check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

* * FABULOUS All New, Renovated Condo Nestled in the Heart of South Beach * *

17 Reviews
Bedrooms 1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 180 nights


Minimum Stay
180 nights


South Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description

~500 SF 1BR 1BA, New Corner Unit Condo Fully Equipped 1-4 People


**Pristine Condo** - All new; RENOVATED! Floor to Ceiling. The apartment features 500 sq ft (44 sq mt) under central air conditioner. This incredible kept property is fully equipped to serve 1-4 people vacationing grand!.

**The Location** - In the heart of South Beach!!

- 300 Ft (100 mts) from Lincoln Rd, top-class shopping, multicultural dining and best clubbing. This pedestrian palm-tree lined road is the place to have a good time!

- 500 Ft (170 mts) from Alton Rd, convenient 24 hours shopping, everyday dining, movies, Whole Foods.

- 3 Blocks to Espanola Way, quieter but as trendy as the best spots in South Beach, this short pedestrian street will welcome you with the best Italian food, and strong coffee in town.

- 4 Blocks to Collins Avenue, all hip luxury hotels are located in this narrow stretch between 13th and 23rd streets.

- 6 blocks to the beach, warm waters, fine white sand, water sports, people watching, If that is not vacationing…what is!!!

Perfect Location: LOCATED RIGHT IN THE HEART OF SOUTH BEACH; Enjoy everything SOUTH BEACH has to offer at your door steps. No need to rent a car. This corner, light flooded, apartment unit is located away from the traffic noise, but you still being in the center of it all. 500 SF (45 Sq Mt) central AC, fully secured apartment, equipped with everything you will need to make you vacations memorable.

Beach, shopping, world-known boutiques, bars, Dining, movies; you will be CLOSE TO EVERYTHING SOUTH BEACH HAS TO OFFER!

Reservations: At the time of reservation, the tenant is required to deposit 50% of rent, or $300 whichever is higher (unless otherwise agreed). The rest of the monies will be due 14 days prior to arrival (unless otherwise agreed).

SPECIAL * JAN 28 to FEB 3 - 6 NIGHTS FOR $550 for 2 PPL *

More Details
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Maria (Eastern Coast Time )
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 21, 2016
Call Owner

Guestbook comments from the owner


Quería agradecerte por toda la ayuda que nos brindaste durante nuestras vacaciones en tu departamento. La verdad que como te dije, teníamos miedo de alquilar por internet, pero nos hiciste las cosas muy fáciles desde el primer día y todo el proceso fue muy sencillo. El departamento en sí, que te puedo decir, es impecable. Esta muy bien distribuido y tenía todo lo que necesitamos … y más. Ademas, queda todo tan cerca que caminábamos para todos lados. No puedo esperar volver.
Dec 2011
  • 1 of 1


based on 17 traveler reviews

* * FABULOUS All New, Renovated Condo Nestled in the Heart of South Beach * *
average rating of 4.352941 based on 18 reviews

Best vacation in miami

  • 5 of 5

We have vacationing in miami every september for the last 7 years. The apartment we normally rent was under renovations so we were forced to look for a new place. Boy we were lucky!. We found this condo and we booked on a very short notice. Everything was perfect. Location it is the best. We will be back to this condo everyyear now!. Thank you Maria

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: THANK YOU JOHN L It was a pleasure having you at our place. Happy Halloween!!!.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very far from description

  • 1 of 5

We spent one week in this property. Apt is too not good for 3 people, closet is too small, sofà bed very old and not enough light during the day. We didn't like this esperience.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Alessandra, let me thank you for taking the time in reviewing our property. I was surprised when I read your review, if anything I was expecting a thank you note for all the extra things I have done for you during this stay, responding to your emails very promptly as well as addressing all your request. As a guest, you were never given erroneous information nor mislead in anyway. Everything stated in homeaway is correct: apartment size, sleeping accommodations, even the pictures posted are a mirror image of what you saw the minute you walked in. My guess is that when you walked into the apartment you guessed that it will not meet your needs, then you tried every possible to blane me on me, however I should not be responsible for your mistakes. All the information provided was accurate. You decided to cut your stay short, and I was kind enough to return your monies even if your contract said that no refunds were offered for early check outs. Our goal is to make people happy, however some people cannot be pleased even if you gave them the WORLD. In regards to your specific complains, let me address then one by one. Apartment size: the apartment is 46sq meter (as stated in homeaway). If you had created false expectations about size, again, we should NOT be punished for that. The apartment size allows 3/4 people to sleep in the apartment. The queen size bed in the bedroom, and the large sleeping sofa should be enough. Sofa too old: the sofa is 7 years old. As I said it is not too new nor too old. Apartment light during the day: The main living dining area has two windows. One window is about ~5ft x 5 ft (1.6mt x 1.6mt) and the other is about ~5ft X 3 ft (1.6mt X 90 cm), the bedroom has two windows about ~2ft x 4ft each (60cm x 1.3mt). If you can say that 4 large sized windows in a 500sq ft (46 sq mt) place do not bring enough light during the day, then we have a different opinion on what bright is. The condo is luminous and bright during the day. Once again, let me thank you for your comments. We always like to learn from our mistakes, however in this case there was not mistake on our part. I am sad to hear that you did not like the experience. I believe in the future you have to me more cautious when making a selection. I had rented other homeways properties when traveling and I had nothing but great experiences. The very detailed descriptions made me understand what I am paying for. In this instance, I think you might have overseen that. Regards, M
Did you find this review helpful?
0 8
Belo Horizonte - MG - Brazil

Excelente apartamento com excelente localização

  • 4 of 5

Passamos 1 semana neste apartamento em mar/13.

Recomendamos!!! É limpo, bonito, confortável e muito bem localizado (perto da Lincoln Road e da praia). Foi uma semana ótima. Fizemos passeios, compras e, algumas vezes, enquanto aproveitava a rede wi-fi do apartamento, minha esposa passeava sozinha pela região, que é segura, bonita e com muitas lojas e restaurantes que agradam qualquer turista.

Fomos muito bem atendidos pela proprietária em todos os nossos contatos. Alugamos um carro e ela nos providenciou a permissão para estacionar na rua. Nem sempre é fácil achar vaga onde a gente queria, mas no final deu tudo certo. Sem essa permissão é impossível achar vaga nas ruas.

Voltaríamos felizes para este apartamento.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Nice place

  • 4 of 5

Perfect location, a few steps from Lincoln Road and Espanola Way. Nice and quiet building, nice condo.

  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


  • 5 of 5

Estuvimos en el departamento mi esposo, mi hijo (17años) y yo en enero de 2013. El apartamento es encantador, la ubicacion inmejorable y la atencion de Maria inmejorable. Ya lo hemos recomendado y en breve volveremos. Excelentes vacaciones. Gracias!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Impecable apartment en plena southBeach!

  • 5 of 5

Llegamos con mi pareja y nos dimos con una grata sorpresa, todo era como maria, una gran anfitriona, nos habia contado. Un departamento super limpio, comodo y lo mejor de todo, a solo 2 cuadras de Lincoln Road y Spagnola Way. Incluye todo lo necesario para poder pasar una estadia en southbeach y recorrer los puntos más turisticos de la isla. Además cuenta con el permiso de parking gratuito que nos soluciono mucho el tema del automovil rentado. Realmente se los recomiendo. Pero no vayan mucho, porque pensamos en volver pronto!!

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0


Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Miami Airport at 11 Miles / Fort Lauderdale
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
I-195 at 0.7 miles / I-395 at 1.5 miles / I-95
Nearest Beach
0.4 Miles

Other Activities: Beachcombing, and relaxing

Golf: Miami Beach Golf course is 10 blocks away. Fees required!


Rates & Availability

South Beach Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
My Standard Rate
180 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $60 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 11.0%

Please contact us for specific quotes. Deposits will be requested and refundable if applicable.


Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


South Beach Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Fully renovated bathroom. Low profile, leg-less, floating, modern vanity, topped with glass vessel sink. Water-saver toilet, and a immaculate bathtub. 100% cotton bathroom and beach towels provided.
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • Professionally decorated bedroom,furnished with a queen size (60inch/ 150cm) low profile custom-made white bed, featuring a chiropractor recommended 3“ (7.5cm) pillow top mattress, 12' / 36cm thick. 100% cotton linens provided. The bedroom is private, light flooded, and feature a nice built in closet with shelves. Flat Panel TV / DVD player. Alarm Clock Additional sleeping sofa bed available in the living room / lounge area, that converts into a wide 65” (162Cm) spring mattress bed.
  • Audio Tape Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Beach Towels
  • Gated Community
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
- Full Equipped Kitchen - Dishwasher, top freezer refrigerator, smooth top full size stove, over the range microwave. - 2 LCD TVS (26' LCD TV in the Lounge / 15' LCD TV / DVD Combo Bedroom) - Stereo (IPOD Compatible) / CD player - Luxury Linens and Finishes

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties