Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Stunning, Relaxing Beachfront With Endless Activities & Enjoyment

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,700 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Oceanfront Condo Consist of 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 1,700 SF & Sleeps 8 People

Luxury Beachfront Condominium at Very Affordable Prices. Just North of Rosarito, only 10 Miles South of the Border. Our Unique Oceanfront Condo consist of 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 1,640 SF, High Rise Sealing, Wide Open Living Space Opens to a Grand Terrace that is Over-Sized for Entertaining Friends and Maximizing the White Water Ocean Views. Located in Secluded, Clean, and Miles & Miles of Sandy Pristine Beaches, Enjoy Full Ocean View from the Living Room, Dining Room, Master Bedroom and Balcony. Our Condo Located in a High Rise Building with Gated Entry and 24 Hour Security, Underground Parking, and Amazingly Easy Freeway In & Out Access. Only One Mile Away to Town, Food & Shopping (Walmart, Home Depot & Clothing) and Entertainment.

This Condo is Beautifully Furnished with Everything You Need to Feel at Home:

• Spacious Huge Terraces (30FT x 10FT) Beautifully Furnished with a Weber Barbecue Grill and Plenty

of Terrace Furniture,

• 50' Flat Screen T.V. with Dish Network and Full Surround Sound,

• Free Cable, Wireless High-Speed Internet and Telephone Installed,

• Fully Equipped Upgraded Kitchen (Fridge, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Coffee

Machine, Water Softener & Garbage Disposal)

• Front Load Washer & Dryer,

• Miles of Uninterrupted, White Sandy Beaches,

• Master Bedroom includes King Size Bed & Private Jacuzzi with Massage Jets,

• Guest Room includes 2 Full Size Beds Sleeps 4 People,

• Queen Size Inflatable Bed Suitable for Children & Young Adults,

• Three Infinity Edge Swimming Pools & Eight Jacuzzi

• Fully Equipped Ocean Front Fitness Center and

• Club House & Sauna.

More Details

Owner
Jacob
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 7, 2017

Amenities

Rosarito Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Downtown ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort ...
  • Town ...
  • Water View
  • Waterfront ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Gym
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Master Bedroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , For Guests
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
  • Master bedroom has one king size bed that sleeps two people; Guest bedroom has two full size beds that sleeps four people; King size Inflatable bed that is more suitable for young adults and can sleep two people.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • DVR
  • MP3 Dock
  • Music Library
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch Furniture
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Singles
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Housekeeper
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(83 traveler reviews)

Stunning, Relaxing Beachfront With Endless Activities & Enjoyment
average rating of 4.626506 based on 83 reviews
5

Amazingly Stunning, gorgeous condo on beach

  • 5 of 5

Ive never ever been so happy with a holiday rental in our many years of travelling. Walking in for the first time, the view took my breath away. We lived on the balcony, watching the seals, dolphins, whales, as the waves crashed so gently on the beach, which we could almost touch from our condo. The condo is so clean and beautiful, and the king bed in the main bedroom, was like sleeping on a cloud.

The kitchen is large and well appointed, with another great view.

I just cant say enough about this condo. It is stunning, relaxing, and so easy to chill and do absolutely nothing.

My handicapped daughter asked me daily if we could come back and stay.

We had this home for 5 wonderful weeks.

Jacob the owner, is an absolute gentleman, so kind, and easy to talk to.

He would call us often to make sure all was ok, plus to wish us Merry Christmas.

WE WILL RETURN FOR SURE, TO OUR NEW HOME!!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We truly appreciate our guest comments. Our goal is to offer our guests the best accommodating experience & consider our home as their home.
Did you find this review helpful?
7 2
4

Not Cancun or Cabo, but very relaxing

  • 4 of 5

This is not resort-style Mexico, the area actually has many challenges. The Rosarito area is quite poor, and the beaches in town have numerous vendors hawking their goods continually. This condo unit escapes the hustle and bustle of the town beaches; you basically have a private beach! We were only there for two days mid-week. Of the 190 units, only 13 appeared occupied. The building and surrounding area has that post-apocalypse feeling. Many units are unfinished, the lobby is unfurnished and unstaffed, and only one of the six hot tubs was operating with hot water. Pools are cold, not heated. Swim-up wet bar, but not manned or equipped to handle guests. Two nearby condo buildings are just skeletal shells adding to that post-war look. Many of the local beach houses are also dilapidated. But, just makes for more private beach ! Jacob's condo unit is actually very nice. It is large, well furnished, and well-appointed with kitchen ware, towels, etc. Nice TV, showers, and great balcony. Very comfortable. Elevators worked well for our entire stay. Driving the Rosarito area is challenging. Highways are typically divided by barriers - must have been plagued by head-on car collisions. You can't make a left turn into this building, figure out how to approach it from the north only ! Roads not well marked. Crossing the border back to the US - now that's an experience ! But not a pleasant one. Town is a short drive away (yay!), and has everything you need for a long stay.

  • Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
concord, CA
5

beautiful place to relax

  • 5 of 5

amazing views and amenities.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing beach location! Beautiful unit! Coming back for sure.

  • 5 of 5

This is the second time I've come to Jacob's property. It is beautiful, well-kept, and the view!!! I come here to hear the ocean and see the waves. We saw dolphins from the balcony! We were the only ones on the beach and in the hot tubs. It's a lovely place. Thanks, Jacob.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

It was my first time visiting Rosarito and it was wonderful. The condo had everything we needed for the stay. It was clean and very comfortable it was like a 5 min drive into town perfect! The condo is just amazing we are already planning our next trip back to Rosarito and look forward to renting Jacob's condo again! The guards were super friendly everything was just great!!!!

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Great resort with false words

  • 3 of 5

We stayed here for about 4 days and the resort is great but the room was not as advertised. The wifi does not work and neither do the phones. Other than that our stay was great

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We thank our guest for taking the time to express their opinion. We are sorry to hear that the internet was not working during your stay...we always encourage our guests to communicate any issues immediately so we can take care of any situation to help our guest have a pleasant stay... we regret that we were not made aware of the internet outage to fix it during your stay... we are pleased to know that your stay was great otherwise. We look forward to have you again in our condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Nearest Barpub
1.5 Miles
At 1st Exit to Rosarito is only 1.5 Mile
Nearest Ferry
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Nearest Motorway
10 Metres
Our building is facing the Pacific Coast Highway
Nearest Restaurant
1.5 Miles
At 1st Exit to Rosarito is only 1.5 Mile
Nearest Beach
10 Metres
We are beachfront property
Car: necessary

Only 10 Miles South of The Border;

Beachfront, Waterfront;

Easy Freeway In & Out Access;

Gated with 24 Hour Security;

Across From the New Convention Center;

1.5 Mile to Town, Food, Shopping (Super Walmart, Calimax), and Entertainment.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rosarito Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
May 11 2017 - Sep 10 2017
2 night minimum stay
$170
From
$185
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,200
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas
Nov 17 2017 - Jan 7 2018
2 night minimum stay
$180
From
$200
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,190
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$130
From
$160
Fri,Sat,Sun
$900
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $50
Refundable damage deposit $250

Our condo's maximum occupancy is for 8 guests. However, our rates are based on the occupancy of four guests. Rates will be adjusted accordingly to accommodate any additional guests.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Owner Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties