check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand


Member since: 2009
Speaks: english


35 Reviews
Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Amazing views and sunsets!!!

Ready to ditch the daily grind and rejuvenate with a vacation in paradise? We invite you stay in our luxurious yet comfortable beachside condo in beautiful Seychelles Beach Resort.

Well-appointed and inviting, our one-bedroom, 2-full-bath condo includes a hallway bunk area and a sofa bed in the great room – plenty of room to accommodate up to six guests. Nine-foot walls, floor-to-ceiling windows and an open floor plan offer a panorama of Panama City Beach's award-winning sugar-white sands and crystalline emerald waters.

The elegant master bedroom with a king-size bed lures you to kick back and relax. Equipped with a TV and DVD/VCR, the bedroom has a private full bath. Comfortable bunks tucked neatly into a hallway alcove are big enough for adults. A second full bath provides convenient accommodations for all your guests.

The great room, spacious and comfy, includes 27' TV and DVD/VCR for your entertainment. Sliding glass doors lure you to step out onto the private balcony and breathe in the tropical breezes while the sounds of the sea lull you to relaxation. At bird's-eye level on the 6th floor, take in the beach and pool activities below, then sit back and witness some of nature's most awesome sunsets.

Our large kitchen includes modern appliances and pantries stocked with all the amenities of home. With a trip to a nearby grocer and to the marina for fresh-caught seafood, you'll be all set for a homemade gourmet meal

In addition to a breakfast bar, a separate dining area offers plenty of seating to enjoy breakfast, lunch, and dinner. A stacked washer-and-dryer unit adds another layer of convenience, and allows you to pack light.

If you don't want to cook in the condo, simply walk right next door to Schooner's, a lively local favorite that serves the best grouper sandwiches, drinks and entertainment - and celebrates each sunset!

Nearby are the area’s best casual and fine dining and shopping. You'll also discover plenty of opportunities for diving, snorkeling, deep sea fishing, parasailing, and more. In fact, you’ll find onsite or at the marina just about any activity to enjoy on, under, above or near the water.

Seychelles Beach Resort is one of the premier resorts in Panama City Beach, located a family-friendly area on the far-east side of the beach. Within walking distance of St. Andrew's State Park, Seychelles is also only moments away from the marina, where you can catch excursions to Shell Island. Locals and visitors alike enjoy an abundance of activities, from the Shipwreck Island water park, to go-carts, carnival rides, miniature golf and much more.

Don't forget to check out the fabulous new Pier Park, with over a million square feet of open-air shopping, restaurants and attractions. And if golf is your game, be sure to bring your clubs – Panama City Beach is the home of Hombre Golf Club, host of the PGA Tour Qualifying School.

Call or email today with your questions, and book your getaway that promises memories to last a lifetime!

Keywords: condo,beachside,fishing,golf,sleeps 6,private balcony,kitchen,full kitchen,2 full baths,sunsets,bunk beds,sofa bed,writer,writer retreat

More Details
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
BeachLovers (Property Manager)
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the manager

Just a short email to tell you how much we enjoyed your condo this past weekend . The decor of the condo was awesome. We could not have asked for a prettier weekend. We will keep your information for future rentals.

Thanks for making the rental process super easy!!!

May 2012
  • 1 of 1


based on 35 traveler reviews

average rating of 4.6857142 based on 36 reviews

Vacation stay was okay

  • 3 of 5

The unit condo was nice but was very dusty neezed to have been checked prior to our arrival. Upon arrival found a broken barstool before I could answer the email we were charged damages to the chair. Wasn't sure if the linens were clean on our bed found hair all over the pillows o th er wise it was okay the stopped up bathroom sink was annoying .

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Well decorated, clean

  • 4 of 5

Very well docorated, clean for the most part. King bed was very comfy. Condo is noise insulated, so we slept well. I appreciate that owners provide basic necessities to get started such as TP, paper towels, detergent, shampoos, and even a sponge. Kitchen has basic necessities, could use a garlic press. Plenty of towels. We parked on the third floor and used the carts to get groceries in, such a convenience!

A few minor things need attention: fans need to be dusted; pull out couch is at the end of its life and so are the linens for it; frying pans are scratched like in all rentals.

Husband paid $150 to go fishing on a boat with 6 other people. He caught red snappers and they were delicious! He said it was worth going.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Dishes dirty in cabinets, Unit not so clean.

  • 2 of 5

The unit was not as clean as I thought it should be considering I had to pay a cleaning charge myself. The tubs were dirty and the dishes still had food left on them in the cabinets. You could feel the sand still on the floors. I never complained to the owner, because I usually re-wash dishes anyways when I stay in a condo, but this literally had hard food stuck to the silverware, pans and plates. I am giving it two stars because the owner kept part of the deposit to replace towels that supposedly had "makeup" on them and could not come clean. I hardly wear makeup, so I doubt they would have had issues cleaning the towels. Since they did NOT provide near enough towels and ONE wash cloth, I could only assume they kept my money to be able to purchase more for the unit. I hope they do provide more for future renters.

The location was great, beach was nice.

Another odd thing: I had to pay the cleaning fee, but they asked me to start a load of laundry and to the dishes before checking out. I found that odd that I have to pay for cleaning, yet still have to clean.

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sorry you had a bad experience. My unit is managed by a great team in PCB and typically we have nothing but rave reviews. I sincerely hope these issues did not damper your vacation. After we did research your stay. We do have your account noted on VRBO where you did say some towels where used to remove make up. We did have to bleach out towels and they still did not come clean. That is why you were charged to replace towels. We supply enough towels for six people plus a few extra bath towels. There are six washcloths left in condo? We did not hear from you during your vacation about being unhappy with cleaning. We would of been happy to send housekeeping back to take care of any issues. The dishes probably had been washed by the previous guest and were put away like that. We are sorry we missed that. Thanks for your input and staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great room! Great view! Great location!

  • 5 of 5

We were looking for a place away from the spring break crowd and found it! Close access to St. Andrews, great food and drinks at Schooners, and still convenient to the rest of PCB without the headache of dealing with the spring break crowd.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful view right on the beach!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed at your condo right after Christmas the 27th - 30th to celebrate our 35th anniversary. The view of the beach right off the balcony is stunning! We were able to relax and enjoy ourselves after a busy 2015. We started our stay having an delicious Grouper sandwich at the one and only Schooners next door and ended our stay with a relaxing night walk on the beach. The location is great with wonderful restaurants and shopping nearby. The condo was clean, well-maintained and nicely decorated. We plan on making reservations at your place again soon!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montgomery, AL

Had an awesome stay at the Beach Lover's condo

  • 5 of 5

What a wonderful visit to PCB! The weather was gorgeous and our condo was just perfect.....beautifully decorated, awesome view from the 6th floor, comfortable accommodations ....all just as we were expecting. We had everything we needed. This was our first time to use VRBO. Everything went seamlessly! The owners were so prompt with all aspects of the booking process and provided us detailed info we needed once we arrived. And their recommendations to visit Schooners for great seafood and the Egg and I for breakfast were spot on delicious. Our visit was so enjoyable, relaxing, and we will definitely return to The Beach Lover's Seychelles condo! Thank you for your hospitality!

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Panama City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Late Summer
Jul 24 2016 - Aug 13 2016
3 night minimum stay
Early Fall
Aug 14 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
Nov 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
Spring Break
Mar 1 2017 - Apr 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
Late Spirng
Apr 9 2017 - May 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
Summer, SAT to SAT only
May 20 2017 - Aug 12 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

End of stay cleaning $85
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 11.5%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Garage ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1) King-size bed in master bedroom, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen-size sofa sleeper, Bunk Beds (1) Two adult-size bunk beds
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • Balcony ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties