check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Dreamlet

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Beautiful New Southwest Decor Home in Quite Neighborhood

7 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Overview

Arizona City House Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Located in the quite community of Arizona City 5 minutes off Interstate 10 half way between Phoenix and Tucson. The perfect place for star gazing in the clear Arizona night sky. Just a short distance from the 18 hole Arizona City Golf Course. Enjoy an evening stroll around Paradise Lake within walking distance. Bring your ATVs and ride the Sawtooth Mountains with thousands of acres of desert roads and trails. Relive the old west with a visit to Old Tucson and the town of Tombstone. Come out for Baseball Spring Training. Close to sky diving, mall, restaurants and movie theater. Phoenix Zoo, botanical gardens, Tucson Desert Museum, Tucson Air Museum.This 3 bedroom 2 bath new home sleeps 6. The home has an open floor plan and is newly decorated with southwest décor. The secluded fenced back yard has room for your RV.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Dreamlet (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 7 traveler reviews

Beautiful New Southwest Decor Home in Quite Neighborhood
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
5

The perfect house!

  • 5 of 5

We spent 4 months in this beautiful home & it would be difficult to find one comparable. It is as advertised - with everything. We golfed 60 rounds on 7 different courses in the area & toured the desert to Mt. Lemmon, Biosphere 2, the Gourd Festival, etc.

This home is worth the price & the owners are very accommodating.

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Suited Us Perfectly

  • 5 of 5

We found this property to be everthing we hoped it would be, It was very clean and well equipped with all utensils, linens and other household items. The owners are very accomodating and we would not hesitate to stay again.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Houston, Texas
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

If you are visiting the Casa Grande area this is the place to stay. The home was exactly as described and had everything we needed for our week long stay. The owners were easy to work with and the rental process was smooth. If you are coming to skydive at Skydive AZ check out this house as an alternate to the same old hotels.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Milwaukee, WI
5

Very Nice and Exactly as Described

  • 5 of 5

We are leaving this morning after a month. The home is quite new, nicely and comfortably furnished, and better than average amenities are provided for this price range. We would have no hesitation in returning if we were looking for a central location to explore southern Arizona. It is close to variety of hiking and outdoor activities. Though there is limited lighting on the public streets, we felt the area to be safe and we experienced no concerns in this area. The owners have been helpful and accommodating in all respects.

The only things we wished were different have nothing to do with the home or owners. Arizona City has limited infrastructure and all but basic necessities require one to go to Casa Grande. We wished a tennis court was closer than 20 minutes away, and, of course, the resources of the larger cities are a bit of a drive.

For those looking for this location and setting, this home is an excellent choice.

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gladstone, Australia
5

Fabulous home

  • 5 of 5

The house was fabulous - very comfortable and everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada
5

great spot in arizona city

  • 5 of 5

Everything was as advertised in the listing. The home was very clean and nicely furnished and equal distance between Tucson and Phoenix. This enabled us to see a lot of attractions throughout Arizona and to enjoy motorcycling on our Goldwing. The owners were only an e-mail away should we have any problems. We thoroughly enjoyed the desert and majestic mountains surrounding the area. Shopping was ten minutes away in Casa Grande and there were several nice restaurants in the area. We would definitely recommend to rent this home.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Map

Nearest Airport
60 Miles
Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Arizona City Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
I-10
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Duffers Sports Bar and Grill
Car: necessary

Located in the quiet community of Arizona City 5 minutes off Interstate 10 half way between Phoenix and Tucson. The perfect place for star gazing in the clear Arizona night sky. Just a short distance from the 18 hole Arizona City Golf Course. Enjoy an evening stroll around Paradise Lake within walking distance. Bring your ATVs and ride the Sawtooth Mountains with thousands of acres of desert roads and trails. Relive the old west with a visit to Old Tucson and the town of Tombstone. This 3 bedroom 2 bath new home sleeps 6. The home has an open floor plan and is newly decorated with southwest décor. The secluded fenced back yard has room for your RV. This home has everything you need for your winter getaway.

Other Activities: Skydiving

Photos

Rates & Availability

Arizona City House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
30 night minimum stay
$1,900
 

Additional information about rental rates

A $500.00 reservation fee will be required to secure the home, this fee is refundable less any damages incurred.
A $100.00 non-refundable cleaning fee is required.
Full payment is required 30 days before reservation.
All rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Arizona City House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Rural
  • Town
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Master bedroom and #2 bedroom has Queen size bed. #3 Bedroom has two twin beds.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties