check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Patti

Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Stunning ski-in/out @ Park City Mountain steps 2 ski lifts. pool, gym, hot tub!

16 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Park City Condo Rental Photos and Description

Gorgeous remodel king bdrm+queen murphy 2 bath full kitchen at PCMR resort

Location location location - SKI IN/OUT!!! Closest condo to the ski lifts at Park City Mountain resort. This condo is located close to all and the views are spectacular.

**** PLEASE NOTE - no check-ins allowed on Christmas (December 25). PLEASE DO NOT REQUEST A CHECK IN ON Christmas. Also there is a five night minimum for the first week of Sundance *******

The Lodge at Park City lodging is an Amazing GOLD condo completely upgraded. This condo is located ON the Base of Park City Mountain Resort practically ON the Payday ski run - 10 steps out your door and you are on the slopes! - Skiing, snowboarding, biking, golfing, and hiking are outside your front door. The Park City free Shuttle Bus stop is just steps from the building or you can walk to many nearby restaurants, shops, stores, and clubs. This condo has a washer/dryer facility, dishwasher, All amenities (gas fireplace, internet, cable, DVD library, and Much more!).

This beautiful condo has a new KING size bed with a sleep science memory foam mattress (rated at the top of the list in comfort from Consumer reports) bed in the bedroom and a separate Queen-size Murphy bed with a memory foam topper and TWO full bathrooms (sleeps four, or five with an additional air mattress). It is beautifully furnished with lots of attention to detail - solid wood doors, internet, laundry room in building (with washers/dryers), dishwasher, and much more. gas fireplace, two HD LCD TV's, all movie channels (showtime/hbo/cinemax/etc), internet, pool, hot tub, full kitchen and MUCH more! NEW HE WASHER AND DRYER INSTALLED SUMMER OF 2016! Sorry, no pets allowed and no monthly rentals during the winter.

VISIT OUR WEBSITE:: Please visit our website to calculate your total cost for your stay and for further pictures/details/information/etc. You can even book your reservation on line now! visit allparkcityrentals dot com.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Patti (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Patti

Love to Ski, hike, bike, and it doesn't get any better than Park City!

Patti purchased this condo in 2013

Why Patti chose Park City area

doesn't get any better than a ski in/out upscale condo located practically ON the ski run! I bought this property as my personal vacation home and absolutely love it! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

What makes this condo unique

ski in / out, closer to the lifts than the ski locker, fabulous location, more comfortable bed than your bed at home, gym, internet, indoor/outdoor pool, garage parking (although you absolutely do not need a car!), views, balconies, lodge benefits.

Guestbook comments from the manager

I just bought this new condo (ski in/ski out) and completely remodeled and upgraded it in December 2013. The first rental was December 27th and the condo is ski-in/out and has all the bells and whistles you can imagine! I will post reviews from tripadvisor here as well for this particular condo shortly. Thanks and please feel free to contact me for any questions regarding this beautiful condo located on the base of Park City Mountain Resort ski run.
Dec 2013
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.9
based on 16 traveler reviews

Stunning ski-in/out @ Park City Mountain steps 2 ski lifts. pool, gym, hot tub!
average rating of 4.875 based on 17 reviews
5

Wonderful condo in fantastic location with all amenities!

  • 5 of 5

Great Property located pretty much on the mountain at Park City Ski Resort. Just a few steps to everything including the free shuttle bus that takes you anywhere in Deer Valley or Park City although it is a lovely 6 block walk to Main Street. The condo itself is very spacious and was very clean and is in fact "two" complete units - one side has a very comfortable king bedroom suite and the other side has a kitchen, living room, murphy bed and another full vanity area and bathroom. Highly recommend for anyone coming to visit Park City.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very well positioned

  • 4 of 5

Our stay was very pleasant, the apartment is well equipped and the ski in / out perfect. Car parking also good and convenient.

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your review, Paul, and I am so glad you and your family had a wonderful time and enjoyed my condo and found it to have a very well positioned location. I look forward to your return visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We will return

  • 5 of 5

Overall, the condo, location and city could not have been more perfect for what we were looking for. I never imagined having everything a few steps away such as rentals, the lift, ice skating, bars/restaurants and a bus stop to Main Street for our shopping and dinners. My only complaint was the people that stayed above us, (extremely loud and heavy walkers) but that wasn't in Pattis control. We will be back next year!

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your review and choosing my condo! I am so glad you found the condo so convenient and well stocked and located. I have talked to the company who manages the condo above mine and they have assured me that they added more rugs and carpets and have asked that the renters remove their shoes in the future. I look forward to your return visit and so glad you had a wonderful time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great stay!!!

  • 4 of 5

We really liked our property! We liked the substantial space, the layout, the location and the bathroom products. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review and so glad you loved the condo, location, and amenities, and had a great stay! I look forward to your return visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Bill, Beth, Mason, & Liam

  • 5 of 5

Great condo. Like new. Not sure u could be closer to payday lift. Not noisy though. Plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 children. Clean. Kids enjoyed Ice skating just outside room. Walked to old town one night. Not a short walk. Free shuttle from condo and free buses all over town though. We will be back.

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great stay at the Lodge

  • 5 of 5

My daughter and I had a great week at the Lodge. The unit is so conveniently located. You literally step out the door and you are about 50 yards from the Payday lift. The unit is clean, nicely appointed and spacious. The beds and linens are very comfortable. The pool and hot tub were nice. The TVs/cable/WiFi all worked well. Patti was very helpful. We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
SLC
Nearest Barpub
10 Metres
right outside your door!
Nearest Golf
0.1 Miles
1 block
Nearest Motorway
6 Miles
80
Nearest Ski
10 Metres
less than 50 steps and you are on the PCMR slopes!
Car: not necessary

This is a gorgeous newly remodeled condo located in the best location of Park City mountain resort STEPS from the payday ski/snowboard run. You can't get a better location than this. I can get you a parking pass for your trip but you will not need a car with this location! The free shuttle bus depot is about 30 yards from the condo (far enough that you wont hear them!) and you can go anywhere in Park City on the free shuttle system. Restaurants, biking, hiking, skiing, snowboarding, and much more are all right outside your door!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Park City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
FALL
Sep 5 2016 - Nov 19 2016
2 night minimum stay
$169
$1,179
$1,599
 
 
Early Season
Nov 20 2016 - Dec 16 2016
4 night minimum stay
$249
$1,499
 
 
Xmas SPECIAL
Dec 24 2016 - Dec 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
$249
$2,999
 
 
Value
Jan 3 2017 - Jan 11 2017
4 night minimum stay
$299
$1,899
 
 
MLK week
Jan 12 2017 - Jan 18 2017
6 night minimum stay
$359
 
 
Sundance
Jan 19 2017 - Jan 28 2017
5 night minimum stay
$479
$2,999
 
 
Pres day
Feb 17 2017 - Feb 25 2017
5 night minimum stay
$449
$2,699
 
 
Spring
Apr 2 2017 - Apr 15 2017
4 night minimum stay
$179
$1,099
$1,699
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$359
$2,159
 

Additional information about rental rates

reservation/cleaning $100 + Tax
Property Damage insuranc $51
Tax Rate 14.5%

Holiday/Sundance reservations are NON-refundable. Minimum stay of 5 nights STARTING the FIRST NIGHT of Sundance (i.e. January 19, 2017. If you start a stay on January 18th, departure date is 1/24/17 at the earliest) . Please inquire directly with me about vacation travel insurance to protect your investment. $1000 deposit required for holiday or Sundance reservations. PRICES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. Please check with me first prior to placing a reservation request. Lower rates may be available directly on my site aparkciy. INTERNATIONAL Credit cards (non-USA) will incur an additional 1.5% processing fee that will need to be paid prior to receiving check in documents.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Park City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • lodge
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Shampoo
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Studio bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Large separate vanity area with large closet
    Bedroom bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , separate vanity and sink area with mini refrigerator
  • 2 Full bathrooms (one in studio and one in bedroom) both with separate vanity areas to provide privacy yet functionality. Upgraded and remodeled in 2014.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King bedroom w sitting area, small fridge, full bathroom - 1 king , New King 10' Sleep Science foam mattress - rave reviews!
    Studio with queen murphy bed - 1 queen , 1 double , Very comfortable queen pull down murphy bed w memory foam
  • Newly remodeled - comfortable king bed with 10' sleep science memory foam and additional memory foam topper. Reviewers have said this is the most comfortable bed they've ever slept on. 400 thread count sheets and designer bedding make this room very comfortable and enjoyable. There is an additional small refrigerator, coffee pot, seating area, balcony and HD TV & DVD player in the room. There is also a full bathroom with separate vanity area and a desk in case you need to get some work done while on your vacation. Includes wireless internet throughout the entire condo.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Patio
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
This is a beautiful, non-smoking, immaculate remodeled ski in/out property located at the Lodge at Park City Mountain Resort. There is a 24x7 front desk and the location of this condo is just steps to the ski runs. Also, while I absolutely love pets, this condo cannot accommodate animals other than humans. This is my personal vacation rental condo and is not an ADA compliant unit that would be subject to service animal laws or regulations. Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties