check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Cindy Veremis

Member since: 2003
Speaks: english

Luxury Beachfront Condominium on the Gulf

7 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 14 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Florida Central Gulf Coast Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Watch dolphins swim and view beautiful sunsets from the balcony of this lovely condo. This sixth floor corner unit offers panoramic vistas of the thirty-two mile beach.

Great location - minutes from restaurants, shopping and golf. Only 30 minutes to Tampa and 90 minutes to Disney World. Take the trolley (stops in front of building) to other beach towns - Clearwater, Sand Key, St. John's Pass, Redington Beach, Madeira Beach, St. Pete Beach, Pass A Grille, to name a few.

This condo has all the amenities you will need for your relaxing Florida vacation. When you're ready to do more, the Gulf Coast area has plenty of attractions to visit.

Keywords: Beachfront Condominium

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Cindy Veremis (Owner)
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english

About Cindy Veremis

My name is Cindy Veremis and I live in the Chicago area. I've owned in Florida going on 10 years. One of my best decisions ever was to buy this condo in this building in this town. I think you'll love it as much as I do!

Cindy Veremis purchased this condo in 2000

Why Cindy Veremis chose Florida Central Gulf Coast

I chose Indian Rocks Beach because of the beautiful beach and great location - 30 minutes from Tampa International Airport, 90 minutes from Orlando and within minutes of countless restaurants and attractions. All of this, but a peaceful, quiet and friendly location where you can watch beautiful sunsets from the beach or the balcony. The building, Reflections on the Gulf, is the premier residence at Indian Rocks Beach. This corner unit offers sweeping views.

What makes this condo unique

Walking distance to restaurants, beach trolley stop in front of building on Gulf Blvd, and a condominium where everyone feels at home - some of the things I like best, besides (of course) the view!

Reviews

4.3
based on 7 traveler reviews

Luxury Beachfront Condominium on the Gulf
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews
4

Wonderful Location

  • 4 of 5

Great customer service from the owner, answered all queries quickly and provided clear instructions for arrival. The condo was clean and well stocked with all you could need. The furnishing are a bit dated but the view from the balcony more than makes up for this. Wonderful to watch the dolphins swimming past in the morning and the perfect sunsets in the evenings. The pool is a great with lots of sun beds. Some of the other residents could have been more friendly but felt safe in the complex, good security and the security guard (Jimmy) was very welcoming. I would go back

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
5

Beautiful Sunsets.

  • 5 of 5

I just returned from staying in Cindy's Condo. The location is spot on and so is the view just awesome. We took many picture's of beautiful sunsets and lightening strikes out over the Gulf.

The only complaints that I have with her condo is she needs more drinking glasses, and the twin beds mattress were hard to sleep on. They need to be softer as well as the comforter. We had trouble opening her key box which we never was able to open.

Other than that it was a dream to have been able to stay in Cindy's Condo. I would recommend it to anyone. Plenty of pots and pans to fix meals which I did for my Gran Children and Son. There was a new blender to use which we did. My family had a great time with lots of memoire's to cherish. Thank you so much Cindy.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Quiet, relaxing vacation in the perfect location

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at Cindy's condo for 3 weeks in February. We could not have chosen a more perfect spot. We considered ourselves quite fortunate to have found this condo at the last minute due to another renter's cancellation due to illness. The condo had everything we could have asked for, was nicely furnished, and felt quite homey. The owner was very easy to deal with, and when some minor plumbing problems arose, she saw to it that the matter was taken care of as promptly as possible. We really appreciated features like the walk- in shower, the king size bed, and the higher toilet in the master bath. We also loved the quiet atmosphere of the secured building. It was a wonderful stay, and we would definitely consider returning.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Round Lake, Illinois
5

Great Location/Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed in this particular condo many times over the years and it has always been a great experience for us. Very clean and updated and all home amenities provided. It is a great location and being that it is an end unit, you get spectacular views and magnificent sunsets. The condo is so comfortable it makes you feel like you're home...only with a paradise view! We actually invited friends to stay with us one year and they loved it so much, they not only look forward to coming back with us every year, they have come back and stayed with their own family. Would highly recommend spending your vacation in this condo and the owner is very accommodating and easy to work with.

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Kitchener ON Canada
5

Loved the condo and the location

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this condo for the month of March in 2013. We found the condo to be clean and well supplied. The kitchen had everything we needed and new appliances. The owner was most co-operative and easy to deal with. She contacted us during our stay to see how our stay was going and to see if we needed anything. The condo was well equipped with all we needed for the beach. These chairs, umbrellas etc. were conveniently stored in the closet in the second bedroom. We still had room to hang clothes in that closet. The master bedroom is very large and has a walk in closet which provided extra storage. The unit is very spacious and well furnished. The ocean views from the kitchen, living room and master bedroom are wonderful. We enjoyed it so much we have booked it for March 2014.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Canada
1

Ducky

  • 1 of 5

We rented this condo for the month of April 2013. Cleanliness is of utmost important to us. On arrival, we phoned the owner who does not live in Fla to tell her the condo needed cleaning. We also told her that we could not use the coffee brewer because it was too dirty. She sent a cleaner in the next day to clean along with a new coffee brewer. This condo needs both maintenance and a thorough cleaning. Pillows are stained, mattress on king bed is stained, and carpets are stained. There is no room in second bedroom to hang clothes. Former renters left their belongings in this closet as well as all storage cupboards in condo. Never cleaned out. Fridge had food from previous renters. Closet doors in master bedroom do not close. Shower in master bedroom was not cleaned and shower doors were too well worn. Cushions on two patio chairs were torn. Overall not a pleasant experience for us. No recourse for refund. Kitchen had nice new appliances. This was the only good point for us.

  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am really sorry you were disappointed, as you can see from the other reviews I have received 5 stars from all other guests. The unit had been cleaned, but I immediately addressed any concerns you had when brought to my attention. It was unfortunate that you had to leave 2 weeks early for medical reasons and that I was not in a position to refund your rent, as it was too late to re-book and this was in-season, my busiest time. I know you were not happy with my response regarding a refund. Again my apologies. Cindy
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Tampa or Clearwater Airports
Nearest Beach
Indian Rocks Beach
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
14 night minimum stay
$980
$3,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning charge of $75

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Florida Central Gulf Coast Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Elevator ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Queen sleeper sofa in living room
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
2 Cable TVs, Computer, Ceiling fans in bedrooms and on balcony

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties