check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Al Brooke

Member since: 2003
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish

ANY Remaining 2016 Week - $675.00!

3 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 30 nights

Overview

Zelia Sams Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Right on the ocean and 75 mins. from Disney, Sea World, and Universal Studios! Welcome to New Smyrna Beach located just 15 miles south of Daytona! Our charming, completely furnished, 1560-square-foot condominium overlooks a roof-top, heated pool and the Atlantic Ocean. B-207 is completely updated. We have 50 Mbps free Wi-Fi, and a brand new exercise room! Great views of pool area and ocean.

Moontide is a large, well-maintained development with a covered parking garage. Our remodeled unit B-207 has new kitchen and bathroom cabinets/Corian counter tops; new glass top stove, dishwasher, over-stove microwave; New fans, new carpet throughout, etc. 32' flat panel LCD TV with DVD in master bedroom! High speed internet wi-fi service in our unit so bring your laptop! BRAND NEW 51' HDTV + BLU-RAY PLAYER!

Wake up to a beautiful panoramic view of the ocean in this two-bedroom unit completely furnished, with a king-size bed in the master, new bedroom suites including new twins in the second bedroom, and two new full-size, sleeper sofas in the living room. For maximum comfort, we recommend you plan to use the pull out sleepers for children only.

If it is a day at the beach you enjoy, our beach is pristine and uncrowded. Or, if it is tennis, shuffleboard, or basketball you like, it is on the premises. New Smyrna is known for its relaxed atmosphere, art galleries, fishing, and superb restaurants.

PLEASE SEE THE VIRTUAL TOUR LINK BELOW!!!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Al Brooke (Owner)
Member since: 2003
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish

About Al Brooke

We live in New Smyrna Beach and love the charm. A great town to walk around and enjoy. New galleries are opening all the time. I am Moontide's Treasurer so I'm on property quite often. We take great pride in B-207. We keep it fully stocked with quality kitchenware and linens. Check us out!

Al Brooke purchased this condo in 1994

Why Al Brooke chose New Smyrna Beach

B-207 is on the No Driving Beach and is great for kids. Moontide's staff is the very best. Secured parking and an extraordinarily strong building give you wonderful safety. Great beach access and the only rooftop pool in the area.

What makes this condo unique

Our huge living room is a perfect place for families to gather. State of the art entertainment equipment is there. Fine Italian leather sofas(2) and love seats(2) create a beautiful ambiance for entertaining new friends.

Guestbook comments from the owner

" Al and Pilar, both Dee and I want to thank you for the great dinner last

night. The food was very good and it was fun seeing everyone again. Both of

you have made us feel "at home" in you beautiful condo. I don't know how you

did it, but thanks also for providing the shuttle launch."
Feb 2011
  • 1 of 5

Reviews

4.7
based on 3 traveler reviews

ANY Remaining 2016 Week - $675.00!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 8 reviews
Sanford,Fla. USA
5

kids and grandkids loved it

  • 5 of 5

Just want to say thank you for allowing us to use for condo.It is even prettier than the pictures.We really enjoyed our stay and thank you again for letting me extend our stay for an extra day.We will like to come back again next year.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Lawrenceville, GA
4

Grandkids Loved It

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at your condo. It was very clean and well equiped. I especially appreciate you working with us with a crazy schedule. Check in was very quick and easy. We felt it was a very good value for the money. I would love to stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Shirlee, we were delighted you could stay with us and look forward to seeing you next year. Thanks for the kind words. Al & Pilar
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful winter

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very well equipped with stunning furnishings. The pictures didn't do it justice. Al and Pilar were great to work with and the staff at Moontide was always eager to help. This condo is everything that you could want to add to a perfect vacation. Looking forward to January and February 2013

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Marge: Thanks so much for your review. We are delighted that you stayed with us this year and certainly look forward to seeing you in late-December. We appreciate your kind words and it reinforces our efforts to provide a wonderful environment for a great vacation. Thanks again!! Al & Pilar
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Zelia Sams Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall Season
Aug 27 2016 - Dec 31 2016
4 night minimum stay
$110
$675
$1,800
 
 
January 2017
Jan 1 2017 - Jan 31 2017
30 night minimum stay
$2,500
 
 
February & March 2017
Feb 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
30 night minimum stay
$3,000
 
 
May 2017 Weeks
May 1 2017 - May 27 2017
7 night minimum stay
$850
$2,100
 
 
June 2017 Weeks
May 28 2017 - Jun 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$950
 
 
Week of July 4th
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,475
 
 
July weeks after the 4th
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 29 2017
7 night minimum stay
$975
 
 
August Weeks
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
$715
$1,900
 
 
Fall 2017
Aug 27 2017 - Dec 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$695
$1,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Exit Cleaning Fee $85 + Tax
Moontide's Booking Fee $35 + Tax
Pet Fee $100 + Tax
Damage Waiver Fee $34 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

During summer months our rates are quoted for Saturday to Saturday stays. We offer a 10% discount for stays of 2 weeks. Look for special deals where we have gaps in availability. An example is our reduced rates for off-season months.

No security deposit is required!!! Receipt of $150 is treated as PREPIAD RENT and confirms your vacation. An additional 25% of the Base Rent is required 90-days before arrival. The balance of rental, fees, and taxes is paid at arrival. All our prices are quoted in cash, check or money orders amounts. Add 3% if you wish to use your major credit card.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Zelia Sams Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1575 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (2) Limited to use by children.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
DVD/VCR in all rooms, DVD/32' flat panel TV in master, and flat panel in guest bedroom is 23', Non Smoking. 55' HD T.V. and Blu-Ray player in L.R.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties