check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Elias Yannitsadis

Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish, greek

Summer special rate, Disney Decor + Private Pool & Spa only 5 min to Disney

47 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 8 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhouse, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 10)

Give us a call today to reserve this home! We are here 24/7 to take your call.

Very Important...Since we have multiple properties at Windsor Hills Resort do not submit any payment or credit card information until you confirm availability with us (the owners) and by doing this you will save up to 10% of the booking value. Contact us first... call us at any time or contact us only using the ...Send Email ...button that is located on the right side of this page next to the owner's picture, we will answer you in less than an hour. Please make sure you follow one of these two simple steps and you will save hundreds of dollars - Save on your dream home!

To see more Story Time properties please visit VRBO listing #4231475, #4231470, #251426

Visit our website at StoryTimeOrlandoRental.com

★ This NEWLY RENOVATED 3 bedroom 3 bathroom 1450 sqft luxury home is located in famous Windsor Hill Resort, one of best upscale vacation home resort. It’s only 2.5 miles to Disney Theme Park and close to everywhere. It’s the BEST LOCATION!

★ This 3 bedroom villa has 1 KING/1 QUEEN/ 2 TWIN BEDS. All bedrooms include large LED TVs and are beautifully themed in stylish neutral tones, making them perfect for guests of all ages. We use high quality, ultra comfortable mattresses which you can only find it in 5 stars hotel.

★ Windsor Hills resort offers a lagoon style pool with a large water-slide, hot tub, air conditioned/heated game room, fitness center, movie theater, convenience shop, basketball courts, sand volleyball court, 3 themed playgrounds, putting green and tennis courts. It also offers discount tickets to theme parks and a shuttle service.

This really is a dream home for guests sharing a perfect vacation in Orlando with family and friends, all at a fraction of the cost of staying in a typical hotel!

- 3 luxurious bedrooms (1 king room, 1 queen rooms and 1 two twin room)

- Jump to Safety & Security: Gated community with 24 hour security guard

- 50' LED TV and game console

- Private heated pool and SPA in screened lanai

- FREE long distance phone calls to USA, Canada

- FREE 75 MB high speed WiFi internet access

- FREE baby gear included (pack n play, high chair, stroller)

- FREE on site parking

- Fresh towels and linens included

- Fully equipped dine-in kitchen

- Washer and dryer included in unit

- No check in required / secure key-less entry to unit

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Elias Yannitsadis (Owner)
Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish, greek

About Elias Yannitsadis

We are a family that enjoyed going to Disney every year so we decided to buy a house in Windsor Hills resort. We enjoyed it so much that we bought our own vacation home, and when we were not there we began renting our home to other families to enjoy . We did so well with the rental, and had many requests that we are proud now to announce that we have six properties in the Windsor Hills Resort. We are here to help you make your Disney vacation as enjoyable as can be.

Why Elias Yannitsadis chose Kissimmee

Visit our website at StoryTimeOrlandoRental.com

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! It exceeded our expectations! The house was very clean, beautifully decorated and thoughtfully stocked and furnished! The linens were wonderful and everyone thought the beds were very comfortable. It was so nice that you thought of all the little things like night lights! Of course, the kids loved the pool :-) We very much enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning again sometime soon. We would definitely highly recommend your home and would book again with you for future trips to the area!
Mar 2016
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.7
based on 47 traveler reviews

Summer special rate, Disney Decor + Private Pool & Spa only 5 min to Disney
average rating of 4.7021275 based on 48 reviews
United States
4

Great location & value

  • 4 of 5

This home is in a great location and is very close to everything you could need/want while on vacation. Working with the management company was also smooth and easy. This home is roomy and a great value for the money and they supply tons of extra baby equipment. This house is decorated to the max with Disney so that is a huge plus. The only improvement is that the furniture and linens are showing wear but not outline of line for a vacation rental. Also, the kitchen is not really equipped for any type of cooking but still a great value. I would use this company again.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5

Story time homes provided my family with a great service and a beautiful home. After staying with them on two different occasions I noticed a few upgrades that really made a difference. The entire carpeting has been updated and the kids bedroom had an attractive new decor. Everything was kept tidy and clean during our stay and have not experienced any complaints. I would definitely recommend these homes to anyone looking for a memorable Disney vacation.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good Townhouse

  • 4 of 5

We stayed at one of the townhouse rentals. For the most part everything was good. The house was clean and had everything we needed. The kitchen was well equipped and had lots of clean/newer frying pans and good assortment of utensils and sharp knives. They even had a waffle iron in the shape of Mickey Mouse which was cute. Each bedroom had a ceiling fan which was great to help keep cool when sleeping. We had the pool heated and it was very warm! The townhouse is very close to the main pool which is great! Because we were so close to the main pool we didn’t use the pool at the house much at all. There is small shop by the main pool which is reasonably priced and has snacks and snack bar food and alcoholic drinks too. The Windsor Hills community had a great playground also that wasn't too far to walk to from the townhouse. They could have better shower heads in the showers and newer appliances. The dishwasher was LOUD and old, but it did the job. The washer and dryer are also old and small and I suspect the dryer will break soon as it made lots of squeaking sounds. Also the dryer and washer are upstairs right beside the kids’ room which isn’t the best location.

The main issue we had was the fridge was not cooling properly. We managed to last the week by using the freezer as a fridge (about half of the freezer would freeze stuff and half wouldn’t). I contacted the owner right away and he said someone would come the next day, but no one ever came. I was surprised that there were no beach/pool towels in the house to use, so we had to use the white bath towels. Also they could have some more wine glasses (there was 2) and some plates and cups for outside (i.e. plastic) would be a good idea. We had a good week there but would not stay here again due to older appliances which are noisy and prone to breaking and lack of follow through from the owner on fixing the fridge. Other than the lack of response on fixing the fridge, the owner replied quickly to inquiries.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello and thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed the house and I'm sorry to hear that the washer was loud. This is the first time I've heard that so I will make sure to have someone check it out. I apologize for the refrigerator not being cold enough. I did send a technician right away and he couldn't fix it right away because you had food there and he needed it empty in order to defrost the refrigerator. The ice in the fridge was blocking the cold air coming out. That is why the refrigerator was not cold enough. Now the refrigerator is working perfectly. I ordered more wine glasses and more plastic dishes. We do supply bath towels but I'm sorry we don't supply pool towels. Again, thank you so much for your review as we do take all your feedback seriously in order for us to get better.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Green Pool, dishonest management

  • 1 of 5

We were very excited to stay here and looking at the photos have our own clean blue pool.

Once we got there we very disappointed.

Pool was green with a hose dangling into it, it is in need of resurfacing as told by both Storybook staff members that looked at it. This was apparently due to a pool management company that had been replaced. So I obviously did not want my very young children to swim in this pool, I have several pictures if interested. Elias (Manager) agreed to pay back the pool heating costs including taxes as I had previously paid. Over a month and a half later and several text messaged promises to "look into it and get back to you today" I have heard nothing. Dismissive behavior not expected from such a professional looking company.

Broken blinds - several missing an issue as this unit is beside parking area so many walk by and look in

Master bath had to be re cleaned once we arrived. as it was disgusting with mold on shower curtain

Dishwasher dangerously falls over when opened

Coffee maker doesn't work

Washing machine broken

Signs were up all over about an alarm on door to backyard and how it was a federal offence not to have in operable condition - it didn't work- not an issue as mentioned above pool was disgusting and not used.

Passcode/barcode from Windsor hills to pool and entry to resort did not work first two days hit and miss after that

This place appeared to be once great but no longer was. All in all the most disappointing piece of this was the total lack of respect and disregard by management. They are very efficient at taking money.. but unable to give refunds, as such I would be cautious booking here.

We have stayed in several private rental homes like this on several continents...never had issues, never posted a negative review.

The area is good.... very close to Disney, nice communal pool and facilities. would not stay with this company again..

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This unfortunate review, lists many issues that were never brought to our attention. The only issue that was mentioned was the pool walls. As for that , my manager , the pool company , and me myself explained to you that the pool had crystal clear water and what you saw on the surface wall is some color discoloration which is from the hot weather that we have here in Florida . But the wall surface is nice and clean as the water. We are very happy with our pool company, that always keeps the pools in top condition for our guests. We get many compliments for our pools. As I asked you on the first day , if you are not happy with the pool , I can turn off the pool heat and give you the money back for the pool heat. But you said no and that you wanted the pool heat left on. If you did not use the pool then why did you want to keep the pool heat on. ??. Again if you agreed for the pool heat to be turned off , you would have gotten your money back for the pool. The guests are in charge of the pool heat we do not make any money on that. The pool heat is very expensive. That is why the guests have the option of having or not having the pool heat. If you saw the hose , that was there to refill the water . As for the other issues that you mentioned here , they were never brought to my attention, I just found out now. It sounds as if you did not get the refund for the pool heat that you used, You come up with these other issues . I am sorry that you did not leave the home happy for the non refundable pool heat that you used. And it is unfair to right a review like this. The review is so out of place with all our other 5 star reviews. We have the #1 homes in Windsor Hills, and are known for service. Thank You
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

amazing time!

  • 5 of 5

We can't say enough about story time kingdom! We stayed at Windsor hills with our whole family, it was clean, had all the amenities and was wonderfully themed. We will never stay anywhere else! Took no more than 10 minutes to get to the theme parks. The kids had amazing time in the private pool, game room, the community pool and parks. Not to mention the fun they had in their themed rooms! We were all so sad to leave! Thank you for a family vacation we will never forget!

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello , Thank you again for staying in our home . We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our home. We really appreciate you sharing your nice experience at Story Time Homes.. Our #1 goal at Story Time Homes is that our guests enjoy their stay. Thanks again and hope to help you with future trips.. Elias
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Toledo, Ohio
5

Ashley D.

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful townhouse, very clean and spacious. There was 6 of us so it was nice to have space. Community is beautiful and public pool was great! Definitely would book here again in the future! Very happy with the overall of our week there!

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello , Thank you again for staying in our homes. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your wonderful memories of your vacation with all of us. We hope to help you with future trips to Disney. Have a wonderful holiday season. Elias
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

SuperTarget
Outback Steakhouse
Cracker Barrel
TGI Friday's
Reunion Resort Golf Course
Orlando Balloon Rides
Mystic Dunes Golf Club
Magic Kingdom Park
Epcot
Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park
Universal Studios Florida
SeaWorld Orlando
Applebee's
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Wet 'n Wild
Walmart Supercenter
Car: recommended

Walt Disney : at 1.5 Miles

SeaWorld at 10 Miles

Universal Studios at 10 Miles.

Nearest Airport : MCO at 20 Miles

Nearest Train : Orlando at 10 Miles

Nearest Motorway : I-4 at 0.5 Miles

Nearest Beach : Cocoa at 60 Miles

Nearest Barpub : Various at 0.5 Miles

Nearest Golf : Mystic Dunes at 0.2 Miles

Nearest Restaurant : Various at 0.2 Miles

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Windsor Hills Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Gap special July 26 - 30
Jul 26 2016 - Jul 30 2016
4 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
Gap special
Jul 31 2016 - Aug 3 2016
3 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
Gap special
Aug 10 2016 - Aug 13 2016
3 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
Gap special
Aug 14 2016 - Aug 19 2016
5 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
August
Aug 20 2016 - Aug 31 2016
5 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
September (special rate)
Sep 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
5 night minimum stay
$90
 
 
October
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
5 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
November
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 18 2016
5 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
Thanksgiving week
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 25 2016
7 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
November and December
Nov 26 2016 - Dec 18 2016
5 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
Christmas and New Years
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$155
 
 
January 2017
Jan 3 2017 - Jan 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
Medium season
Feb 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
Spring break
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$875
Flat fee
 
 
Easter week
Apr 15 2017 - Apr 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,085
Flat fee
 
 
Medium season
Apr 22 2017 - Apr 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
Low season
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
Medium season
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 15 2017
5 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
High season
Jun 16 2017 - Aug 6 2017
5 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Medium season
Aug 7 2017 - Aug 25 2017
5 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
Low season
Aug 26 2017 - Aug 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
Special rate
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 29 2017
5 night minimum stay
$5
 
 
Low season
Oct 1 2017 - Nov 17 2017
5 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
Thanksgiving week
Nov 17 2017 - Nov 24 2017
8 night minimum stay
$875
Flat fee
 
 
Low season
Nov 25 2017 - Dec 18 2017
5 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
Christmas week
Dec 19 2017 - Dec 25 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,110
Flat fee
 
 
New Year's week
Dec 26 2017 - Jan 1 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,110
Flat fee
 
 
Low season
Jan 2 2018 - Jan 31 2018
5 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
Midium sesaon
Feb 1 2018 - Feb 28 2018
5 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$99
 

Additional information about rental rates

Give us a call today to reserve this home! We are here 24/7 to take your call.

Very Important...Please do not submit any payment or credit card information until you confirm availability with us (the owners) and by doing this you will save up to 10% of the booking value. Contact us first... call us at any time or contact us only using the ...Send Email ...button that is located on the right side of this page next to the owner's picture, we will answer you in less than an hour. Please make sure you follow one of these two simple steps and you will save hundreds of dollars - Save on your dream home!

Pool heat $15/nt. This service is optional. Recommended from October - April.

Get 10% discount if you book 14 nights or more. Deduct from the total price.
Free cleaning if you book 7 nights or more, Cleaning fee is $80.00
BBQ is $50.00 for the week, this service is optional.
Add 13% Florida Tax
We don't charge any booking fees if you book through StoryTimeOrlandoRental.com
We don't charge Security deposit.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1470 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Lake
  • Lake View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Long Distance
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Macintosh Computer
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Security System
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • fax
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Kids bedroom 2 twin beds with Disney decor
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master bedroom with a king size bed with tropical decor
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 3rd bedroom with a queen size bed, tropical decor.
  • We also have a queen size sleep sofa in the family room plus a pack n' play . This house sleeps up to 8 people plus a baby. Please visit our website, we have a 360 degree virtual tour. StoryTimeOrlandoRental.com
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Phone with free long distance calls, Hi speed Internet access, Private Spa Pool.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties