check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Judy Feltman, Miley Feltman

Member since: 2006
Speaks: english

3 bedroom Lower Deer Valley Condo - Private Hot Tub!

6 Reviews
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Park City area Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

Our completely renovated three bedroom town house condo has everything to ensure the most relaxing, convenient, and fun vacation to be had in Deer Valley/Park City.

The excellent floor plan not only facilitates great quality family time, but also allows for privacy and relaxing alone time. The master suite is located on its own floor and offers a luxurious king size bed, great sitting area, and a wonderful oversized jetted tub to enjoy. The second bedroom has a nice queen size bed and private bath. The third bedroom, perfect for kids, has a set of pyramid bunk beds, a third twin size bed, and also has a private bath.

The great room is set up perfectly for entertaining. The kitchen is fully equipped and has beautiful new granite counter tops. The cozy sitting area boasts a great gas fireplace to enjoy. A new flat-screen HDTV is located there to make your evenings more enjoyable. The dining area is conveniently located with a spacious table that easily accommodates six-eight people.

The brand new, super luxurious, state-of-art, private hot tub is located in an atrium for maximum privacy, comfort, and pleasure.

Located just 1/4 mile from the base resort, Snow Park Lodge, at Deer Valley Resort and 1/2 mile from Park City's Historic Main Street, you are just minutes from all the world class skiing, dining, and shopping the Park City area has to offer. Our condo is just about one block away from Park City's free shuttle system stop and there is also and on call Deer Valley Shuttle that will pick you up right at the condo and drop you at Deer Valley's Snowpark Lodge. Getting anywhere in the Deer Valley/Park City area could not be easier or more convenient. For those who prefer the convenience of a car there is also an oversized two car garage.

Our local staff is always on hand to help with any need you may have. Whether you need a dining recommendation, reservations, or in the event any difficulty arises, they are just a quick phone call away.

It's your vacation, you deserve our service! We are here for you!

VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Judy Feltman, Miley Feltman (Property Manager)
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english

About Judy Feltman, Miley Feltman

We Offer the Best Rental Values in the Park City Deer Valley Area

Judy Feltman, Miley Feltman purchased this condo in 2009

Why Judy Feltman, Miley Feltman chose Park City area

Convenience to Skiing, Bus, and Town

What makes this condo unique

Great Hot Tub with amazing views of the slopes at Deer Valley.

Guestbook comments from the manager

The location of this condo is very convenient. It is up-to-date and the hot-tub was the best I've ever had at a rental property.
Feb 2010
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.3
based on 6 traveler reviews

3 bedroom Lower Deer Valley Condo - Private Hot Tub!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 7 reviews
5

The yearly skiers

  • 5 of 5

Our stay far exceded our expectations and we will definitely book there again.

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We look forward to having you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A very solid choice

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed here for years and appreciate the comfort of this Daystar unit.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much! We always look forward to your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Indiana
4

Mrs

  • 4 of 5

Very nice condo. Very comfortable and being able to have shuttle pick us up was a plus. The only problem in the condo is that the televisions do not work very well. Whoever the cable provider is they should refund your money! You turn the tv on and it keeps cutting out and freezing. The living room one does frequently but not as bad as the master bedroom tv. That tv cuts out about every 30 seconds so you are unable to watch anything. Other then that the condo was great.

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Just a quick note to thank you for staying with us. We hope you will come again. We have called Comcast for the TVs. In the heavy winds we had in early January, the connections came loose and just a slight shake would disrupt the service They had it fixed right away. We are so sorry you had any problems during your stay! When you stay with us next time, just give us a quick call at the time you notice a problem and we will try to resolve the it right away so you can enjoy your vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Janice

  • 5 of 5

The Daystar property was excellent. The description was accurate and the location was perfect. Easy for bus transport if the renter doesn't have a car. Easy for Park City or Deer Valley. Highly recommended and we hope to return again.

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! We look forward to your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boca Raton, FL
4

Great unit for family vacation

  • 4 of 5

Very close to deer valley and park city, very nice unit with plenty of space for everyone and excellent hot tub.

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Philadelphia
3

Average townhouse

  • 3 of 5

The kitchen and bathrooms have been updated but the property is far from luxurious. The furniture is outdated and the lighting is very dim and sparse. The tv in the living room and main bedroom are AWFUL!!! The channels on the tv in the bedroom could not even be turned from the bed - I had to stand in front of the tv (and not bc the batteries needed to be changed). They need to invest in some flat screens from this century. The location is close to the base of deer valley and the shuttle pickup was great.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your suggestions regarding the items that help make all of our guests' visits more enjoyable. We take your feedback seriously. As already planned for 2012, we have upgraded the TV's in the living room and master bedroom to larger, flat screen HDTV's. We have also addressed the lighting and purchased higher watt bulbs to make the condo more vibrant. We think this unit is a great value, with its great location and recently upgraded and renovated interior and exterior.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Deer Valley Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$575
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 15.95%

Spring/Summer/Fall Reservations and any reservation less than 3 nights will have an additional $250 cleaning fee.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Park City area Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties