check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

John Vogelsang

Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Super Large Deck on 4th Floor with 55 inch Hi Def TV

23 Reviews
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 9) with 1775 sq.ft.

I have deals on June 25 to July 02, also Aug 13 to Aug 20 weeks. Please call my cell #443-497-0093. NO SENIORS ALLOWED YOU MUST BE 25 OR OLDER TO BOOK!!!! three bedroom two and a half bath 1447 sq.ft. condo on the 4th floor (Pool deck) with a large deck that has a great ocean view. This is top of the line with a 55' Hi Def TV in the living room, blue ray DVD, 36' in the master bedroom and 22' in the other two. A surround sound system that is unreal. Everything you would want is within a few minutes walk. This will be the best week you have ever had at the beach. You owe yourself a great vacation, this is the building you want to be in. I also have the unit next to this #409, please contact for a large group.

NO SENIORS YOU MUST BE 25 OR OLDER TO BOOK!!! Brand New in 2010: THE LOCATION IS THE BEST IN OCEAN CITY. You have two parking spaces but may never move your car. Everything in within walking distance, beach, restaurants, water sports, rides, fishing etc. This unit is on the 4th floor which is the location on all the activities, pool, putting green, work out room, sauna and shower. This unit opens to the largest deck on the north side of the building with a great ocean view and will be a space you will truly enjoy. The Belmont was first open in July of 2007 with seventy five units and five different floor plans. This plan is a three bedroom two and a half bath 1447 sq. ft. build with six in. of concrete and a nine floor ceiling. The Belmont is a nine story building that is located on the Boardwalk in Ocean City.

Thank you

John Vogelsang

Cell #.443-497-0093

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
John Vogelsang (Property Manager)
Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the manager

John & Tina

Thank you so much for letting us enjoy your beach home. What a wonderful, homey, vacation spot. We could not have ask ed for more! The guys loved your TV & we loved the huge balcony we were here for the 4th and really enjoyed the fireworks, right from the balcony.

Hope we get to enjoy this beautiful beach home again!
Jul 2010
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.9
based on 23 traveler reviews

Super Large Deck on 4th Floor with 55 inch Hi Def TV
average rating of 4.869565 based on 24 reviews
Broomfield, CO
5

Great rental property!

  • 5 of 5

We love love loved this rental property. It was exactly like the pictures in the listing. It was well maintained and super clean. The location was great too. Our favorite part of the rental was definitely the balcony. John was great to work with too and made for an easy, worry free rental. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. My wife Kathy cleans the units and takes proud in it. John Vogelsang
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect getaway place

  • 5 of 5

We loved it here! The condo was very clean, nicely decorated and had everything we needed for our long weekend family vacation. The balcony was huge and a great place to watch the fireworks on the 4th of July. Belmont Towers is right in the center of the action on the boardwalk and was just a short walk to anything we needed. We will definitely be coming back again.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: My name is John Vogelsang and I manage three units in the Belmont Towers with my wife Kathy cleaning them. They arte owned by John & Tina and we do everything possible to make you stay and great one. Thank you JOHN
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location!

  • 5 of 5

I booked this condo for my bachelorette party. The condo was in the perfect location and extremely clean. We didn't have to move our cars once. We had 6 girls in the condo, and not once did we feel cramped. The huge balcony was very nice to relax or enjoy a meal. I would recommend this unit to anyone. John was very helpful and answered any questions that I had.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great property- wonderful location

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at this property. The listing and amenities were accurate. The property was very clean and well maintained. The very large deck was great for relaxing in the afternoon and evening. The location was great- steps from the boardwalk and beach. We did not move our car the entire stay. I would recommend this property to others.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Baltimore, MD
5

Fabulous Accommodations!

  • 5 of 5

Your condo was simply fabulous! I don't think the photos do the unit justice. The place was perfect for 7 of us, including 5 adults! The unit was very clean and airy. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking in. The artwork on the walls added a beachy touch. The pool and the weight room/sauna were all right there on the 4th floor too!

We were a little nervous about being there during the DEW tour but it worked out fine. The concerts on the beach didn't keep us up yet the boardwalk was right there if we wanted to go down. My husband hit the Fisher's Popcorn more than once!

John was very responsive when we had questions and even went out of the way when the building was doing some maintenance one morning. We can't rave enough about this unit and those responsible for it. They made us feel very welcome. We would absolutely stay there again!

Donna and Doug H from Baltimore

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Stevensville, MD
5

Excellent Condo In Excellent Location!!!

  • 5 of 5

This is a modern and very clean condo that is located on the boardwalk near the amusement parks and arcades with so many things right in walking distance. Whether you have children or you don't, it is the PERFECT place! You can literally park your car and just leave it. The owners are so nice and accommodating. We will definitely stay again!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wayne & Shelly I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay in unit #411. Please get back to me on my cell #443-497-0093 anytime for your rented needs in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: not necessary

I HAVE SAT JUNE 25 - JULY 02 GREAT DEAL CALL FOR DETAILS #443-497-0093 JOHN. NO SENIORS ALLOWED!!!! Great Ocean Views from the large deck which opens to my other property unit #409 (258730). New for 2011 will be unit #511, just the top of the line with everything. Booking now talk to me about renting both units which would give you six bedrooms and 3400 sq. ft. The Belmont Towers in only five years old and located on the boardwalk within a block from the Rt. 50 bridge. Each unit has two parking spaces, The building has a fitness center with sauna and shower, a 36' pool, a five hole putting green on a 13,000 sq.ft. deck. Everyone loves being at this location, easily walk to everything. No need to move the car.

BOOKING NOW FOR 2011

Thank You

JOHN VOGELSANG

Other Activities: Shopping, Boating, Parasailing, Shelling, Health/Beauty Spa, Racquetball, Basketball Court, Horse Shoes

Photos

Rates & Availability

Ocean City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
September
Sep 30 2016 - Dec 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$400
$2,200
 
 
Off Season
Jan 1 2017 - Apr 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,200
 
 
Off Season
Apr 30 2017 - May 3 2017
4 night minimum stay
$200
From
$300
Fri,Sat
$1,200
 
 
MAY
May 4 2017 - May 6 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,500
 
 
May
May 11 2017 - May 13 2017
3 night minimum stay
$300
$1,500
 
 
MAY
May 14 2017 - May 17 2017
4 night minimum stay
$225
$1,600
 
 
MAY
May 18 2017 - May 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,800
 
 
MAY
May 21 2017 - May 24 2017
4 night minimum stay
$250
$1,800
 
 
MAY
May 25 2017 - May 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$325
$1,800
 
 
MAY
May 28 2017 - May 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$325
$2,100
 
 
JUNE
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$350
$2,300
 
 
JUNE
Jun 4 2017 - Jun 7 2017
4 night minimum stay
$325
$2,400
 
 
JUNE
Jun 8 2017 - Jun 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,800
 
 
JUNE
Jun 11 2017 - Jun 14 2017
4 night minimum stay
$350
$1,800
 
 
JUNE
Jun 18 2017 - Jun 21 2017
4 night minimum stay
$2,300
 
 
JUNE
Jun 22 2017 - Jun 24 2017
3 night minimum stay
$400
$2,300
 
 
JUNE
Jun 25 2017 - Jun 28 2017
4 night minimum stay
$425
$2,500
 
 
May
Jun 29 2017 - Jul 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$725
$4,300
 
 
JULY 4TH
Jul 2 2017 - Jul 5 2017
4 night minimum stay
$425
$4,300
 
 
JULY
Jul 6 2017 - Jul 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$725
$4,300
 
 
JULY
Jul 9 2017 - Jul 12 2017
4 night minimum stay
$568
$4,300
 
 
JULY
Jul 13 2017 - Jul 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$725
$4,300
 
 
JULY
Jul 16 2017 - Jul 19 2017
4 night minimum stay
$568
$4,300
 
 
JULY
Jul 20 2017 - Jul 22 2017
3 night minimum stay
$725
$4,300
 
 
JULY
Jul 23 2017 - Jul 26 2017
4 night minimum stay
$568
$4,300
 
 
JULY
Jul 27 2017 - Jul 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$725
$4,300
 
 
JULY
Jul 30 2017 - Aug 2 2017
4 night minimum stay
$568
$4,300
 
 
AUGUST
Aug 3 2017 - Aug 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$725
$4,300
 
 
AUGUST
Aug 6 2017 - Aug 9 2017
4 night minimum stay
$568
$4,300
 
 
AUGUST
Aug 10 2017 - Aug 12 2017
3 night minimum stay
$725
$4,300
 
 
AUGUST
Aug 13 2017 - Aug 16 2017
4 night minimum stay
$568
$4,300
 
 
AUGUST
Aug 17 2017 - Aug 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$725
$4,300
 
 
AUGUST
Aug 24 2017 - Aug 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$725
$4,300
 
 
AUGUST
Aug 27 2017 - Aug 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$568
$4,300
 
 
AUGUST
Aug 31 2017 - Sep 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
$568
$4,300
 
 
SEPTEMBER
Sep 3 2017 - Sep 6 2017
4 night minimum stay
$568
$4,300
 
 
SEPTEMBER
Sep 7 2017 - Sep 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$725
$4,300
 
 
SEPTEMBER
Sep 10 2017 - Sep 13 2017
4 night minimum stay
$568
$4,300
 
 
SEPTEMBER
Sep 14 2017 - Sep 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$725
$4,300
 
 
SEPTEMBER
Sep 17 2017 - Sep 20 2017
4 night minimum stay
$425
$3,500
 
 
SEPTEMBER
Sep 21 2017 - Sep 23 2017
3 night minimum stay
$725
$3,500
 
 
SEPTEMBER
Sep 24 2017 - Sep 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$568
$3,200
 
 
SEPTEMBER
Sep 28 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$725
$4,300
 
 
August
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 4 2017
4 night minimum stay
$225
$2,600
 
 
OCT
Oct 5 2017 - Oct 7 2017
3 night minimum stay
$300
$2,700
 
 
OCT
Oct 8 2017 - Oct 11 2017
4 night minimum stay
$200
$2,000
 
 
OCT
Oct 12 2017 - Dec 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
From
$250
Fri,Sat
$3,200
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$275
$1,400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 10.5%

Weekly rates of $1200 to $4,100 rentals from Thur. to Thur. or Sunday to Sunday. We also do mini weeks from Thur. to Sunday or Sunday to Thur. Please e-mail me with questions. can take Visa/Master card for payment or just to hold for sec. dep. Please call me #443-497-0093.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1447 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Ocean View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double , 1 twin/ single , Bunk Beds
    Living Area - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • * King Bed * Queen Bed * Bunk Bed: two twin on top & bottom with a full size. * Convertible Bed: Deluxe queen size sleeper sofa.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
NO SENIORS YOU MUST BE 25 OR OLDER TO BOOK!!!!*Garage: Two parking spaces in garage with rental * Covered Parking * Elevator: One elevator in each tower. Building has two towers and a total of seventy five units. Cable/Satellite TV: This unit has a 55' Hi Def TV in living room with a 36' Hi Def in master bedroom, also 22' with DVD in other rooms. Surround sound system in all room with Blue Ray in living room. Brand new unit with all top of the line equipment. Shared Pool: 36' foot pool with a five hole putting green on a deck that is over 11,000 sq. ft. facing south for sun all day. This building was opened in July of 2007 with 75 units and 162 parking spaces. The pool deck is over 11,000 sq.ft. with a 36' pool and a 5 hole putting green. The work out room is also on the 4th floor with a sauna and full shower. Outside shower on the side of building and also at the pool.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers