Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

check navigate-up

Elias Yannitsadis

Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish, greek

Great special rate, Disney Decor + Private Pool & Spa only 5 min to Disney

46 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalize payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhouse, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 10)

Give us a call today to reserve this home! We are here 24/7 to take your call.

Very Important...To confirm availability and get a 10% discount from the total price we request you to call us at 201 851 1210 any time or contact us only using the ...Send Email ...button located on the right side of this page next to the owner's picture, we will answer you in less than an hour. Please make sure you follow one of these two simple steps and you will save hundreds of dollars - Save on your dream home!

CALL THIS NUMBER NOW: 201 851 1210....AND SAVE 10% FROM THE PRICE.

E MAIL pmyd@optonline.net

NEWLY REMODELED

Located less than 2 miles from Disney's gates. (Route 192 to Old Wilson Road, left into Windsor Hills) Situated on a premium lot in Windsor Hills only 20 second walk to the clubhouse and community pool. Within 5 minutes you can get to Disney, 10 minutes to Universal Studios and Sea World, 20 minutes to Orlando International Airport... Near to Windsor Hills, within a 2 mile radius, a Publix, 24 hour Walgreen's, supermarket and restaurants for all budgets are available. There is also a concierge service at the Clubhouse and a shuttle service available to Disney and other attractions). Next to the famous Mystic Dunes Golf Course!

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Elias Yannitsadis (Owner)
Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish, greek

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! It exceeded our expectations! The house was very clean, beautifully decorated and thoughtfully stocked and furnished! The linens were wonderful and everyone thought the beds were very comfortable. It was so nice that you thought of all the little things like night lights! Of course, the kids loved the pool :-) We very much enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning again sometime soon. We would definitely highly recommend your home and would book again with you for future trips to the area!
Mar 2016
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.7
based on 46 traveler reviews

Great special rate, Disney Decor + Private Pool & Spa only 5 min to Disney
average rating of 4.7173915 based on 47 reviews
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5

Story time homes provided my family with a great service and a beautiful home. After staying with them on two different occasions I noticed a few upgrades that really made a difference. The entire carpeting has been updated and the kids bedroom had an attractive new decor. Everything was kept tidy and clean during our stay and have not experienced any complaints. I would definitely recommend these homes to anyone looking for a memorable Disney vacation.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good Townhouse

  • 4 of 5

We stayed at one of the townhouse rentals. For the most part everything was good. The house was clean and had everything we needed. The kitchen was well equipped and had lots of clean/newer frying pans and good assortment of utensils and sharp knives. They even had a waffle iron in the shape of Mickey Mouse which was cute. Each bedroom had a ceiling fan which was great to help keep cool when sleeping. We had the pool heated and it was very warm! The townhouse is very close to the main pool which is great! Because we were so close to the main pool we didn’t use the pool at the house much at all. There is small shop by the main pool which is reasonably priced and has snacks and snack bar food and alcoholic drinks too. The Windsor Hills community had a great playground also that wasn't too far to walk to from the townhouse. They could have better shower heads in the showers and newer appliances. The dishwasher was LOUD and old, but it did the job. The washer and dryer are also old and small and I suspect the dryer will break soon as it made lots of squeaking sounds. Also the dryer and washer are upstairs right beside the kids’ room which isn’t the best location.

The main issue we had was the fridge was not cooling properly. We managed to last the week by using the freezer as a fridge (about half of the freezer would freeze stuff and half wouldn’t). I contacted the owner right away and he said someone would come the next day, but no one ever came. I was surprised that there were no beach/pool towels in the house to use, so we had to use the white bath towels. Also they could have some more wine glasses (there was 2) and some plates and cups for outside (i.e. plastic) would be a good idea. We had a good week there but would not stay here again due to older appliances which are noisy and prone to breaking and lack of follow through from the owner on fixing the fridge. Other than the lack of response on fixing the fridge, the owner replied quickly to inquiries.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello and thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed the house and I'm sorry to hear that the washer was loud. This is the first time I've heard that so I will make sure to have someone check it out. I apologize for the refrigerator not being cold enough. I did send a technician right away and he couldn't fix it right away because you had food there and he needed it empty in order to defrost the refrigerator. The ice in the fridge was blocking the cold air coming out. That is why the refrigerator was not cold enough. Now the refrigerator is working perfectly. I ordered more wine glasses and more plastic dishes. We do supply bath towels but I'm sorry we don't supply pool towels. Again, thank you so much for your review as we do take all your feedback seriously in order for us to get better.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Green Pool, dishonest management

  • 1 of 5

We were very excited to stay here and looking at the photos have our own clean blue pool.

Once we got there we very disappointed.

Pool was green with a hose dangling into it, it is in need of resurfacing as told by both Storybook staff members that looked at it. This was apparently due to a pool management company that had been replaced. So I obviously did not want my very young children to swim in this pool, I have several pictures if interested. Elias (Manager) agreed to pay back the pool heating costs including taxes as I had previously paid. Over a month and a half later and several text messaged promises to "look into it and get back to you today" I have heard nothing. Dismissive behavior not expected from such a professional looking company.

Broken blinds - several missing an issue as this unit is beside parking area so many walk by and look in

Master bath had to be re cleaned once we arrived. as it was disgusting with mold on shower curtain

Dishwasher dangerously falls over when opened

Coffee maker doesn't work

Washing machine broken

Signs were up all over about an alarm on door to backyard and how it was a federal offence not to have in operable condition - it didn't work- not an issue as mentioned above pool was disgusting and not used.

Passcode/barcode from Windsor hills to pool and entry to resort did not work first two days hit and miss after that

This place appeared to be once great but no longer was. All in all the most disappointing piece of this was the total lack of respect and disregard by management. They are very efficient at taking money.. but unable to give refunds, as such I would be cautious booking here.

We have stayed in several private rental homes like this on several continents...never had issues, never posted a negative review.

The area is good.... very close to Disney, nice communal pool and facilities. would not stay with this company again..

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This unfortunate review, lists many issues that were never brought to our attention. The only issue that was mentioned was the pool walls. As for that , my manager , the pool company , and me myself explained to you that the pool had crystal clear water and what you saw on the surface wall is some color discoloration which is from the hot weather that we have here in Florida . But the wall surface is nice and clean as the water. We are very happy with our pool company, that always keeps the pools in top condition for our guests. We get many compliments for our pools. As I asked you on the first day , if you are not happy with the pool , I can turn off the pool heat and give you the money back for the pool heat. But you said no and that you wanted the pool heat left on. If you did not use the pool then why did you want to keep the pool heat on. ??. Again if you agreed for the pool heat to be turned off , you would have gotten your money back for the pool. The guests are in charge of the pool heat we do not make any money on that. The pool heat is very expensive. That is why the guests have the option of having or not having the pool heat. If you saw the hose , that was there to refill the water . As for the other issues that you mentioned here , they were never brought to my attention, I just found out now. It sounds as if you did not get the refund for the pool heat that you used, You come up with these other issues . I am sorry that you did not leave the home happy for the non refundable pool heat that you used. And it is unfair to right a review like this. The review is so out of place with all our other 5 star reviews. We have the #1 homes in Windsor Hills, and are known for service. Thank You
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

amazing time!

  • 5 of 5

We can't say enough about story time kingdom! We stayed at Windsor hills with our whole family, it was clean, had all the amenities and was wonderfully themed. We will never stay anywhere else! Took no more than 10 minutes to get to the theme parks. The kids had amazing time in the private pool, game room, the community pool and parks. Not to mention the fun they had in their themed rooms! We were all so sad to leave! Thank you for a family vacation we will never forget!

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello , Thank you again for staying in our home . We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our home. We really appreciate you sharing your nice experience at Story Time Homes.. Our #1 goal at Story Time Homes is that our guests enjoy their stay. Thanks again and hope to help you with future trips.. Elias
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Toledo, Ohio
5

Ashley D.

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful townhouse, very clean and spacious. There was 6 of us so it was nice to have space. Community is beautiful and public pool was great! Definitely would book here again in the future! Very happy with the overall of our week there!

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello , Thank you again for staying in our homes. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your wonderful memories of your vacation with all of us. We hope to help you with future trips to Disney. Have a wonderful holiday season. Elias
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful week at Disney

  • 4 of 5

We spent a wonderful week in Storytime 4 and the community of Windsor Hills. I will never stay in a hotel again at Disney. Close to the parks, surrounded by restaurants. Super Target right down the street. Jump on I-4 and you're at Universal in 10 minutes. Kids loved the private heated pool as much as they loved the community pool and waterslides. Home was clean and spacious and owners who answered any questions in less than an hour. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words, and sharing your wonderful memories at our Story Time Homes with all of us. We really appreciate you and your family staying in our homes. Our #1 goal at Story Time is to have our guests have the best possible stay they can have. We will be more than happy to help you with future trips to Disney. Thanks again and have a wonderful holiday season Elias
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

SuperTarget
Outback Steakhouse
Cracker Barrel
TGI Friday's
Reunion Resort Golf Course
Orlando Balloon Rides
Mystic Dunes Golf Club
Magic Kingdom Park
Epcot
Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park
Universal Studios Florida
SeaWorld Orlando
Applebee's
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Wet 'n Wild
Walmart Supercenter
Car: recommended

Walt Disney : at 1.5 Miles

SeaWorld at 10 Miles

Universal Studios at 10 Miles.

Nearest Airport : MCO at 20 Miles

Nearest Train : Orlando at 10 Miles

Nearest Motorway : I-4 at 0.5 Miles

Nearest Beach : Cocoa at 60 Miles

Nearest Barpub : Various at 0.5 Miles

Nearest Golf : Mystic Dunes at 0.2 Miles

Nearest Restaurant : Various at 0.2 Miles

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Windsor Hills Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
May
May 1 2016 - May 31 2016
4 night minimum stay
$85
 
 
June
Jun 1 2016 - Jun 10 2016
5 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
June special rate
Jun 11 2016 - Jun 30 2016
6 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
July special rate
Jul 1 2016 - Jul 31 2016
4 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
August
Aug 1 2016 - Aug 7 2016
3 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
August
Aug 8 2016 - Aug 22 2016
5 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
August
Aug 23 2016 - Aug 31 2016
5 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
September (special rate)
Sep 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
5 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
October
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
5 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
November
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 18 2016
5 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
Thanksgiving week
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 25 2016
7 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
November and December
Nov 26 2016 - Dec 18 2016
5 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
Holiday weeks
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$155
 
 
January 2017
Jan 3 2017 - Jan 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
February and March 2017
Feb 1 2017 - Feb 28 2017
5 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$99
 

Additional information about rental rates

Very Important...To confirm availability and get a 10% discount from the total price we request you to call us at 201 851 1210 any time or contact us only using the Send Email button located on the right side of this page next to the owner's picture, we will answer you in less than an hour. Please make sure you follow one of these two simple steps and you will save hundreds of dollars - Save on your dream home!

CALL US NOW: 201 851 1210
For more 2016 special rates visit our website at StoryTimeOrlandoRental.com


Pool heat $15/nt. This service is optional. Recommended from October - April.

Get 10% discount if you book 14 nights or more. Deduct from the total price.
Free cleaning if you book 7 nights or more, Cleaning fee is $80.00
BBQ is $50.00 for the week, this service is optional.
Add 13% Florida Tax
We don't charge booking fees and security deposit.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1470 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Lake
  • Lake View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Long Distance
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Macintosh Computer
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Security System
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Kids bedroom 2 twin beds with Disney decor
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master bedroom with a king size bed with tropical decor
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 3rd bedroom with a queen size bed, tropical decor.
  • We also have a queen size sleep sofa in the family room plus a pack n' play . This house sleeps up to 8 people plus a baby. Please visit our website, we have a 360 degree virtual tour. StoryTimeOrlandoRental.com
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
Communication / Internet:
  • fax
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Phone with free long distance calls, Hi speed Internet access, Private Spa Pool.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell us about your trip, then book it

This property requires that you message the owner to complete your booking request.
Enter dates to calculate a quote