check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Owner

Member since: 2008
Speaks: english

Ski In/Out 4BR Townhome - 200' From Union Creek Lift!

29 Reviews
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Summit County Colorado Townhome Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedroom, 4 Bath Townhome 200' From Union Creek Lift! Sleeps up to 16

PLEASE CLICK ON “REVIEWS” TO SEE POSTS FROM PRIOR GUESTS. These reviews are posted by past guests and cannot be edited or deleted by homeowners. Our reviews show that we take every step to ensure our guest’s vacation experience is memorable.

PRIOR TO CONTACTING US:

-Click on our "AVAILABILITY" CALENDAR for your desired dates.

-Click on "RATES" then "VIEW ALL RENTAL RATES" to confirm our property is affordable for you.

THERE ARE LINKS TO OWNER'S PERSONAL WEBSITE AND VIDEO TOURS OF THE HOME AT THE BOTTOM OF THE "AMENITIES" SECTION.

Our elegant home is located in West Village and is one of the highest quality Ski In/Out options in Copper. The spacious 4 bedroom, 4 full bathroom townhome is located 100’ from the mountain and nestled in a quiet, low traffic section of Copper. You will enjoy unobstructed views of the pine forest and the 10 Mile Creek from our private hot tub and second floor heated deck, complete with a barbeque grill. Step out of our private 2 car garage and walk 200’ to the Union Creek high speed quad lift or ski down to Center Village and board the American Flyer or American Eagle (see the map located in our Photo Gallery). The convenient Bridgeway Trail allows you to ski blue or green runs over the bridge to within 100’ of our door. Copper’s Ski School is 200’ away and the kids can walk or ski back to the house without getting lost. We are friends with the best private instructors at Copper and can steer you their way. Dining in Center Village is an easy 3 minute walk down the bike path or you may call a shuttle to pick you up at the door. In the summer, the sound of the 10-Mile Creek running through our backyard defines the word “tranquility” (see You Tube link below under “Amenities”).

Our home has some distinct advantages over comparable properties. Built in 2009, our home is the newest development in Copper. With 2700 s/f of living space, it is 600 s/f larger than the 4 BR units in the Union Creek Townhomes development. The location of our home allows you to walk to Center Village, while the homes in Lewis Ranch and East Village are only accessible by shuttle or car. Our home is a 200’ walk to the amenities of West Village which include Ski School, Equipment Rentals, a Restaurant and Guest Services (which sells lift tickets). We also have information on a gear rental service that will conveniently deliver to the house. We supply all of your Paper Towels, Toilet Paper, Facial Tissue, Dish Soap, Dishwasher Detergent, Laundry Soap, Garbage Bags and all Cleaning Supplies. Our management company is available 24 hours a day and they offer many levels of maid service.

Our home is warm and cozy with high–end finishes and a fully equipped gourmet kitchen. Keeping your gear organized is easy with numbered storage areas and our professional boot/glove dryer (holds 19 pairs). There is a second washer/dryer for your convenience. The kids may keep occupied in the two private play areas, while the adults hang out in the main living area. Enjoy our private hot tub, which faces the mountain and the stars. Each bedroom has a 46” TV with every movie channel, DVR, X-Box 360 or PS3, Blu-ray/CD/DVD and iPod Dock. There are 2 work areas with desks for laptops and free high speed Wi-Fi. Cellular reception at the resort is excellent. If you’re a smoker or prefer to be outdoors, you’ll appreciate the 50,000 BTU gas umbrella heater positioned over the deck.

With its base at 9,600 feet, Copper has more snow for more months than most other resorts in Colorado. Located conveniently off of I-70, it’s a quick and scenic 90-minute ride from the Denver Airport. In addition to great skiing and boarding, you may enjoy these other activities while in the resort: tubing, cross country ski trails, ice skating, hiking trails, fishing, golf, mini-golf, go-carts, downhill mountain biking, a gym, pool and spa. We can also provide you with information on snowmobiling, ATV rentals, whitewater rafting, horseback riding, rock climbing and many more activities that are all just a short drive away.

TOWNHOME AMENITIES:

There are 3 futon mattresses that may be moved to any room to give your sleeping arrangements flexibility.

MASTER SUITE:

King Bed

Faces the Mountain & Creek

46” TV & Home Theater

Private Bathroom with Whirlpool Tub, Oversized Shower, Private Toilet, 2 Sinks and Stereo

Gas Fireplace

Wall Safe

JUNIOR SUITE:

King Murphy Bed that reveals a leather sofa when raised, transforming this bedroom into a play area

Faces the Mountain & Creek with access to a Private Deck and Hot Tub

Private Bathroom

46” TV & Home Theater, Play Station 3

Oversized Washer/Dryer

Wall Safe

Mini-Refrigerator

GUEST ROOM:

King Murphy Bed that reveals a leather sofa when raised, transforming this bedroom into a play area

46” TV, Home Theater & X-Box 360

Desk for Laptop

BUNK ROOM:

2-Full/Twin Old Hickory Bunk Beds

46” TV, Home Theater & X-Box 360

LIVING ROOM:

Queen Sofa Sleeper

TV & Home Theater

Large Balcony with Gas Grill and Umbrella Heater

Full Bathroom with Shower

Fireplace

OFFICE AREA:

Wireless Printer/Scanner/Copier

Desk for Laptop

DINING AREA:

Table for 12

Faces the Mountain & Creek

Fireplace

Speakers

KITCHEN:

Oversized Kitchen with Island that seats 4

Bar with large capacity under-counter Ice Maker

2 Refrigerators & 2 stoves

Coffee/Espresso Maker & Coffee Grinder

Keurig Brewer & Toaster Oven

32” TV

LAUNDRY ROOM:

Oversized Washer & Dryer

Folding area, Iron & Ironing Board

Laundry Soap & Fabric Softener Sheets are provided

MISCELLANEOUS:

We have an Oxygen Concentrator available to guests, should they experience altitude sickness.

2 Car Heated Garage (+1 spot in driveway and free remote parking)

Keyless Entry

Professional 19 pair Boot/Glove Dryer

Boot/Board Storage Racks

Ski/Board Tune-Up Bench with Tools

Hot Tub

Stroller, Crib, High-Chair, Monitor, and Sleeping Pad

Children’s Plates, Bowls, Cutlery, Cups & Sippy Cups

6 Sleds for after ski play time for the kids

Wagon for warm weather walks with the kids

Games: Bean Bags (Play Corn Hole on the Path), Chess, Checkers, Backgammon, Life, Candy Land, Monopoly, Chutes and Ladders, Cards, Texas Hold'em Chips

Air Compressor, Cooler on wheels, 6 Bag Chairs

Exercise Equipment: The Perfect Push Up, an Exercise Mat and Tension Bands

Info on our instructor, discount lift tickets, gear rental, personal chef, restaurants, snowmobiling, and other activities in and around Copper is located in the Guest Instructions Manual we will send you after booking.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english

About Owner

My name is Jim Newsome, and my wife Eileen and our 4 sons purchased a home in Copper because we love how the naturally-divided terrain accommodates all skill levels. I am an anal retentive perfectionist that strives to ensure that our home has every possible amenity. Although being a perfectionist isn’t great when it comes to personal relationships, it is a huge asset in business. Guests appreciate my attention to detail, design, organization and cleanliness. I am always available to answer any questions and give guests the info they need to make their trip great. My goal is to make our second home feel like your second home.

Owner purchased this townhome in 2008

Why Owner chose Summit County Colorado

Many people say that our home is the nicest unit on the mountain. The unit is equipped with every possible amenity and it’s Ski In/Ski Out location near the ski school is perfect for kids. We are a 200’ walk from the Union Creek high-speed quad chair lift and you can ski on the Bridgeway run to within 100’ of our door. Our home also overlooks the breathtaking 10 Mile Creek.

In addition to skiing, Summit County has plenty of activities to enjoy in both winter and summer.

What makes this townhome unique

Having the Union Creek High Speed Quad Lift 200’ away and being able to ski to within 100’ of our front door is wonderful. In addition, the 10-Mile Creek running through our backyard creates a tranquility that is unmatched by most properties.

Reviews

4.8
based on 29 traveler reviews

Ski In/Out 4BR Townhome - 200' From Union Creek Lift!
average rating of 4.793103 based on 29 reviews
Springfield, MO
5

Incredible Townhome

  • 5 of 5

You won't find a better stocked, better appointed townhome! Everything you need is provided, such as paper towels, toilet paper, well stocked kitchen, televisions everywhere, sound systems, computers, maps, Carmex, boot dryers, hooks to hang everything to keep it out of your way, location is steps away from the lift and if you have beginners, they can get in and out easily. Everything we needed was there and in impeccable taste! I highly recommend staying here.....it will not dissapoint you!!!

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
South Lake Tahoe, CA
5

Fabulous

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 4 stayed in this home and it was as comfortable as our own home. We had plenty of space, it was clean, organized and had nice furnishings. The owner and his assistant were easy to work with. The location was close to the village but not too close to hear grooming noise at night. Kids loved the hot tub and Xbox!! We'd stay again.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Impressive attention to detail

  • 4 of 5

This review is by the house and then the owner. We had 3 families with 7 kids ages 1 thru 10 plus 1 guest for 14 people.

On the house, it was amazing.We had quite a large group and we focused on eating at the house. The house had tons of dishes, every possible piece of cookware and the kitchen was perfect. Great pantry to store plenty of food. Every room was perfect and very comfortable. The extras like ski storage area in the garage, warming rack and patio just made it better. Great ski-in-out location.

On the owner he was the best I have ever dealt with. Yes you have to sign a contract, yes you have to send certified payment and yes the owner called 1 time to run me through the house. After renting houses for a long time I loved this. The owner is covering him and you with this and it helps. At first his attention to detail was a bit overwhelming, but when you are planning 3 families with 7 kids his instructions and tips were perfect. The labels in the house and on the gear racks were perfect. Also made cleaning the house easy. You can tell the owner has been doing this for a while. He was a professional, prompt and personable.

All in all the final verdict was this house was amazing. Every member of our group just raved about it. Even with our size the house was great. Cannot say enough good things about it. We loved it so much after closing out with the owner we rebooked it for another trip!

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Immaculate and well stocked!

  • 5 of 5

This home was fantastic! Owner is extremely organized and makes getting out the door and on the slopes simple with all of the labeled shelves, hooks and supplies! We had 14 skiers and never once was someone looking for a glove etc. the house is staged perfectly for the skiing family with a spot for each guest and all of the equipment. The location is great! Ski in/ ski out and walkable to the village. Free shuttle to Frisco is a great option as well. The owner called us upon check in and explained all the different features of the house. Owners response time was great with the few questions we had.

Kitchen is huge. Table is huge! Great for multiple families or a large family get together. We had 3 families for a total of 14 people (adults and teens) and everyone had plenty of space, bathrooms and beds. We would recommend this property to others and would definatley rent this townhouse again!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United States
5

Great home, great location

  • 5 of 5

We were a group of 13 cousins, ages to 12 to 50+, who stayed here for a ski vacation. The house was perfect for us, lacked nothing, and because it was so well organized, we had no problem getting out to the lifts by 9am every morning. We had an easy walk to the Union Creek lift or into Center Village. In the afternoons, we skied right down to the house. We would most definitely stay here again - winter or summer - and hopefully will be able to arrange another vacation to Copper soon!

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

The owner is Crazy; the house is Great (you probably won't get your damage deposit back)

  • 3 of 5

Let me start by saying that I agree with all of the positive reviews that describe the townhouse itself. It is very, very nice and perfectly located. However, the owner of this place is a nutcase. He is anal retentive to the point of bizarre, and this will impact you rental of this townhome. In many ways, there are positive impacts to this. For example, EVERYTHING in the house is labeled. Every shelf in the kitchen is labeled to tell you where every plate and every cup should be placed. In the pantry, every shelf is labeled. There are even labels for where the extra paper towels and toilet paper should be stored. In the entrance hall, there are 12 hooks and 12 shelves and 12 boot warmers. Every person gets a number and puts there stuff on their shelf, hook, warmer. Convenient, right. It is until you realize that the sort of person who demands this type of organization is who you have to deal with from the business aspect of renting the townhome. Let me provide an example of my experience and some of the pain this caused. Several of the reviewers have already commented on the fact that you are required to sign a lengthy lease agreement. You are also required to pre-pay AND provide a cash damage deposit. When we booked the house, I traded emails and spoke on the phone to the owner. I electronically signed the lease, and then mailed (via US Postal Service) the check for the rental and damage deposit. This was around Christmastime, so with bad weather, etc. the check had not arrived in 3 business days. The owner called me and said that the reservation would be canceled if I did not WIRE the MONEY THAT DAY. So I put a stop payment on the check, and wired the money. Of course, the check arrived in the mail the next day. The biggest problem with dealing with Mr. Anal Owner is upon checkout. I have rented about 20 condos, houses, etc. on the beach and in the mountains over the past decade. I have never had a problem with damages. Since we were concerned about how particular this owner appeared to be, we spent about 4 times what we usually od cleaning up and inspecting before we checked out, including doing all the dishes, doing laundry and going over everything with a fine tooth comb to ensure everything was in order before we left. Not good enough for Crazy man, his cleaning crew "found" several ridiculous things "damaged" which allowed the owner to keep the damage deposit. What can you do? He has the cash and you are not in CO.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Owners are not allowed to edit or delete any reviews posted by guests, so I must take a moment to respond to the only negative review we have ever received on our property in 7 years. We encourage you to read the other 23 positive reviews. Let me start by saying this guest’s negative review was posted 13 months after their stay and was generated by our decision to charge $190 against their security deposit (this is the first and only time we made a charge on a guest's deposit). The guest had 6 adults and 7 children in our home and our Property Manager found a bottle of white-out spilled on our oak desk, pancake syrup dripping down our beautiful artwork and a water ring on the armrest of our leather sofa. We hired experts to restore everything and not cause additional damage to the finishes in the process. Fortunately, they were successful so we charged the guest the $190 fee we were charged and not a penny more for our time or our manager’s time. Our Lease is only 4 pages long and is a simple agreement designed to protect both parties. When guests want to reserve our home, they must complete the 2 minutes of paperwork and return it with their deposit within 7 days or their courtesy hold will expire. On day 10, we had not received this guest’s payment so we contacted them and explained that if the deposit did not show up by 2pm on day 11, they would need to initiate a wire that day or else their courtesy hold would expire. The guest understood, the check did not show up, so they sent a wire and secured their reservation. Their check eventually arrived on day 14, which was 7 days late. Please note that an accurate account of the above information is all available in email correspondence. We are confused by this guest’s lengthy, inaccurate attack over $190 and are sorry you had to waste your valuable time reading this nonsense. Yes, I am a little anal and like to deliver our home to our guests in perfect condition, but we cannot allow them to destroy it. We are fair and honest people that take pride in making sure our guests have a great experience and return year after year.
Did you find this review helpful?
11 0

Map

Nearest Airport
75 Miles
Denver
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
In Copper
Nearest Golf
0.1 Miles
In Copper
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Copper Exit #195 on I-70
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
In Copper
Nearest Ski
Ski-in/Ski-out to Union Creek Hi-Speed Quad

90 minutes west of Denver (I-70 exit # 195)

Other Activities: Snowmobiling, day spa, shopping, mini golf, kayaking, snowboarding, wildlife viewing.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Copper Mountain Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
SPRING/SUMMER/FALL
Mar 31 2016 - Nov 17 2016
4 night minimum stay
$400
From
$500
Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,800
 
 
FALL TEST
Oct 18 2016 - Oct 19 2016
2 night minimum stay
$1
Flat fee
 
 
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Nov 18 2016 - Nov 27 2016
6 night minimum stay
$700
$4,200
 
 
WINTER RATES
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 9 2016
4 night minimum stay
$500
From
$700
Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,500
 
 
WINTER RATES
Dec 10 2016 - Dec 18 2016
5 night minimum stay
$700
$4,500
 
 
X-MAS HOLIDAY
Dec 19 2016 - Dec 25 2016
6 night minimum stay
$1,095
$7,000
 
 
NEW YEAR HOLIDAY
Dec 26 2016 - Jan 6 2017
6 night minimum stay
$1,295
$8,400
 
 
WINTER RATES
Jan 7 2017 - Jan 15 2017
4 night minimum stay
$700
From
$900
Fri,Sat,Sun
$4,900
 
 
WINTER RATES
Jan 16 2017 - Jan 20 2017
4 night minimum stay
$500
 
 
WINTER RATES
Jan 21 2017 - Jan 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$700
From
$900
Fri,Sat,Sun
$4,900
 
 
WINTER RATES
Jan 28 2017 - Mar 3 2017
6 night minimum stay
$900
From
$1,100
Fri,Sat,Sun
$6,300
 
 
SPRING BREAK
Mar 4 2017 - Apr 1 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$1,200
$7,700
 
 
SPRING/SUMMER/FALL
Apr 2 2017 - Nov 16 2017
4 night minimum stay
$400
From
$500
Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,800
 
 
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Nov 17 2017 - Nov 26 2017
6 night minimum stay
$700
$4,200
 
 
WINTER RATES
Nov 27 2017 - Dec 8 2017
4 night minimum stay
$500
From
$700
Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,500
 
 
WINTER RATES
Dec 9 2017 - Dec 15 2017
5 night minimum stay
$700
$4,500
 
 
WINTER RATES
Dec 16 2017 - Dec 22 2017
6 night minimum stay
$1,000
 
 
X-MAS & NEW YEAR HOLIDAY
Dec 23 2017 - Jan 1 2018
6 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
WINTER RATES
Jan 2 2018 - Jan 9 2018
6 night minimum stay
$1,000
 
 
WINTER RATES
Jan 10 2018 - Jan 19 2018
3 night minimum stay
$500
From
$1,000
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
WINTER RATES
Jan 20 2018 - Jan 26 2018
4 night minimum stay
$700
From
$900
Fri,Sat,Sun
$4,900
 
 
WINTER RATES
Jan 27 2018 - Mar 2 2018
6 night minimum stay
$900
From
$1,100
Fri,Sat,Sun
$6,300
 
 
SPRING BREAK
Mar 3 2018 - Apr 6 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$1,200
$7,700
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$800
$4,900
 

Additional information about rental rates

Departure Cleaning Fee $400 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Tax Rate 12.9%

Payment Terms:
• Payments must be submitted via HomeAway Payments using either e-check (preferred) or credit card (required when using Book It Now or within 10 days of reservation).
• Amount due upon booking: 50% of the Rental Fee, 50% of the Departure Cleaning Fee, 50% of the Tax, 100% of HomeAway’s Service Fee
• Amount due 60 days prior to check-in date: 50% of the Rental Fee, 50% of the Departure Cleaning Fee, 50% of the Tax, 100% of the refundable $1,000 Security Deposit

12.9% Tax Includes:
• 10% tax
• 2.9% payment processing fee

Service Fee: Booking fee charged by HomeAway

$400 Departure Cleaning Fee Includes:
• Cleaning of the unit
• Linen service
• Hot tub service
• Supplies provided: paper towels, facial tissue, toilet paper, garbage bags, cleaning supplies, laundry detergent, fabric softener sheets, dish soap, hand soap, shower gel, shampoo, first aid kit, goggle wipes, lip balm, trail maps, lift ticket ties.

Additional Services Available:
• Mid-stay or daily cleaning
• Rental Gear delivered to the unit
• Personal Chef
• Links to information on activities, restaurants, discounted lift tickets, personal ski instruction

Misc:
• We allow a maximum of 10 adults (16 total guests) to rent our home. We only rent to families or groups of responsible adults over the age of 30.
• PETS ARE NOT allowed in the home.
• SMOKING is only allowed on the heated terrace.
• Check-in is 4pm, check-out is 11am. Fees may apply for early check-in/late check-out requests.

CANCELLATION POLICY:
Please note that the below "Owner's Cancellation Policy" is stock language from HomeAway.
The actual Owner's Cancellation Policy is as follows:
• Payments are non-refundable. In the event a guest needs to cancel their reservation or change their dates, we will make every effort to re-book their canceled dates and return any rent collected for the canceled dates, less a $500 administrative fee.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Summit County Colorado Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Mountain View ...
  • Ski-In ...
  • Ski-Out ...
  • Town ...
  • Village ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Private
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Private
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower , Shared
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , Shared
  • Curling iron available
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Private Bathroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , King Murphy Bed - Private Bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 2 double , 2 twin/ single , 2-Full/Twin Bunk Beds
  • We also have 3 futon mattresses that can go anywhere and a sofa sleeper.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Game Console ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Patio
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
We installed a professional 19 pair Boot/Glove Dryer in a closet that has a powered exhaust fan. In addition, there is a power strip for recharging your boot warmers. We also have an air compressor for cyclists.

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties