check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Magic Dream Villas

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish, italian

Disney Vacation Home Close to Disney World with Kids Theme rooms

39 Reviews
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kissimmee Villa Rental Photos and Description

7 bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, Sleeps up to 16

This home has been professionaly decorated with elegant furniture and is well maintained to the highest standard.

It is located in Kissimmee, Florida at Emerald Island Resort less than 5 minutes to Disney World.

It is a great place for large families and gatherings and for those planning that special vacation to Orlando Disney World, Sea World, or Universal Studios with the family and friends.

We recently redecorated 2 of our bedrooms and made them into kids theme rooms', 1 room is for the princesses. We have a charming princess room designed that the little girls will love to stay in and have a hard time leaving when they stay in that room.

And there is a Star Wars room which we recently added, and bunk beds in both room.

The loft area is the 7th bedroom with the bunkbed that can have up to 3 guests..

We have a private screened pool and recently added a new Nordic hot tub, much larger than the standard ones in the communities, and works great in the cold winter months.

Recent changes and additions: Recently we have changed managment companies to better maintain the house and better serve our guests.

My management company will be there if there is any concerns with the house or guest concerns.

will assist you on arrival and throughout your stay at my house. The house is relatively brand new.

There is always going to be upgrades at my house so there wll always be something new things added to the house. I want my guest to have the most enjoyable and hassle free experience while on vacation and staying at the house.

There is a awesome gameroom, with pool table, real video arcade game, foosball.

The home is located in a gated resort at Emerald Island, and has it's own club house and swimming pool to use as well. 24 hour security monitoring

About Emerald Island. : My house is located in a cul de sac and there is a children's playground located about 3 houses down if the kids still have energy or time. The house is located in Emerald Island Resort. There are many hotel ammenities at the resort in particular pool, sauna, hot tub, game room, business center. fitness center, and tiki bar.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Magic Dream Villas (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish, italian

Guestbook comments from the owner

Frank,



We would like to thank you so much for the house that was in the exact way we saw in internet. The home has met our needs and is in a great location.

We enjoyed being your tenant for some days.

Also we are thankful for your kindness in answering our emails in a timely and courteous manner.

We really appreciate our stay and hope to go back many times.



Sincerely,



Patricia
Dec 2012
  • 1 of 3

Reviews

4.3
based on 39 traveler reviews

Disney Vacation Home Close to Disney World with Kids Theme rooms
average rating of 4.282051 based on 42 reviews
5

Just like the pictures!

  • 5 of 5

We (6 children and and 7 adults) stayed here July 2016, and we had a great vacation. The house was just as the pictures are, there was room for everyone to be comfortable. Everything you would need for a house was provided, walmart was a 15 minute drive for food and plenty of resturants was right around the corner if you wanted to eat out. We didnt do the park we just went to relax and thats just what we did. We stated for 6nights and the only complaint was with as many people in the house I left a message for the pool to be freshened and no one came or responded. But overall it was a great stay beautiful house and community!!! Will be returning!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arlington, TN
1

Owner issues

  • 1 of 5

Upon arrival we could not get a gate pass so we had to stop at the guard house everytime we left and returned to show our confirmation. This was very annoying. Had to show drivers license and wait for them to verify while others zipped right thru the gate with their gate pass. There was a problem with the owner so they would not issue a pass. Hot tub was cold. Contacted owner before arrival to verify that it would be working and tried to contact owner after arrival to let them know of the problem and would not return my call or reply to my email. Owner said there was a stroller but there wasnt. I would not recommend since they will not reply once they have your money.

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: My previous management company was handling all aspects of managing my house. I have a new management company taking care of everything and has all issues resolved. Apologies to previous guest with bad experiences. The house is still up and running the way it has always been, but the previous management company severely disappointed me and the guest, and issues are all taken care. The house is well decorated, maintained, and functional to this date. We pride ourselves with this vacation home and plan to continue renting it out, this is our 10th year and still going...
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
2

Also extremely disappointed

  • 2 of 5

No grill, many broken items in game room. Had to go out and buy wash cloths, which I left for next family. Hot tub very dirty and did not work . Had to wash dishes by hand because dish washer just did not get dishes clean. Next time will spend the extra money to stay at the Disney resorts. Owners are very nice, but I feel they should inspect this property more often.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
2

Sadly disappointed

  • 2 of 5

From the moment we checked in we had several issues. Basically the pictures are not up-to-date. We came 4th of July weekend ready to grill and there is no grill at this location even though it shows one in one of the pool pictures. Game room...There is no basketball game, foosball table has 1 leg broken, pool table has 2 pockets not attached and there is a ping pong table (looks like just top) but no paddles to play. Air hockey game also does not work well; seems to be on its way out as well. I did speak to the property management and the lady mentioned they are aware of several of the things I mentioned above for several months and that it was just a matter of the website being updated which is the owner's responsibility.

We had some stair rail issues (one pole broken off and a whole side wobbly) and one king size bed broken, but I must say the property mgmt fixed it the very next day (which happened to be the 4th of July). The microwave ended up breaking on us, but that again was fixed the very next day after reporting it.

Cleanliness.....not so great. We found 2 pillow cases (on pillow) with blood stains on it along w/the trundle mattress in princess room also has a stain on it (which looks like blood as well, since we found a twin fitted sheet with a similar stain). The trundle mattress had no sheet on it so that is how we were able to see it. There is A LOT of wear and tear and the dust around the house is insane. Pots and pans are very worn and all but one spoon were dented (looks like they were caught in disposal at some point).

There is no light outside the front door.

Entrance to the resort is pretty strict, as well. This is great. Made us feel safe, however it made it kind of difficult for all guests at arrival since we were all coming from different areas at different times.

2 chairs outside had a strap broken, but left along side w/the others so we did not know until sitting on them. That was pretty much it for the outside area.

I would suggest bringing your own pillows. Most of the ones here were pretty worn and flat.

All that was wrong seem to be things that can easily be fixed. I definitely think a new cleaning company is needed.

Overall, the only thing we liked about this property was location (closeness to many attractions), individual pool we had, club house and space for our family to be under one roof.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
5

Emerald Island Resort

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful vacation experience The house was lovely and was exactly as stated ,such a pleasure to have our own pool for the children's enjoyment as well as the adults Would definitely recommend

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Missouri
4

Beautiful house in prime location

  • 4 of 5

My family greatly enjoyed our stay at this vacation home. The rooms were beautifully decorated and the pool was nice. The only issue we had during our stay was a lack of hand towels and wash cloths upon arrival. After notifying the owners of the issue, wash cloths were brought to the house the next morning. We ended up buying our own hand towels as only one was provided and there are four bathrooms. We left those hand towels at the house for future residents. We would stay at this house again.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Nearest Airport
16 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
Highway 192 and Formosa Boulevard
Nearest Restaurant
1.5 Miles
Red Lobster, TACO BELL
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low season
Sep 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
3 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 20 2016 - Nov 28 2016
7 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$370
 
 
Mid Season
Jan 5 2017 - Feb 14 2017
3 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
High Season
Feb 15 2017 - Apr 6 2017
5 night minimum stay
$270
 
 
Holiday Season
Apr 7 2017 - Apr 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$375
 
 
High Season
Apr 25 2017 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$270
 
 
Mid season
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
High Season
Jun 1 2017 - Aug 24 2017
5 night minimum stay
$270
 
 
Mid Season
Aug 25 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
Low season
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
Mid Season
Oct 1 2017 - Nov 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$255
 
 
Mid Season
Nov 29 2017 - Dec 18 2017
3 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 19 2017 - Jan 4 2018
7 night minimum stay
$375
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$230
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Gas Grill $65 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Village
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Dialup Access
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking On Street
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • fax
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub , For Masterbedroom 1.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , For Masterbedroom 2.
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Between the Disney room and bunkbedroom
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Between 3rd masterbedroom and 4th bedroom
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , Main floor near family room
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • 1st Master Bedroom. - 1 king , 1 baby crib , Own private bathroom and is located on 1st floor.
    2nd Master Bedroom. - 1 king , Own private bathroom on 2nd floor. .
    3rd Master Bedroom. - 1 queen , Shares bathroom
    4th Bedroom - 1 queen , Can sleep 2.
    Princess theme room - 3 twin/ single , Bunk bed and twin bed
    Star Wars theme room - 2 twin/ single , Sleeps 3 with trundle twin bed under bunkbed
    Kids room/Bunkbed - 3 twin/ single , Bunkbed single with trundle
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
There is a crib and high chair available free of charge. Plenty of baby equipment Community pool and hot tub and spa, and sauna also available at clubhouse. House with plenty of toys and games. Free internet WIFI access

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties