Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beach Front Vacation! Steps away from Schooners! Free Beach Chairs and WIFI!

Bedrooms 2
Space 873 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Shared Hot Tub


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

For Best Rate CALL the owner directly.

Seychelles Unit 905 on the 9th floor is just steps away from the beach. This 2 BR/2 BA unit is approximately 873 square feet and comfortable for up to 6 people. The master bedroom is gulf front with a door going to the balcony. It has a king bed, TV and DVD player and a private bathroom. The second bedroom has a queen bed, TV and DVD player and a shared bathroom. The living room is also gulf front with a balcony door and has a queen size sleeper sofa.

As a guest in this unit, you will receive the use of our reserved rental beach chairs between the months of March and October. You will get two beach lounge chairs with cushions and an umbrella ABSOLUTELY FREE!

We are conveniently located beside Schooners Restaurants and just a short drive to Captain Anderson's, Treasureship, J Michaels and many more local favorites.


* Max 6 guests - Minimum age is 25 for all unmarried renters.

* Check-in is 4:00 p.m. and Check-out is 10 a.m. Central Time

* Seychelles is a no pet, non-smoking condominium

* $200 reservation/damage deposit is refunded after check out.

* $80 cleaning fee

* Parking passes $15 each. Limit one during peak season.

* Paying with E-CHECK is FREE.

* Paying with a credit card has a 3% transaction fee

* 3 night minimum for certain seasons

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Vycki Thompson
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2017

About Vycki Thompson

Vycki Thompson, enjoy the benefits of renting directly from the owner.

Vycki Thompson purchased this condo in 2008

Why Vycki Thompson chose Florida Panhandle

We love this end of the beach! east end of Thomas Drive has so much to do with out all the crazy traffic!

What makes this condo unique

We love to walk next door to Schooners for lunch or dinner! We enjoy the fitness center which is also available for our guests to use.


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 873 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 1 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • 1 King bed, 1 queen bed, 1 queen sleeper sofa
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(46 traveler reviews)

Beach Front Vacation! Steps away from Schooners! Free Beach Chairs and WIFI!
average rating of 4.826087 based on 46 reviews

very clean!

  • 5 of 5

our room was perfect. Very clean, beds were comortable, close to everything we needed. Will rent again.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fun Fun Weekend at PCB

  • 4 of 5

We had a great long weekend at PCB. The condo was very comfortable, very clean and the view was awesome. We love the location of Seychelles. We have stayed in other units here and really like this end of the beach. It has everything you need except the traffic. If I had anything negative to say it would be with Seychelles management. The gate to and from the beach was broke so anyone could go to the pool if they wanted. We were issued arm bands but there was no one checking to see who had them on. The pool rules were not enforced. People that were continuing their evening "out" were at the pool,being very loud,Saturday morning at 6:30 with beer in hand as they sat in the pool. Eventually after an hour or so someone came around and asked them to leave the pool area. A family that was having a reunion was staying here this weekend and at times pretty much took over the pools with their floats,other toys and water games. We will definitely be booking here again but we would like to see management address the gate issue and have more of a presents at the pool.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting me know about the situation this weekend. We have contacted the HOA manager to make her aware of the problems that you encountered. This is highly unusual for our resort and we will definitely get to the bottom of it. Any time you have an experience such as this, do not hesitate to give me a call. I can get in touch with security right away to see about rectifying the problem so it doesn't ruin your enjoyment of the property.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Enjoyable and comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Clean and well equipped. Condo was good enough size for 5 of us and then with 15+ other family members in same location/building, it made for a wonderful family reunion vacation. Condo was clean, communication via email, text and phone worked well for questions and answers.

The layout worked well for us with meals, sleep and lounging. We would stay here again. Condo is located at the elevators which was not an issue for noise during our rental week. We used the complimentary chairs and umbrellas on the beach and also enjoyed the use of the pools, hot tub and pool area for visiting with family.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bellevue, WA

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

The property is very clean. The pools are wonderful. Great beach access. The condo unit is very clean and has ample room for our family of 5. We'd stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mansfield, Georgia USA

Seychelles vacation

  • 5 of 5

Seychelles is a very beautiful and clean resort. They have 2 beautiful pools plus a hot tub. The beach chair employees are very helpful and courteous. My family had an absolutely wonderful vacation. We have stayed here many times and each time is better than the last. I would recommend this resort to all my friends and family. Reservations were easy.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Manchester, MD

Great condo

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful girls weekday vacation (Tues-Fri)! Definitely wasn't long enough. The condo was beautiful, plenty of room for the 6 of us. Very well maintained, beautifully furnished. The pools and the beach area were also wonderful. Fun restaurant right next door and several nice restaurants in the immediate area. Captain Anderson's is a must! Vycki was wonderful to work with, answered my emails very promptly. Will definitely stay here again if have the opportunity or check out her other rentals depending on where I'm traveling.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Saltwater Grill
"Great meal every time!"
St. Andrew's State Park
Hombre Golf Club
"Just one of many great golf course in the area."
Aquatic Adventures
"lots of fun beach activities"
Dee's Hang Out
"Really great food. The Fish tacos are my favorite"
J Michael’s
"Always a good meal here. Shrimp J. Michael is my favorite!"
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
"Fun for the whole family. "
Cardenas Seafood Market
"A great place to buy fresh local seafood."
Shipwreck Island
"If your family is to old for the water park at Splash, check this one out! It's a blast for..."
Frank Brown Park
"Location for many baseball tournaments, concerts, fairs and other big events. "
Shell Island
"Fun time for the whole family!"
Bonefish Grill
"Great seafood every time!"
Rock'It Lanes
"Great spot for those rainy days when you need something to do."
Hidden Lagoon Golf & Racetrack
"Had too much sun? Here's another great way to spend the day or evening."
Mike's Cafe and Oyster Bar
"Never miss an opportunity to eat here. A real locals favorite."
Pier Park
"So much to see and do! Great food, shopping and entertainment"
"Always a big hit. Local seafood, dining ocean side. Great live, night time entertainment"
"High end dining, perfect for "date night" without the kiddos."
Pineapple Willy's
"Perfect spot to watch your favorite team sports."
Another Broken Egg
"Delicious breakfast fare"


Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Peak Summer
May 19 2017 - Aug 3 2017
1 night minimum stay
Late Summer
Aug 4 2017 - Aug 24 2017
1 night minimum stay
Early Fall
Aug 25 2017 - Sep 28 2017
1 night minimum stay
Late Fall
Sep 29 2017 - Nov 4 2017
1 night minimum stay
Nov 5 2017 - Feb 28 2018
1 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Parking pass $15
Cleaning fee $80
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 12.0%

Paying with E-CHECK is FREE.
Paying with a credit card has a 3% transaction fee
3 night minimum during certain seasons.
No smoking and no pets.
Minimum age is 25 for all unmarried renters.
Parking passes $15 each. Limit one during peak season.
For fastest response please email the owner.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Manager Contact Manager

Special HomeAway Offers