check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Natalie Simmons

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Matthew11:28~5 Miles Pkwy/Pigfor-Htub-Jacz-Wifi- Easy Access-Decorated Christmas

103 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Sevierville Cabin Rental Photos and Description

Cabin, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

PLEASE EMAIL ME THROUGH THE SITE..I DON'T USE ONLINE BOOKING SO

THERE ARE NO ADDITIONAL FEES!

""HOLIDAY WEEKS ARE MORE EXPENSIVE""

1 BEDROOM WITH SLEEPER SOFA

CABIN IS JUST 5 MILES TO PARKWAY & STOP LIGHT #3 WEARS VALLEY RD (HEART OF PIGEON FORGE) 7.3 MILES TO DOLLY WOOD LANE.. CLOSE TO ALL DINING & SHOPPING

=================================

Matthew 11:28 is a true log cabin with a large wrap around deck that provides a very private place for you to spend your evenings. Decorated in rustic mountain decor. It has a king log canopy bed and a large jacuzzi tub.

Matthew 11:28 has a large yard with a log swing nestled under the trees for your afternoon enjoyment. The cabin is very easy to get to. No narrow roads and plenty of level parking. I pray all are blessed that stay in our cabin as it will truly GIVE YOU REST.

And I almost forgot, I am a holiday nut. All of my cabins are Decorated inside and out for Christmas. Stockings hung by the fireplace, Christmas quilts on the bed, Christmas Tree lit and decorated, a snow man tucked here and there. MOST OF ALL A MANGER WITH OUR LORD AND SAVIOR NESTLED UNDER THE TREE.

God Bless Natalie

Keywords: PIGEON FORGE CABIN RENTALS, GATLINBURG CABIN RENTALS, CABIN RENTAL PIGEON FORGE, CABIN RENTALS GATLINBURG, CHEAP CABIN RENTAL PIGEON FORGE, I HAVE 5 CABINS IN PIGEON FORGE

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Natalie Simmons (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Natalie Simmons

My name is Natalie Simmons. I am an accountant from South Carolina. My family and I have been coming to these beautiful mountains for 19 years. I have been very blessed by God with Six beautiful cabins that I love to share with others. I hope you will come and stay with me sometime. I also have (JOHN 15:12 VRBO#245656 A 1 BR log cabin) and (Amazing Grace 1 BR game room with pool table VRBO#248506) Psalm 91:11 Studio, mountain stream VRBO#250891) (Luke 11:33 1BR, 2BTH, Gameroom and views VRBO#308944.(Mark 10:27 1br/1bth/hotub/Jacz)

God Bless Natalie

Natalie Simmons purchased this cabin in 2008

Why Natalie Simmons chose Tennessee

Our hearts have always been here in these mountains. It really is closer to heaven.

What makes this cabin unique

There is nothing like an afternoon sitting in the swing on the porch listening to the wind chimes. An evening relaxing in the hot tub looking at the moon over the mountains.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Welcome to Our Guest Book. Please let us know how your stay

was in our Cabin. We hope you will visit us again soon.
May 2009
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.9
based on 103 traveler reviews

Matthew11:28~5 Miles Pkwy/Pigfor-Htub-Jacz-Wifi- Easy Access-Decorated Christmas
average rating of 4.8932037 based on 104 reviews
5

Relaxing & peaceful

  • 5 of 5

Matthew 11:28 was such a cozy cabin & very comfortable for my husband & I. Loved the hot tub was very relaxing after walking around Pigeon Forge . Perfect for the two of us. The only thing I would suggest is a flood light/sensor to light up driveway at night. Definitely would stay here again. Easy to find & private. There are cabins around you, but not on top of you. We enjoyed Christmas decor.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5

My new husband and I recently got married and had a horrible experience at another destination. The sweet owners of Matthew 11:28 opened up their lovely cabin in Pigeon Forge for us to be able to try the honeymoon again. This place is not hard to find nor is it up the mountain or on windy roads (which is a plus for this backseat driver). The cabin was SO clean and cozy. It is conveniently located near shopping and restaurants yet you feel like you are nestled in you own private part of the mountains. In the future, when the mountains call, we will be staying at Matthew 11:28. Just as the scripture reads "I will give you rest", it certainly lived up to it's name. Thank you Natalie, for accommodating us! Honeymoon Take 2 was PERFECT!!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

God's Tranquil Rest

  • 5 of 5

July 1 - July 5 Wow. Such a relaxing and peaceful place to stay. The cabin was very clean and was equipped with everything anyone would need for a great vacation. We love the peaceful surroundings of this cabin and the Christmas decorations topped it off. Thank you Natalie for sharing your cabins with us and giving us a wonderful place to rest and relax. God Bless You

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything you need

  • 5 of 5

Loved the cabin it had all we needed packed in a small package. Was more pleased in person than pictures.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Just what we needed...

  • 4 of 5

My Family and I were here for our vacation. We stayed for six days. It was very comfortable, and had all the amenities we needed.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved the cabin

  • 5 of 5

The cabin was wonderful, we enjoyed it very much and would recommend this cabin to people! We would come here again!

  • Submitted: May 8, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to you returning again and again. Blessings Natalie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Amazing Grace our 1BR / Game Room/ 2BTH
Nearest Point of Interest
John 15:12 OUR 1BR LOG/ 2BATH
Nearest Point of Interest
DOLLYWOOD LANE
Nearest Point of Interest
Psalm 91:11 Our new Studio /1Bth/ Mountain Stea
Nearest Point of Interest
LUKE 11:33 OUR 1 BR CABIN - VIEWS
Nearest Point of Interest
MATTHEW 11:28 OUR 1 BR LOG CABIN

Matthew 11:28 is located in Hidden Mountain West just 5 miles to the heart of Pigeon Forge and Parkway. Not way up the mountain ..

no narrow or steep roads...close to all attractions including:

Helicopter Rides, Jeep Rentals, Fly Fishing lessons, Indoor Ice skating,

Skiing

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sevierville Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
SEPT 24 - NOV 6TH
Sep 24 2016 - Nov 6 2016
2 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
NOV 7TH- DEC 31
Nov 7 2016 - Jan 1 2017
2 night minimum stay
$89
From
$95
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
JAN - FEB
Jan 3 2017 - Feb 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$69
From
$89
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
MARCH -MAY
Mar 1 2017 - May 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$89
 
 
JUNE
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
JULY
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
AUG-SEPT 23TH
Aug 1 2017 - Sep 23 2017
2 night minimum stay
$89
From
$99
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$69
 

Additional information about rental rates

CLEANING FEE $55 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rates are subject to change.

Holidays are more expensive please email for complete pricing.

email me and I will send you the rate, rental agreement and other info. You just fill it out and fax or email back. I will be glad to take the credit card number ( only) over the phone but the rest of the information need to be on the form. I don't use book online so no extra fees.

Holidays are more expensive please email for complete pricing.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 650 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • KING CANOPY LOG BED / 1 SLEEPER SOFA
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • forests
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Large indoor Jacuzzi Tub

Partner Offers