check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Olivia

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

SUNDANCE VILLA - Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Billiard - 1 mile to Wigwam

22 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Village At Litchfield Park House Rental Photos and Description

SUNDANCE VILLA - High End vacation retreat in Litchfield Park, AZ

Welcome to our SUNDANCE VILLA in Litchfield Park, AZ - A one story 3450 sq feet Toll Brothers home designed and furnished with luxury in mind - not a low budget vacation rental. This is a retreat for those who feel they are special and they deserve something special such as high end designer furniture, heated and chlorine free Pebble Tech pool built by Shasta, 6 people Jacuzzi with 55 jets, 7.1 surround sound in the living room, family room and outside patio, pool table, fireplace, five LED/LCD HDTVs 1080p with internet video streaming, receivers that support multiple zones, video game console, BLU RAY,SACD & DVD players, wireless internet, extended cable with over 200 channels. A wall mount 55 inch LED TV in the living room allows watching your favorite sports game over the Internet while playing billiard with your friends, another 52 inch HDTV in the family room can entertain those watching a movie while others are listening to music in the patio relaxing in the 55 jets brand new Jacuzi.

The pool, jacuzzi and landscaping are being professionally maintained on a weekly basis.

Save 3% from your total cost when booking and making the payment through our personal website at:

http://www.phoenixvacationhomes.us

or mailing a check.

Location description: Close to all the exciting activities like the Zoo, Racing Track, Cardinals Stadium, Nascar, Goodyear Ballpark, the three well known lakes: Lake Pleasant, Canyon Lake and Saguaro Lake, 2 hours drive to Sedona, 3.5 hours to Grand Canyon, one mile away from the Wigwam golf club and resort and less than 5 minutes to one of the five golf courses in the area.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Olivia (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Olivia

I am a computer science graduate working in the Silicon Valley high tech area. Owning and renting luxury vacation homes is a hobby that I enjoy most of all and I do it with a great deal of passion. I take pride in offering my guests 5 star amenities in homes kept in mint condition. I like my guests to feel special during their stay as I feel everybody deserves to enjoy life to its fullest when they are taking a break from their busy schedules.

Olivia purchased this house in 2009

Reviews

5
based on 22 traveler reviews

SUNDANCE VILLA - Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Billiard - 1 mile to Wigwam
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 22 reviews
edward69
5

Great Place First Class

  • 5 of 5

I usually don't write reviews for houses I rent, but this one is quite the stunner. The house is gorgeous and very clean. My family of 5 adults and 3 kids were very comfortable. The pool, hot tub were nice and neighborhood is beautiful. The pictures don't do it justice. Thanks Olivia.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alberta Canada
5

Family reunion

  • 5 of 5

This is a truly exceptional home which reflects the owners attention to detail.

Everything one could possibly want on a vacation is provided. We had a wonderful family get together enjoying the pool in the early morning and evening hours. The home is meticulously clean warm and welcoming. We would love to return.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

This is a spacious, gorgeous house. The owner has been so prompt and thorough in all communication. The house is very close to Wigwam as well as shopping areas and restaurants. We really enjoyed the pool. This is a great place to relax and enjoy time with friends and family. A gem in the area for sure.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am not sure how many other homeowners experience moments like this, but it surely feels good when in the same day the guests left, you get a notification of a five star review of their stay at your villa. It surely says a lot about the owner but even more about the guests. It is guests like you Laura that make it all worthwhile. Needless to say that you will always be welcome back as you treated the house with the same respect as if it was yours. Thank you so much for thinking of us and sharing your thoughts to help others!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5

My wife, son, daughter and her family all came down for a vacation. The house is beautiful and was more than big enough to accommodate us all. The grand kids loved the pool. We all had a great time and would love to come back. Thank you Olivia for your quick responses.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Randy, You are the type of guests that we feel grateful to have in our vacation home. Not only that you appreciated our efforts and took very good care of the villa but you even took the time to write your feedback in a review which pleasantly surprised us. There is no better reward in our business than having guests like you that you would want to have them as friends for life. Would love to have you back at any time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5

This was not only a beautiful home but had all the convenience of home plus more. We had our family there (8 of us) and everyone had there own area plus a beautiful area for all of us to spend time together. We all enjoyed the outdoor area and the pool was well used by several of us. We have stayed in several homes over the last several years and this was by far our favorite. Everyone one want to come back next year for our yearly family trip. We had a great time ant the house was close to all the ballpark for our spring training games. Thank you Olivia for providing us such a beautiful place for our family to spend time. The Truex family

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Exellent property!

  • 5 of 5

I've used vrbo now for about 8 or 9 years, and this was one of the nicer properties i have seen. The house is in exellent shape, the furniture is way tooooo nice for a rental! Our family had a great time, and the owner was very helpful with everything. Rent this house, you won't be disappointed.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Brad for your nice comments! It is a great reward for an owner to see that guests were satisfied with their choice. Indeed, I like to furnish and offer guests more than what they expect in a rental as I want them to feel that they are special and they deserve the best during their short vacations away from the busy lives. You've been extremely nice guests and I would love to have you and your families back at any time. Olivia
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Village At Litchfield Park House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Low season
Jun 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
4 night minimum stay
$200
$1,200
$4,400
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Mid season
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,500
$5,200
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
High Season
Nov 1 2016 - Dec 25 2016
5 night minimum stay
$300
$1,800
$5,600
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter Holidays, Fiesta Bowl
Dec 26 2016 - Jan 1 2017
6 night minimum stay
$350
 
 
Spring Training
Feb 18 2017 - Apr 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,000
 
 
High Season
Apr 2 2017 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,650
$5,600
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$300
$1,800
$5,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $220 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $500
Tax Rate 13.27%

Pool and spa heating are included in the rental rate. The rate is not negotiable.
The total includes a $500 refundable damage deposit that will be refunded to the guests shortly after they leave if no damages have been done at the house.
For payments made by credit card via VRBO/Homeaway we will deduct 3% for Domestic and 5% international from your damage deposit. No deduction for payments made through our personal website at:
http://www.phoenixvacationhomes.us

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Village At Litchfield Park House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3450 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Town
Theme:
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Shampoo
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
    Half Bathroom -
  • Two full bathrooms are private, one full bathroom is shared between two bedrooms and one half guest bathroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Loft - 2 sleep sofa /futon , 2 raised queen air beds available
  • Two bedrooms have King size beds with memory foam mattresses. The other two bedrooms have Queen size beds. The loft is equipped with a black leather sectional sofa. We also provide two queen size raised airbeds for convenience.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Some of the four exquisitely furnished bedrooms with two king and two queen beds, have also their own private HDTVs. The loft offers a seating area with its own TV center. The patio is also equipped with a 16,000 BTU Weber gas grill, table and chairs for breakfast outside and 55 jets six people jacuzzi . The heated pool offers a great entertainment for children all year round; not to mention location - beautiful Litchfield Park and 3 minutes away from the Wigwam Golf resort and Spa. This five star villa features 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, 3 car garage, furnished patio, heated pool and jacuzzi, fireplace in the living room, pool table, high end appliances and much more.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers