kingdom. House was clean and cool upon arrival. Pool and spa looked great. Garden tub in master bedroom was really nice after a long day. Kids enjoyed playing in the game room. Had a tiny problem getting into the house (was my fault as I was using the code on the lockbox instead of the actual door). I called the manager and they instantly answered the call and were able to help me gain access. A+ to property manager service.

Some reviews have complained that the temp is locked at no lower than 73. It appears it has been adjusted and is now locked to no lower than 72 degrees. This was a comfortable temperature for my family and we were not hot. There are a few working box fans in the house as well if you need them. More dishware would have been better but we got along OK. Mattresses in kids rooms are REALLY squeaky/loud. Would have been tough for me to tolerate but my kids didn't care. Mattresses in king room and queen room were much better. The pool has no privacy screening and you are very close to the other rental house pools. Not an issue for us but something to consider. There was a gamecube but strangely no games to play.

Overall I am giving this property a 5 star rating. The price was very good for what we got and I highly recommend staying in this house over a hotel room. You get so much more space and privacy than in a hotel for the same price. Deposit was returned promptly after rental was completed.

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you the detail review. We are going to replace the twin bedroom mattress this fall.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Relaxing vacation

  • 5 of 5

The neighborhood was quiet and the house was well stocked. After long days at the park the pool was great. Husband and I loved how close everything was and the kids have asked to come back on our next vacation. Thank you for a great vacation experience.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good Deal

  • 5 of 5

House was clean and well priced. Proximity to Disney was 5 min. Grocery store just up the road. I would rent this home again.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

House was clean and spacious

  • 5 of 5

Kids loved the pool and we had good time . Thank you Sharon

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Very disappointed

  • 2 of 5

When we arrive everything look nice, but than we started inspecting the house. The pool screen was broken, the gril was not clean, the chairs outside were not in a good condition. The beds were horrible, they felt like a 1 start in confortness, they made a. Oise every time you made a move. and it gets really HOT AND NO FANS. Ooh they were a few but broken. The table base was broken. For some reason their was a lot of flies. Inside and outside. I wouldn't recommend this place nor would I go back to it. Did message Sharon with pictures but then she told me to contact the house manager. I think the owners stop caring for the house

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Close to Disney

  • 3 of 5

The house was close to Disney. However, the main complaint is that they have the air set so that 73 degrees is the lowest it can go. That doesn't sound bad however it never felt like it got to 73 degrees. It always felt way hotter. There are no fans anywhere in the house. The stroller was broken so we ended up buying one and left it at the house for the next guests. I also didn't pay for the pool warming and I tried to add it on after we got there when we realized the pool was a little cooler than we thought it would be. The property manager said we couldn't do that. So just a btw if you think you might want the pool warmed you will need to do that beforehand. Next time I would just pay a little more for a house that lets you set the air conditioner cooler.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Guest did not contact owner or local property manager for room temperature, stroller and adding pool heater during their stay. We can add pool heater with proper payment method after check-in. Our stroller looks a little old, but not broken, and we reimburse the cost after knowing the issue. Please contact owner if you have any request during stay, We are trying our best to make your stay enjoyable
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Deposit $300

A $300 refundable deposit is required to secure a booking
Pool heating is optional at $140/week or $20/night (recommended between Oct-Apr)
Gas grill is optional at $20 per bookings just
Additional $85 cleaner service if rental less than 7 nights
A 13% tax is charged per Osceola County Tax Board
The rate does not apply to holiday rental, send inquiry for holiday rental rate.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.