expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Upgraded Kitchen, 2 Bathrooms, Walk to Lifts, Slope and Pool Views

Keystone, CO, USA
  • Condo800 sqft
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 5 nights

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This spacious 800 square foot 1 bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps six and features a patio with spectacular ski slope and pool views. The kitchen features stainless steel appliances. Next door you’ll find the fitness facilities and steam room. It’s ideally located in River Run Village so you’re steps away from shopping, restaurants and nightlife.

The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for storage of vacation gear. The living room has a large flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Near the living room is a Murphy bed that can be pulled out from the wall at night for additional sleeping arrangements. Extra sheets and blankets can be found in the closet. The patio is just off of the living room and offers stunning ski slope views as well as views of the pool and grill area. Relax on your private patio while family and friends enjoy swimming or grilling.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home and features stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats five. The first of two bathrooms is located just off of the living area and features a pedestal sink and shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom has a king-sized bed, flat screen TV and windows across two walls offering views of the pool and ski slopes. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a shower/tub combination and a door separates the toilet area for added privacy.

**Ultra-premium Linens** This unit has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens that rival those of The Four Seasons. Enjoy extra soft oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. Take advantage of this added luxury because less than one percent of properties in Keystone offer linens of this quality.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.

PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS & FRAUDS: We only accept payments via credit card. We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover only. Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.

Property Manager

Summit County Mountain Retreats

Member Since 2002
Premier Partner
This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018
About Summit County Mountain Retreats

This property is professionally managed for the owner by Summit County Mountain Retreats. We are guest oriented, and we offer the following when you rent with us: hassle-free check-in and keycard pick-up, a generous supply of towels and an initial supply of consumables for your stay. We are also in the resort and have the longest business hours of any management company.

Why Summit County Mountain Retreats chose Keystone

Red Hawk Lodge is one of the most sought after buildings in Keystone. Great location so you're just steps from the high-speed gondola and a one to two-minute walk from the heart of River Run Village. This ground-floor property features a poolside patio, perfect for watching family in the pool and hot tubs or taking advantage of the outdoor grill area.

What makes this Condo unique

**Ski-slope Views **Poolside Patio **Murphy bed in Living Room **50 yards to High-speed Gondola **1 to 2-minute walk to River Run Village

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
        • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Other bed

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms

            Meals

              • Guests provide their own meals

                General

                  • Internet
                  • Clothes Dryer
                    Coin-operated Laundry Facilities
                  • Fitness Room / Equipment
                    Shared
                  • Hair Dryer
                  • Heating
                  • Fireplace
                    Gas
                  • Iron & Board
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Parking
                    Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
                  • Towels Provided
                  • Washing Machine
                    Coin-operated Laundry Facilities

                    Kitchen

                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Dishwasher
                      • Kitchen
                      • Microwave
                      • Oven
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Stove
                      • Toaster

                        Dining

                          • Dining
                          • Dining Area

                            Entertainment

                              • DVD Player
                              • Pool Table
                                Shared
                              • Satellite / Cable
                              • Television

                                Outside

                                  • Deck / Patio
                                  • Outdoor Grill
                                    Shared

                                    Pool / Spa

                                      • Communal Pool
                                      • Hot Tub
                                        Shared
                                      • Sauna
                                        Shared

                                        Attractions

                                          • churches
                                          • cinemas
                                          • live theater
                                          • marina
                                          • playground
                                          • restaurants

                                            Leisure Activities

                                              • boating
                                              • horseback riding
                                              • miniature golf
                                              • outlet shopping
                                              • paddle boating
                                              • scenic drives
                                              • sight seeing
                                              • sledding
                                              • walking
                                              • wildlife viewing

                                                Local Services & Businesses

                                                  • groceries
                                                  • medical services

                                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                      • cross country skiing
                                                      • fishing
                                                      • hiking
                                                      • ice skating
                                                      • mountain biking
                                                      • skiing
                                                      • snowboarding
                                                      • snowmobiling

                                                        Notes

                                                          • Shared Year-round Heated Pool, Shared Hot Tub(s), Shared Sauna, Shared Steam Room, Shared Fitness Facilities, Community Grill(s), Shared Recreation Room, Pool Table(s), Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area & TV, Ski Lockers

                                                            House Rules

                                                            Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                            Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                            113 Reviews

                                                            Excellent4.5/5

                                                            Latest reviews

                                                            Great access to the Keystone gondola and River Run shops

                                                            Julianna B.,

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            This is my second rental through Summit County Mountain Retreats. They are a well organized company and are quick to respond to your inquiries. I would rent this property again and recommend it to friends. The proximity to the ski hills / pool / hot tub was great for our group. The pool table and games in the lobby were great. One drawback for our group is that we had two vehicles and they only supply one parking pass for the underground parking. Originally we were told that we could park the second vehicle overnight in Montezuma lot but that changed to Keystone Lodge lot which was two miles away.

                                                            A+++

                                                            A guest from Forney, TXForney, TX

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            Enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean, well equipped and close to the slopes. Rental folks were very helpful.

                                                            Bed bugs

                                                            peter s.,

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            Rental was fine and looked clean. However the pull out couch had Bed bugs. We only stayed one night and reported it the next day. These things happen however I was disappointed that they did not offer us a discount. It took 2 full days to bag clothes and have them properly washed.

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            We are sorry this guest found bugs. To be clear though, the bugs were treated for and exterminated prior to their arrival. The bugs that were found in the couch were dead and should have been disposed of better by our staff. We are sorry this caused any inconvienence.

                                                            Loved it

                                                            Hunter M.Bartlett, TN

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            Good communication, good price, roomy, clean, clear expectations.

                                                            Very nice condo

                                                            A guest from DeLand, FLDeLand, FL

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            Comfortable condo with nice amenities on ground floor close to BBQ and pool. Master Bedroom bed was not very comfortable. Master toilet had a leak so it was running but management had it fixed same day even though we called on Sunday. Kitchen was well stocked. Nice thick towels. Underground parking. Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful artwork on walls.

                                                            Some issues

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                            I was more than happy with the location.

                                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            In my unit there was not door for the master bath. That would normally not be an issue but the smoke detector is near the bath entry way and there is no fan where the shower is. Every time I took a shower the smoke alarm would ring due to the steam. Another issue, the toilet in the master bathroom would fill up every 4 minutes. It is extremely loud and I did not have a restful night sleep either night. I called the property management phone number but it rang with no answer. I was not happy and will not be coming back.

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            We are sorry this guest experienced any frustration. We offer 24/7 maintenance services. However, after hours calls do go to voicemail and are handled within a few minutes. If a guest does not leave a message, we will not be able to address their concern. We also use a mobile app which allows guests to reach us immediately.

                                                            Location

                                                            Keystone, CO, USA

                                                            Located in River Run Village so you're just steps from shopping, restaurants and nightlife. And you're just a short walk from the high-speed gondola.

                                                            Availability

                                                            Additional information about rental rates

                                                            **If you have reached our listing through VRBO and choose to reserve your stay using the VRBO "book it" button you will be charged up to 9% more due to their new service fee.**

                                                            $87avg/night
                                                            113 Reviews
                                                            Excellent 4.5/5
                                                            Premier Partner
                                                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                            Instant Confirmation
                                                            For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                            Property # 260432vb

                                                            x