Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Pool/Spa/Wireless Internet/Game/3 miles to Disney in Kissimmee

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,780 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps up to 10

4 Bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. This villa has 2 master suites each with its own private bathroom, one with King and one with Queen bed. The other two bedrooms each have two twin beds. All bedrooms have their own TV. The family room 42” LCD TV features hundreds all-digital channels with a DVD/VCR Comb player.Free phone calls across the USA and Canada. Free wireless broadband Internet access. Private swimming pool features a spa with screen for child safety. Covered lanai by the pool. Game room has pool table and foosball table. Play Station 2 and Nintendo Game cube in home for your use also. the kitchen has everything you need to prepare dinner, including large refrigerator/freezer, stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, blender, and toaster. It can comfortably seat four people at a large breakfast table. With the formal dinning table, it can seat 10 people for dinning.

More Details

Owner
Sharon
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 20, 2017

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1780 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Monument View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • The bathrooms are furnished with hairdryers, linens.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • 2 master suites each with its own private bathroom. The other two bedrooms with 2 twins in each that share a bathroom. All bedrooms have their own TV. The villa is also baby friendly with a crib, high chair and stroller. There is a queen size convertible bed in family room.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
The kitchen can comfortably seat four people at a large breakfast table. With the formal dinning table in dining room, it can seat 10 people for dinning. The game room features a pool table, air hockey table.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
25% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Pool/Spa/Wireless Internet/Game/3 miles to Disney in Kissimmee
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 36 reviews
5

House was clean and spacious

  • 5 of 5

Kids loved the pool and we had good time . Thank you Sharon

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Very disappointed

  • 2 of 5

When we arrive everything look nice, but than we started inspecting the house. The pool screen was broken, the gril was not clean, the chairs outside were not in a good condition. The beds were horrible, they felt like a 1 start in confortness, they made a. Oise every time you made a move. and it gets really HOT AND NO FANS. Ooh they were a few but broken. The table base was broken. For some reason their was a lot of flies. Inside and outside. I wouldn't recommend this place nor would I go back to it. Did message Sharon with pictures but then she told me to contact the house manager. I think the owners stop caring for the house

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Close to Disney

  • 3 of 5

The house was close to Disney. However, the main complaint is that they have the air set so that 73 degrees is the lowest it can go. That doesn't sound bad however it never felt like it got to 73 degrees. It always felt way hotter. There are no fans anywhere in the house. The stroller was broken so we ended up buying one and left it at the house for the next guests. I also didn't pay for the pool warming and I tried to add it on after we got there when we realized the pool was a little cooler than we thought it would be. The property manager said we couldn't do that. So just a btw if you think you might want the pool warmed you will need to do that beforehand. Next time I would just pay a little more for a house that lets you set the air conditioner cooler.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Guest did not contact owner or local property manager for room temperature, stroller and adding pool heater during their stay. We can add pool heater with proper payment method after check-in. Our stroller looks a little old, but not broken, and we reimburse the cost after knowing the issue. Please contact owner if you have any request during stay, We are trying our best to make your stay enjoyable
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

In a nice neighborhood, great to have a private pool and hot tub.

  • 3 of 5

We would definately stay here again, the property had everything the description says but we Gave 3 stars because there could be some major updates--beds were old and very noisy, the sheets were stretched, no mattress pads, only mattress protectors.

In the kitchen the pans were on their last leg and it would have been nice to have some Food storage containers.. there was only one dish cloth for washing dishes.You will need to buy your own dishwashing detergent and dish soap--and all cleaning supplies and toiletries.

The pool and hot tub were nice however the screens in the pool area were all ripped and open.

The toilets were old and stained but worked fine. Master bath tub and shower were great.

There is also a requirement to keep the air at only 73 degrees--we were here when it was 100 degrees so it did get a bit warm at times.

We wouldn't have watched much TV anyways, but we could never get the tv to work in the main room, there was some issues with cables, and we finally did get some tv on in one of the bedrooms.

Also, the fire extinguisher was out of date, the CO alarm was deactivated in the garage and smoke detectors were questionable as to whether they were in date or not. (My husband and father in law are firefighters/fire investigators.. so these things are checked )

We ended up buying and putting our own batteries in the CO detector, an in an unworking clock.. there were not batteries in a DVD player remote so we couldn't use the DVD player as it required special batteries.

Again, it was a decent property for the price, and these things didn't deter us from wanting to stay here again, but it could use some serious improvements and safety inspections to meet code

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beutiful house

  • 5 of 5

We loved this house! My kids did not want to get out of the pool!! and the big guys loved the pool table! Beautiful house, very clean, Very spacious, would definitely return. Thanks Sharon!

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
United States
4

Location Location Location.

  • 4 of 5

Minutes from everything is the highlight of this house. Disney 5 to 10 minutes. Several restaurants, grocery and drug stores. The pool is just the right size and completely covered with a screen. Pool also heated (if requested) and has a child screen to protect th little ones.

All beds were in good condition, living room and dining very nice. If I have any complaints it's the cooking utensils. No enough and in poor condition. So if you are going to cook for a large group bring a few from home if possible.

All in all a very good experience

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Mystic Dunes Golf Club
Nearest Beach
72 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

The villa is located on the established, quite residential community of Indian Creek in Kissimmee. It is 1 mile off Hwy 192, and just a few miles west of I-4. It is situated three miles from the main gate of Disney World, and 10 minutes from Universal and Sea World. There are supermarkets, restaurants, and plenty of other shops with five minutes drive away. For golfers, there are also many golf courses within 10 miles.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 19 2017
2 night minimum stay
$120
From
$150
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$800
 
 
Rate 3
Aug 20 2017 - Sep 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$110
From
$120
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$750
 
 
Fall Rate
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$95
$630
 
 
Gold Oct
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$105
$700
 
 
Nov &Dec
Nov 1 2017 - Dec 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$110
From
$120
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$770
$2,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%

A $300 refundable deposit is required to secure a booking
Pool heating is optional at $140/week or $20/night (recommended between Oct-Apr)
Gas grill is optional at $20 per bookings just
Additional $85 cleaner service if rental less than 7 nights
A 13% tax is charged per Osceola County Tax Board
The rate does not apply to holiday rental, send inquiry for holiday rental rate.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties