check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Royal Beach Rentals

Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Seabourn~Walk to Rosemary Beach~Gulf Front~Private Heated Pool~Fall Specials!

10 Reviews
Sleeps24
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms7
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Rosemary Beach House Rental Photos and Description

6 Bedrooms, 7.5 Baths, Sleeps 24

Free Beach Chair Service (seasonal) and Bikes included with your stay!

Seabourn is a remarkable Gulf-front home within the gates of Water's Edge bordering Rosemary Beach. The views are unsurpassed and guests are within walking distance to Alys Beach, Rosemary Beach and Seacrest Beach. Water's Edge is in the perfect location to enjoy so many things 30A has to offer.

Upon your arrival to Seabourn you are greeted with a private pool and outdoor sunning and grilling patio. As you walk inside, there are two king suites with private baths to your right, a queen with built-in twin bunk beds and a private bath to your left and further down the hallway is the lower level of the carriage house with two sets of bunk beds with a sleeper sofa and a game room and pool table as well as an additional bathroom.

The second floor is nothing but views as you approach the main living area with ample dining, a large gourmet kitchen and large living area. From the balcony, you can see from Panama City Beach to Destin with miles of sugar white sand in between. The views are breathtaking. On the second floor is also the access to the carriage house with a full kitchen, living area with sleeper sofa, queen bed with private bath and a half bath. The carriage house also has beautiful views from the balcony.

The third floor master retreat has everything from a private laundy, his and her full separate bathrooms, a morning kitchen, sitting area, king size bed and over the top views of the Gulf of Mexico. Outside of the master suite is access to the sun deck on the top of the carriage house with amazing ocean views overlooking the private pool.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 22)

First Floor:

-Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom, Balcony

-Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom, Balcony

-Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Twin/Twin Bunk Bed, Private Bathroom

-Guest Bedroom: 2 Sets of Bunk Beds Full/Queen , sleeper sofa, Game Room, Bathroom off Bedroom Entrance

Second Floor:

-Guest Bedroom: Carriage House, Queen Bed, Sleeper Sofa, Balcony

-Powder room

Third Floor:

-Master Bedroom: King Bed, Two Private Bathrooms, Morning Kitchen, Master Laundry Room; Balcony

The Villages: Dune Allen - Santa Rosa Beach - Blue Mountain Beach - Grayton Beach – WaterColor - Seaside – Seagrove – Watersound - Alys Beach – Seacrest - Rosemary Beach - Inlet Beach

Just west of Dune Allen Beach, in Sandestin, is the new Boulevard 10 Carmike theatre featuring (9) state-of-the-art screens and (1) over age 21 Ovation Dining Club. The Ovation Dining Club offers moviegoers a more intimate, sophisticated experience, with lush leather seating, swing around tables, a wall-to-wall movie screen with a wide selection of premium beers, wine and a full-service restaurant experience. An easy drive to the east is Panama City’s Pier Park, a mega outdoor shopping mall consisting of over a million square feet of specialty shops, retailers, and restaurants - plus the 16-cinema Grand Theatre.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Royal Beach Rentals (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.1
based on 10 traveler reviews

Seabourn~Walk to Rosemary Beach~Gulf Front~Private Heated Pool~Fall Specials!
average rating of 4.1 based on 10 reviews
4

Nice location but not well maintained

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location of the house was wonderful. although the house was not well maintained as one would expect. Several pieces of furniture, doors, elevator, a grill and other items did not work or were broke. The outside of property was not maintained either. There was trash and weeds all around the pool. The house was wonderfully located and nice space for a family vacation.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Royal Destinations
Owner's Response: Hello and thank you for your review. We thank you for calling us and giving us the chance to resolve these items while you were in town. Several of these items were addressed over the course of your stay as you reported them to us. We offer a maintenance staff this is dedicated to help provide an enjoyable stay so that you can relax and not worry with those types of items on your vacation. Seabourn is a great home to come and unwind at the beach. Located in a very popular gated neighborhood right outside Rosemary, it offers some of the best views around of the beautiful 30A beaches. We do hope that you give us another shot to impress.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great large family house

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We vacationed with our three kids and their spouses plus one grandson. This house offered plenty of space, a great location, beautiful views and many wonderful memories. On arrival the house was very clean and well prepared for us. Our only complaint was that the house was not well maintained. One of the stovetop burners did not work, the outside area around the house had trash and old screens just thrown down and the floors and walls were in very rough condition. So sad for such a beautiful house.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Royal Destinations
Owner's Response: Hello and thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on offering a trouble free stay for our guests. We have a maintenance staff that is available at any moment to take care of most items that can be fixed immediately. From lockouts to changing beeping smoke detector batteries, we are here to serve. Unfortunately, some items that require parts or service from professional vendors are not always able to be resolved immediately, but we make every effort to push those along as fast as possible. Thanks for mentioning the outdoor areas and the clean up. We have since rectified the issues with that. Seabourn is a very popular home and has an owner that is very motivated to help make it the best it can be. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Madison, MS
5

A lasting memory at Seabourn

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our week at Seabourn was simply wonderful. The house was neat and clean when we arrived with 6 adults and 6 children. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out and find his own space. The pool/bunk room was super for the kids and a local rental agency had a couple of cribs and high chairs there when we arrived for the toddlers. We put the cribs in the carriage house which was far enuf away from the living area so that nap time was never a problem. The pool area was perfect for our kids for a couple of reasons...(1) it was shaded most of the day so they could get some relief from their beach-time sun & (2) it was fairly small and shallow enuf that it wasn't over-whelming for the beginners but still big enuf for a little Marco Polo. Our views were fab, beach access was great, plenty of room to gather for dinner and just hang out. We walked everywhere, tho bikes were available. We had a small issue or two which were handled immediately by Royal D. If you are considering renting Seabourn my only suggestion would be to get the AC controls re-programmed before u arrive. They are set to go up to 78 at night, which I get....but that wasn't comfortable for us. We dealt with it, but if we'd called in sure it would've been taken care of.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello and thanks so much for your review. Seabourn is the perfect multi family home to help create lasting memories. The incredible beach views and close proximity to Rosemary helps make Seabourn a one of a kind. We have taken a look at the thermostats and have corrected the programming issues. Thanks so much for bringing it to our attention. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Mobile, AL
5

Perfect House

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We went down for a long weekend with friends and this house was PERFECT! I will definitely book in the future.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Mrs. C for your review. Seabourn is an amazing home for large groups. It also boasts one of the best views along 30A and within walking distance of everything Rosemary Beach has to offer. We hope that you come back soon and allow us to custom tailor a memorable vacation experience for you and your family.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Seaborn

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House views were amazing and slept everyone comfortable. Large dining table for family gatherings. Guest suite and kids bunk/playroom just perfect for big groups. House was a little dirty...needs a deep clean. The only disappoint with the staff was booking amenities. No one ever answered the phone and when I went online to book a bonfire on the beach I was called back 2 days later and was informed it was cancelled b/c the permit office was closed. Obviously they don't check the website orders too often. All in all a great house for large groups.

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: Royal Destinations
Owner's Response: Thank you Mr. M for your review. Seabourn is an amazing home for large groups. It also boasts one of the best views along 30A and within walking distance of everything Rosemary Beach has to offer. We are working closely with our amenity partners to better serve our guests and create unique vacation experience. We hope that you come back soon and allow us to custom tailor a memorable vacation experience for you and your family.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Franklin, TN
4

Wieck Trip

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location with plenty of room and a beautiful ocean views.We walked to dinner, it was wonderful not taking the car. Two suggestions: an ice maker would be addition and I don't see the need to drive to the rental office to check in.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and we appreciate your suggestions. We like to greet our guests at check in and maintain a level of service throughout your stay. Seabourn has a rooftop balcony for grilling and viewing the beach. We hope to see you again along Highway 30-A.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • *This is a Saturday arrival/departure property during 7 night minimum restricted seasons*

    *Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees*
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Rosemary Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 4702 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 24
  • 3 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 3 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Notes:
We supply the initial start up of paper towel, toilet paper, dishwasher soap and trash bags. We also provided Seakelp bath soap, shampoo and lotion products.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties