check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Main St /Town Lift + Best Comfort, Service and Value!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Park City Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Condos, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

We offer EXCEPTIONAL ACCOMMODATIONS with the BEST PERSONAL SERVICE, LOCATION and VALUE in Park City !!!

Discount for stays of 7 or more nights ! Send email or call and save 10 -14%!

We'd be happy to email more photos, location info and answers to questions. (We're locals.)

These two upgraded, 2 bedroom/2 bath condo are on the top floor with ski area views. Our guests say we have the BEST LOCATION in Park City. Step from the courtyard onto quaint Old Town's historic and charming Main Street, and the best and most restaurants, galleries, shops and entertainment in Park City. The ski lift is 1 block away! (Map our condo online at '950 Park Ave, Park City, UT' and the town lift at '800 Park Ave.') Truly, the best of all worlds.

You won't find quieter condos in Park City! The Master Suites have beautiful, extremely comfortable king-size beds, TV with cable and full, private bath. The second BRs have 2 twin beds with cable TV and their own adjoining, full bath. The BAs in one of the condos have tiled surrounds. Our towels are big, soft and plentiful.

Relax in the living areas with wood burning fireplace (wood and starter $20), cozy furnishings, cable TV/DVD and ski area views. (The sofas convert to queen-size beds.) Enjoy meals and/or game playing in the large dining area. The kitchens are very well equipped with tile or wood floor.

The hot tub and pool (both summer/winter) are just outside in the courtyard. Or choose the indoor sauna and hot tub (both winter)!

Keywords: Condominium Deer Valley

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Tuck and Jeanie Lowe (World Class Lodging Park City)
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
December 2, 2016
Call Manager

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thank you for letting us stay in your condo. We had a blast and couldn't have asked for a better location. We hope to come back again soon.
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 19

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

Main St /Town Lift + Best Comfort, Service and Value!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 28 reviews
Midwest
3

GREAT LOCATION, BUT THE PLACE NEEDS SOME WORK and MANAGER QUESTIONABLE

  • 3 of 5

Awesome location that is in walking distance to town for shopping and restaurants. You don't need a car if you aren't going anywhere but PC. Manager was extremely nice and responsive prior to our arrival, and even got us a window fan for cool nights at my request but not so much once we got there. We had some items that needed repair, and it took him 2-3 hours to respond both times. The first time was to repair a bathtub faucet that was about to drop out of the wall. He actually entered the condo while we were out without any notice! Can you say "CREEPY"?! My wife and I were on edge a bit after that as you can imagine. The second time he came by with notice (I had to ask him to let me know when he was coming by) to repair the kitchen drop ceiling that had fallen on top of my wife, but it still took him hours to respond to my request (text and voicemail).

The unit is a bit outdated, but we knew that. We couldn't keep the sliding glass door open because the kitchen's drop ceiling panels would fall down with any breeze coming in, so we had the AC on all the time. Kitchen had bare minimum cooking items to use and were very old. Master bedroom was hot when AC was on, so I had to close off the 2nd bedroom vent to get more air in there. This would be a problem if you were using both bedrooms in the summer. Next door neighbor had a dog that barked at night until the owner got home. It was annoying enough that we had to leave them a note (complex owners are allowed pets but not guests). It seemed to stop after that. The deck was nice to use in the evening with a great view of homes and mountain, but it was extremely dirty. We had to clean it ourselves with a broom and dust pan. I guess that isn't part of the cleaners' responsibilities before a guest comes in. We got no "Thanks for the business" from manager after we left. I guess he was annoyed with us because we had 2 significant issues with the place. We even cleaned up very well. We would stay again in this complex (very nice pool to use in summer), but I would not stay in this unit or one that was managed by this individual again.

  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Marty, We always appreciate when guests take their time to review their stay and we are terribly disappointed to learn (especially 5 months later) that our service fell short!!!! I apologize for the loose fitting kitchen light cover and the loose tub spout. Things will happen. As with every issue, we make every effort to rectify them properly and promptly and thought any guest would be happy with repairs responded to and done in 2-3 hours. I think we are very easy to communicate with and will continue to take care of problems when guests are not present, unless they say otherwise. We are also sorry about the barking. Had we been informed, we would have done exactly what you did, which we're glad to learn was successful. In ten years managing up to 15 condos, we have never been referred to as you have. We hope our guests have considered and will consider our response to issues like yours at least satisfactory.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Green Bay, WI
5

Great Location in Park City with View and Very Nice

  • 5 of 5

What a great place. The condo was everything they promised. It was clean and well stocked. Comfortable beds, couches and chairs. Plenty of room to spread. The balcony was great for watching the sun set over the Mountain. We visited in the summer, but if you were to rent in the winter. You are 1 blockish from the Town Lift. Tuck was very nice. We visited in June, the only recommendation, I would have is for the summer a small cooler to use.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice Place - Great Property Manager

  • 4 of 5

This pad was nice and clean and easy to access. We enjoyed the fact it was so close to down town Park City. The view from the 4th floor was nice. It was a little disappointing that the website said the hot tub was open year round, but was then told it was actually closed for spring a fall. The property manager refunded a small portion to make up for it.

  • Submitted: May 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Phoenix, Arizona, USA
5

Great location, exceptional service

  • 5 of 5

From my first inquiry about this condo, the hosts were very responsive and helpful. The condo itself is comfortable, clean, well-appointed and in a great location. We would definitely recommend it and will plan to go back when we are in the Park City area.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vacations

  • 5 of 5

Perfect for the price

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mario and Lorena, Thank you so much for your feedback. Jeanie and I are committed to making sure our guest's expectations are met or exceeded. It means a lot to us to know you enjoyed yourselves.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
NYC/NY
5

CEO

  • 5 of 5

What a great space! Tuck and Jeanie made it so easy to book the condo and made it feel like a home away from home for the few days that we were there. It was a perfect location in between skiing in Park City and Deer Valley and perfect for walking to dinner and shopping post skiing. I would go back again for sure!

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Park City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 23 2016 - Dec 1 2016
2 night minimum stay
$199
$1,254
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Early Winter
Dec 2 2016 - Dec 20 2016
2 night minimum stay
$274
$1,726
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas/New Years
Dec 21 2016 - Jan 4 2017
5 night minimum stay
$575
$3,622
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Early Jan.
Jan 5 2017 - Jan 12 2017
2 night minimum stay
$399
$2,514
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
MLKing
Jan 13 2017 - Jan 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
$470
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Sundance
Jan 18 2017 - Jan 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$690
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Early Feb.
Jan 29 2017 - Feb 16 2017
4 night minimum stay
$470
$2,961
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Presidents
Feb 17 2017 - Feb 25 2017
5 night minimum stay
$546
$3,440
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter
Feb 26 2017 - Apr 1 2017
4 night minimum stay
$470
$2,961
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Late Winter
Apr 2 2017 - Apr 15 2017
2 night minimum stay
$274
$1,726
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

(Email/Call & save) $0
(Eml for $ if stay >1wk) $0
Cleaning $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 15.39%

- No fee for checks; Visa/MC/Discover 4%; Echeck $5.00
- Firewood & Starter: $20.00 (opt., one-time)
- Convert 2 twin beds to king bed: $40.00 (opt., one-time)
- 25% of total due w/in 10 days, 75% due 45 days before arrival.
- Will refund cancelled nights re-booked by another party at lower rate.
- Visa/MC/Discover info used for the damage deposit.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Park City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties