check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Jim Smith, CTA, Owner

Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

In-Ground HEATED pool, hot tub, 650 sq ft kitchen/family rm, Lackland Discount

21 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Shearer Hills / Ridgeview House Rental Photos and Description

3200 Sq ft-4BR-2.5BA, sleeps 12@2 to a bed, 8@ 1 to a bed, 6 miles to River Walk

Please read this whole description, I am an experienced owner and I cover a lot of different scenarios including how to save a lot of money in air fares and military discounts. So read all this please.

*Note 1: If you want to have the pool heated during the winter and spring in the advertised "no pool heat rates", contact me for the cost of adding pool heat to your price. Many of my Guests in the past have not used the pool so the heat is wasted. By turning off only the pool heat component, I can offer this home for less as advertised in the rates section.

The Private, In-Ground Swimming Pool is maintained at 85 degrees except where indicated in the winter and spring reduced prices in the rates, where pool heat is optional and the paragraph above applies. How warm is your pool?

We also have a brand new 2016 model Viking Hot Tub for up to 6 persons for your enjoyment! Check our water features they are very nice in addition to a nice spacious 3200 square foot home. The "No Pool Heat" rates advertised in the winter and spring do not apply to the hot tub, which is available year-round.

Now some folks do not want to use a swimming pool or hot tub in the cold winter months. If this is your choice, I can shut off the pool heat and the hot tub heat, if necessary, and will pass the savings along to you depending on the length of your stay. Please let me know if you want the "no pool heat" or the "no hot tub heat" option and I can lower your rate.

San Antonio Executive Rental presents several HomeAway properties which are all very fine furnished homes, all my homes have Hot Tubs, Four of my homes have PRIVATE Heated SWIMMING POOLS! Kindly see my other HomeAway listings 3165424, 264687, 165973 and 190679.

This is an exclusive property not usually offered as a Vacation Rental Home. It is more formal than most vacation rental homes, and is magnificently large. The home and brick fence surrounds the in-ground pool and hot tub. The large home is comfortable and relaxing for your vacation!

Why stay in an expensive hotel with one small room or suite when I provide you with a whole house for less!

Step in to your very own in ground private swimming pool in my mid century modern rental home. This home is completely furnished with nice furniture, alarm system, bedding, towels and linens, dishes and pots and pans, washer and dryer and ice maker refrigerator, telephone service, lawn and pool service!

As an added special feature we also provide complimentary Netflix and other internet channels on the Great Room flat screen TV!

This is a hotel style rental accommodation that provides luxury only found in a single family private home.

This executive home is fully furnished with luxurious furniture, Therapedic beds, all sheets, towels, basic dishes (service for 12) and cooking utensils, garage and off street parking, telephone, cable and internet, all utilities are paid by the owner.

Located in a very convenient neighborhood inside loop 410, near North Star Mall and Alamo Quarry Mall (one mile) and the San Antonio Airport (2.5 miles), close to 410 and 281, so commuting to Ft. Sam (5.7 miles), Randolph AFB (18.4 miles), or downtown (approximately 6 miles), Six Flags Fiesta (13 miles) or Sea World (17 miles) is accessible in minutes from home when you stay at one of my Executive Rental properties. It takes me about ten minutes non-rush hour to get to the Alamo at the River Walk (Paseo del Rio).

This is a lovely corner lot with lots of trees and features a 3,200 square foot brick house with a large brick fenced surrounding the beautiful rear yard.

Home features a master bedroom suite with private bath. Master Bedroom features a King bed, color television, sofa and chair, desk/vanity.

There are three more good sized bedrooms with a luxurious shared bath, The second bedroom has a queen bed and color television, and nicely appointed. The third bedroom has two extra long twin beds, color television, dresser and built in desk. The fourth bedroom has an extra long full bed, dresser, desk, color television.

There is a formal living and dining room (these close off from the rest of the home, perfect for a business meeting or social event away from the den and the family), plus it has a two queen sized sofa beds which will sleep up to four more persons.

Featured is a beautiful 650 square foot kitchen/family room with television and home office desk, which overlooks the patio and the in ground pool. Naturally there is a fully furnished and modern kitchen with cooking utensils, dishes and glassware.

Adjacent to the kitchen there is a half bath and laundry room with a full sized washer and dryer, plus an iron and ironing board. There is a garage and large driveway for off-street parking.

There is also a very nice Florida Room overlooking the patio and in-ground pool. The Florida Room contains two sofas and several chairs, another place to relax and enjoy your stay in San Antonio.

Outside in the rear there is a large patio with bbq gas grill, lots of tables and chairs, and of course a private in-ground swimming pool and six person hot tub. The pool has a toddler fence which must be in place for parties with children less than six years old.

The home is centrally located, Sea World and Lackland AFB are approximately 19 miles from the home, Six flags Fiesta is approximately 14 miles, Schlitterbaughn Water Park is approx 30 miles, Downtown is six miles, airport is 2.5 miles, Ft. Sam Houston is 7 miles.

Check out my photos, I assure you that you will not find a home of this quality anywhere in San Antonio except at Beechwood House!

Cancellation Refund-100% less $100.00 cancellation fee if cancelled 30+ Days before reservation commences, No Refund if canceled 29-0 Days before reservation commences (there is an additional policy which applies only to recycled Air Force Cadets, contact me if you fall into this area).

FOUR TO SIX NIGHT MINIMUM STAY FOR THIS HOME DEPENDING UPON TIME OF YEAR. SEE RATES FOR MORE INFORMATION.

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE AS FOLLOWS:

Active Duty Military, one night free, FIVE (5) night minimum stay to qualify for this discount.

Last Minute Discount - arrive within seven nights of booking, one night free, 5 night minimum stay to qualify for this discount.

Booking procedure: E-mail me and forward your name, billing address and cell telephone number, and tell me you want to book under comments section. I will prepare an electronic e-bill you pay online within 5 days with a personal or business check or credit card. I require a fifty percent (50%) deposit, and the balance two weeks before your arrival. If your reservation commences within 30 nights of booking, the full amount is due within 3 days of invoicing.

Truly your home away from home while visiting San Antonio!

Traveler Tip #1: Save on your airline tickets: If coming by air to San Antonio, please also price flying to Austin, Texas and going back to Austin when leaving, renting a car in Austin and driving to San Antonio. Many of my Guests who have done this have told me they save an average of $150.00 per person. So if you are traveling as a group of 8 persons you can save about $1200.00 which could be applied to cover a huge amount of the cost of my rental to you for your trip. Built in savings like that is truly a good thing!

Traveler Tip #2: Save on car rentals: When renting a car, make an early reservation and watch the prices about every ten days, if your price goes down, cancel the first reservation and make a new one. Car and truck rental prices are determined on the futures market, and has nothing to do with the day you reserve. Futures markets change often and so thus do the prices of their cars to you.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Jim Smith, CTA, Owner (Property Manager)
Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

About Jim Smith, CTA, Owner

Owner Jim Smith moved to San Antonio in 2004 from Washington, DC where he spent most of his adult career as a Realtor, Home Builder, and later as a Building and Zoning Code Consultant. In the earlier years Jim spent his free time as a Special Olympics County Coordinator in Maryland (7 years) where he set up a county Special Olympics program which almost five hundred Special Olympians spread around 35 schools. Later, he spent his free time as a community activist, being the President or Board or Committee Member of scores of community interest groups including his civic association, and also served on several Washington, DC Mayoral Commissions including the Building Code Advisory Board (8 years) and the Recreational Trails Commission which decided where to spend public transportation funds for recreational trails in Washington, DC (6 years). The fast pace and hypertension of Washington, DC was too much to bear, so Jim transplanted himself to San Antonio, Texas. In San Antonio, Jim has remodeled six properties, including his home and five other rental properties that are fully furnished. The furniture and interiors were selected for each home by Jim and his sister, Jan, and the results are fine rental accommodation that are reasonable in cost. Jim's full time job is making Guests comfortable, and helping them navigate San Antonio to its many attractions and restaurants. This adventure for Jim has been anything but a progression for retirement, having 14 bathrooms, 19 bedrooms, 26 beds, six sleep sofas, six kitchens, four pools and five hot tubs keeps him totally busy 24/7.

Jim is a Certified Tourist Ambassador and is extremely knowledgeable about San Antonio and its colorful history

In spite of all the hard work, it is indeed a reward to finally settle down in the same city as his lovely sister, Jan, and her husband, David. Jim hopes that all of you who are estranged from your loved ones, living in remote parts, can come together soon and enjoy your loving families!

Jim Smith, CTA, Owner purchased this house in 2005

Why Jim Smith, CTA, Owner chose San Antonio

Jim occupied this property from 2006 to 2009 as his personal residence. This is why the home is more personalized than most other Vacation Rental Homes. The wide streets, generous setbacks, convenience of location, Whole Foods Market one mile away, close proximity to good restaurants and shopping, and quick access to downtown and around town were all key elements in Jim's selection of this neighborhood and this property.

What makes this house unique

Benefits of being a Guest of San Antonio Executive Rental at Beechwood House are: 1) The home is super comfortable within a quiet community 2) Owner lives four blocks away and is available to assist you at any time 3) The location is the center of San Antonio for commuting purposes, you can go anyplace in San Antonio in a reasonalble amount of time and distance. 4) The location is two blocks to a grocery, 24/7 pharmacy, liquor store, several restaurants 5) Several caterers located within blocks, plus numerous restaurants, grocers and fast food from two blocks to one mile away 6) One mile south of North Star Mall and North Park Mall and one mile west of Alamo Quarry Market and other shopping means there are at least four hundred stores located within a mile radius of the property 7) Bus stop to go downtown or other places one two blocks 8) Fast travel downtown and to all parts of the city since the home is at the crossroads of the 410 beltway and US 281, the commuter freeway 9) Clean, comfortable accommodation with a hot tub, heated in-ground swimming pool and very relaxing atmosphere where you can enjoy your family while on travel to San Antonio 10) Reasonable pricing for an accommodation that is priceless!

Reviews

4.7
based on 21 traveler reviews

In-Ground HEATED pool, hot tub, 650 sq ft kitchen/family rm, Lackland Discount
average rating of 4.714286 based on 21 reviews
5

Roomy house with a great pool and jacuzzi!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time staying at the Beechwood house. It was very roomy for all of us. Plenty of parking in the rear and garage. Jim was easily accessible when we needed something. My family really enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. I would recommend this home to anyone who has a large party as we did. We will definitely be going back!

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was great !

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at this house. We had 7 adults and 2 children staying at in this house and everyone had a great time. The pool was wonderful, the house fit us perfect, kitchen area is great. The kitchen had everything we needed to do all our cooking and was big enough for all of us to enjoy. We had more then enough room and didn't even go into the formal dinning room or living room that has two pull out coaches. So plenty of room. The only thing it needed was more towels. We had to wash towels everyday, which was not a big deal. If i were to go back to San Antonio, I would for sure try to stay at this house.

Thank you very much Jim !!

Michelle

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Summer Vacation

  • 4 of 5

The property was in need of maintenance and updated pictures.

The owner, Jim, was very knowledgeable about the San Antonio area.

The kitchen is well equipped with dishes, glasses, pots and pans.

Very roomy house.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: At the end of the stay the Guest called me and had a short list which included a new shower curtain in the master bathroom, a slow drain in another sink, a new heat plate for the barbeque grill, and some baseboard cleaning in the Powder Room. She also suggested that we work on pruning some of the landscaping (we have had torrents of rain until a couple of weeks ago and everything is growing fast). That was the extent of the maintenance request. But it should have been presented at the beginning of the stay and not at the end. Except for the landscaping, all items were taken care of in less than one hour between Guests fetching repair items and about 30 minutes in the home. We value our Guest's comfortable stay, and request in the contract and at check in that if any issues present, then contact me right away so that we can address the issue promptly, instead of waiting and lamenting let us know so that we can address the issue upfront, please. Also updated pictures in the ad are forthcoming by the weekend (7-24-16) since we have been upgrading some furnishings. Had we been informed of the issues at the beginning I am confident that we would have received a 5 star review. It is of the utmost importance to let you host know of any issue right away, to insure your Vacation Experience is a good one! Thanks for the review, we always appreciate comments, even if presented in a review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Property was adequate. Owner was not my favorite person.

  • 3 of 5

Ladies don't expect a phone call back from the owner, he only returns men's calls. He consistently talked down to me and called my husband "sir" even though I am the one who made the reservations (and I am a professional with several graduate degrees). Owner treated his staff like they were 3rd-class citizens. The house smelled like "old man". The beds were hard. The place was clean but many of the fixtures were outdated and falling apart which the owner bragged was done on purpose to maintain the house in "mid-century modern" style (which was code for "I don't want to spend the money to update it").

On the positive side, it is one of the more affordable properties considering all the space. There are legitimately 4 bedrooms with a king, a queen, a queen and 2 twins. Then there was another room you could close off that had 2 fold out queen couches. The pool was nice as was the hot tub. The property is close to many activities - within about 20 minutes of everything. The kitchen was functional. They was a full size washer and dryer. Access was via a garage and it was nice not to have to park on the street.

I might stay there again but only if I didn't have any other options. And I would bring my own air freshener.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ouch! Well I have been given the nth degree from this reviewer who has misrepresented my property. The facts are that my cell telephone was missing when this reviewer placed two telephone calls prior to her arrival and left messages of which I was not aware. During the next two days I was without a telephone, waiting for the replacement telephone in the mail. The day I finally received my replacement telephone, the reviewer's husband called, asked a couple of questions, said his wife had tried to call. I was given the impression by him (a delightful person) that all was in good order. Apparently not, since I have been subsequently personally attacked by this reviewer. Apparently the husband and wife failed to communicate about my call. This angst by the reviewer could have been avoided if my phone was not stolen. When I did get my replacement I did have an extraordinary amount of calls to return so I did not return duplicates, I now realize that I should have returned the reviewer's call. She never mentioned to me that she had any issues about the property during her stay, in fact her statements to me were positive and pleasant. I have no choice but to set the record straight about my home. The beds are not hard, every bed in this home has a memory foam mattress including the two sofa beds. The fixtures are not falling apart, in fact, should a fixture had been “damaged or fell apart” during this reviewer's stay, she would have been charged with its replacement. Please look at my other reviews! Look at my photographs please! This home is maintained personally by me and my staff and is clean and presentable as are all of my homes. This review totally misrepresented reality. Some folks just like to leave alarming reviews and misrepresent reality with broad and defamatory statements. Finally we do not encourage any Guest to bring their own air fresheners, many of my Guests have allergies and sensitivities to different smells and have expressed thanks that we only use Clean Linen spray. I must admit that from time to time a Guest will still spray perfume or other smell around the home that smells sometimes good and sometimes bad to me, but that is infrequent and was not the case at the time of the stay of this reviewer. I personally guarantee each Guest that I am around and available to assist at any time. My full time business is operating my five vacation rental homes and making my Guests comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

VRBO....Home Away Family!! Success!! Beechwood Home, San Antonio Tx

  • 5 of 5

Special thank you to Jim for making our stay a success! We had a wonderful time in a clean and very comfortable home instead of a cracker box motel room! This has made a believer out of our family! No More Motels!!! All the comforts of home and if any probs. arise, help is only a phone call away....This is the way to go! And Jim was too kind! Thank You Thank You!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great for large family group

  • 3 of 5

This was a great place to stay for a large family group, 7 adults, 4 children. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub everyday. The pool guy came multiple times. Large space with the kitchen and great room, and recliner sofas for watching movies. WiFi, Roku, Netflix, and cable was enough for everyone's enjoyment. Plenty of space and dishes to accommodate every meal. The kitchen was great for several people to be preparing food on multiple counters. One drawback, the hot water from the sink comes at a trickle. Takes about five minutes to fill up the sink to wash pans, etc. But, the dishwasher fills up with hot water fine! There are tons of towels, soap, TP, PT, trash bags. There were only three things that kept me from giving 5 stars.

1. The kitchen faucet hot water issue.

2. The corners of the bathrooms , especially behind the toilet and around the tub, weren't clean. Also, behind/under the sofas and the laundry room weren't clean. There is a cleaning fee included in the 9 day rental price.

3. Jim was always pleasant and cordial throughout our stay. He would say he would be by the house to drop off the rental contract for signature, but he never did. There was severe rain during our stay and it flooded under the house. It was making loud thumping noises through the A/C intake vents in the master bedroom, hallway, and living rooms making it difficult to sleep for the little ones. The areas inside the vents were filled with water. We called him around 7 p.m. He said he would be by the next morning with a new sump pump, but never showed up for the remainder of our stay.

Again, it was a great place to stay. And I enjoyed Jim's artwork and book selection. If we make a trip to San Antonio again with a large group, we would call Jim first! Thanks Jim!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unfortunately during this Traveler's stay we had torrents of rain and some local flooding daily for two weeks or more, and the ground was totally saturated all over San Antonio. So there was some water in the lower areas of the home, once the rain stopped the water went away. The rain did not enter the living areas of the home. Nothing could be done about it until it stopped raining. This has never happened before and it is doubtful it will again recur. In the meantime all issues have been attended to referenced by this guest. Thanks for traveler review comments! It is helpful always to receive feedback, if not in a personal note as most do, then sometimes even through a traveler review.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
2 Miles
San Antonio International Airport
Nearest Train
6 Miles
Amtrak at Sunset Station
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
281 and Jones Maltzberger
Car: recommended

Sea World - 17 miles

Six Flags Fiesta - 14 miles

Schlitterbahn (seasonal) - 34 miles

River Walk & Downtown - 6 miles

Lackland AFB - 18 miles

Photos

Rates & Availability

Shearer Hills / Ridgeview House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall 2016 (Pool Heated)
Sep 1 2016 - Nov 20 2016
5 night minimum stay
$229
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving 2016 -Pool Heated
Nov 21 2016 - Nov 27 2016
5 night minimum stay
$239
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Early Winter 2016 -Pool Heated
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 18 2016
4 night minimum stay
$229
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Xmas 2016 -Pool Heated
Dec 19 2016 - Dec 26 2016
6 night minimum stay
$239
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
New Year 2016-17 - Pool Heated
Dec 27 2016 - Jan 3 2017
6 night minimum stay
$239
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter 2017 - Pool Heat extra*
Jan 4 2017 - Mar 8 2017
4 night minimum stay
$219
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring Break 2017
Mar 9 2017 - Mar 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$259
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring 2017 Pool Heated
Apr 1 2017 - May 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
$239
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2017
May 26 2017 - Aug 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$269
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$259
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $86 + Tax
Tax Rate 16.75%

*Note 1: If you want to have the pool heated during the winter in the advertised "no pool heat rates", the cost of adding pool heat to your quote is $20.00 per night. Many of my Guests in the past have not used the pool so the heat is wasted. By turning off only the pool heat component, I can offer this home for less as advertised in the rates section. Email me to confirm that you want the pool heated so I can revise your rate.

Active Duty Military Discount - Stay for five nights or longer, get one night free. You need to email me about this special rate.

First Responder Discount - (Police, Fire, EMT, retired Military) Stay for five nights or longer, get 10% off the nightly rate.

Maximum 12 occupants. Absolutely no pets.

No Hotel Tax on Monthly stays 30 nights or longer

Until confirmed, all rates are subject to change without notice

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Shearer Hills / Ridgeview House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Town
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace ...
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Maps
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Printer
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Hall Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , has two lavitories plus a formal makeup counter, large space
    Master Bathroom - toilet , shower , has one lavitory
    Powder Room - toilet , has one lavitory
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , private bathroom
    Corner Bedroom - 1 queen
    Front Bedroom - 1 double
    Middle Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , Extra long twin beds
  • There are two queen sleep sofas in the Living Room
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch Furniture
  • Yard
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 3 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
Notes:
A standard wheelchair is available upon request -- please let me know in advance.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties