check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Andy C

Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

6 Bedroom Sky Blue Villa. Myrtle Beach Villas 2. Sleeps 20. Best rates/location.

24 Reviews
Sleeps20
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Myrtle Beach Villa Rental Photos and Description

Sleeps 20, 6 Bedroom, 5 Bath, 1 Games room. Huge living/dining area. Huge table

___________________________________________________________________

**** GOLFERS; ASK ABOUT OUR 4th NIGHT FREE FOR FALL 2016 ***

___________________________________________________________________

Myrtle Beach Villas II is the only property in central Myrtle Beach catering to larger groups (more than 4 bedrooms) at anywhere close to this price point when considering a per person vacation rate. Despite the great value we strive to create an exceptional experience for our guests by including contents and service that most, if not all, the other villas cannot match. For example, a game room, custom granite or glass banquet table, blackout curtains, patio swings and hammocks, and, very importantly an extra level of checking to prepare the villa for your arrival.

Don’t believe us? Take a look around then contact us for a quote and this property's own unique web site for additional information.

______________________________________________________________________________

*** You can also GOOGLE us: "Sky Blue Condo Myrtle Beach" for our site. ***

______________________________________________________________________________

Here’s what you can enjoy:

2800 sq ft of space

6 bedrooms each having king size pillow top bed

TV

DVD

Two bedrooms have large futons

Two additional queen sleepers in the main living area

Living area

Two corner unit sofas with two queen sleepers

60” plasma HDTV

Playstation 3 (enjoy the new Blu-Ray high definition DVD’s)

Nintendo Wii

Home Theatre system

Wireless internet access for your laptop

Game Room with:

Olhausen pool table

Foosball

42' Plasma HDTV

XBox 360

Dining area (huge 13’ 9” x 4’ 7” custom glass table capable of seating 16)

Fully equipped kitchen area

Laundry Room

Five En-Suite Bathrooms

Booking Method::

Please check the 'availability calendar' for available dates and contact us for our web site, contract, and booking process. Note, we take all the major credit cards as well as personal check or cashiers check.

Golf, Golf, Golf:

We are also partnered with a local golf company who can offer excellent rates as well as course advise if required.

Our own site also includes video footage of many of the local courses.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Andy C (Owner)
Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 24 traveler reviews

6 Bedroom Sky Blue Villa. Myrtle Beach Villas 2. Sleeps 20. Best rates/location.
average rating of 4.9583335 based on 24 reviews
nashville
5

Awesome condo and pool

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was awesome. We loved our condo and the kids loved the pool. We will definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

PERFECT!!! CLEAN COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT

  • 5 of 5

iMMACULATE, SPACIOUS CONDO, CENTRAL TO EVERYTHING,WE ARRIVED TO A WONDERFULLY AIR CONDITIONED HOME WITH ALL THE AMENITIES. ANDY WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH, WE ALL DECIDED THAT WE WILL RETURN NEXT YEAR.QUITE SIMPLY, YOU COULD NOT FIND BETTER IN MYRTLE BEACH.. THANKS ANDY!!! STEVE'S GOLF GROUP

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beach Trip

  • 5 of 5

We all had an amazing time! This was by far the best place I have ever stayed and all of my friends highly enjoyed it and quite a few said they'd rent it for the week next year for there beach trip! It was beyond anything I could imagine! Thank you so much for letting us use it!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beach Trip

  • 5 of 5

We all had an amazing time! This was by far the best place I have ever stayed and all of my friends highly enjoyed it and quite a few said they'd rent it for the week next year for there beach trip! It was beyond anything I could imagine! Thank you so much for letting us use it!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Summer Break

  • 5 of 5

Everything was excellent! I thought it was going to be too good to be true, but everything was just like the pictures and I've already recommended the place to others. I will definitely consider another stay in the future. Thank you so much for the great communication and fast responses.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cleveland
5

July 4th family gathering

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time! The condo was extremely nice and very well maintained. We were within walking distance to everything, especially when you have teenagers and young adults. Everything was modern and up to date and the pool and hot tub was an added bonus. It was 18 of us there and had plenty of room. The dishwasher backed up and management had someone there within minutes of me letting her know. We highly recommend and will be booking again on our next whole family trip in 2 years

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
2 Miles
Myrtle Beach
Nearest Beach
70 Metres

The unit is located on Ocean Blvd. in central Myrtle Beach. To get to the beach, leave the complex, cross Ocean Blvd and walk about 50 yards. Due to the units' central location all of Myrtle Beach’s attractions are close at hand. Especially of interest are FAMILY KINGDOM (theme and water park, about 100 yards north), BROADWAY AT THE BEACH (Restaurants, shopping theaters, nightlife, about 2.2 miles north) and MARKET COMMON (Restaurants, shopping theaters, nightlife, about 2.5 miles south)

Photos

Rates & Availability

Myrtle Beach Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Sep 4 2016 - Nov 18 2016
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,000
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,100
 
 
Late Fall
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 15 2016
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,000
 
 
Holidays
Dec 16 2016 - Jan 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,100
 
 
Winter
Jan 4 2017 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,000
 
 
Early Spring
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$185
$1,000
 
 
Spring 1
Mar 5 2017 - Apr 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$195
$1,000
 
 
Easter
Apr 5 2017 - Apr 22 2017
4 night minimum stay
$250
$1,400
 
 
Spring 2
Apr 23 2017 - May 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,200
 
 
Spring 3
May 6 2017 - May 13 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,400
 
 
Spring 4
May 14 2017 - May 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,400
 
 
Pre-BW
May 20 2017 - May 23 2017
3 night minimum stay
$275
$2,000
 
 
BW
May 24 2017 - Jun 3 2017
4 night minimum stay
$450
$2,300
 
 
SW 1,2
Jun 4 2017 - Jun 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,900
 
 
SW 3,4
Jun 18 2017 - Jul 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,200
 
 
July 4th Week
Jul 2 2017 - Jul 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,500
 
 
Peak
Jul 9 2017 - Jul 29 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,400
 
 
ES 1
Jul 30 2017 - Aug 5 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,300
 
 
ES 2
Aug 6 2017 - Aug 12 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,900
 
 
ES 3
Aug 13 2017 - Aug 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,600
 
 
ES 4
Aug 20 2017 - Aug 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $79
Extras and Amenities $450
Tax Rate 13.0%

You can book directly with us and often save over the rates generated by this site. Please feel free to email for a direct quote.
We do talk to all our guests before making a reservation.
We will need a signed contract and a copy of your ID for a reservation.
EMail : reservations@sky-blue-condo.com
GOOGLE us "sky blue condo myrtle beach"

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , tub , shower
  • All bathrooms come with hair dryer.
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , En Suite, Walk in, LCD Flat screen TV, DVD
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , En Suite, Walk in, LCD Flat screen TV, DVD
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , En Suite, Walk in, LCD Flat screen TV, DVD, Balcony
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king , En Suite, Walk in, LCD Flat screen TV, DVD, Balcony
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , En Suite, Walk in, LCD Flat screen TV, DVD
    Bedroom 6 - 1 king , Walk in, LCD Flat screen TV, DVD
  • All bedrooms come with two nightstands, two lamps, TV, DVD, phone and projection alarm clock. All beds are en suite except for bedroom 6 where you have to cross the hall. Two beds have dressers, and three beds have flat panel LCD TVs. All nightstands and dressers are glass top and Italian Cherry. Futons are high end (more than $1000 each) and are between Double and Queen size.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Patio
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers