Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2BR/2BA Gorgeous Beachfront Condo - Stunning Location and View

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 900 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Spectacular Oceanfront, Non-Smoking, two bedrooms, two bath condo in Carolina Beach. The beach and ocean is right outside your steps in this complex! This property has a large balcony directly over looking the beach and ocean. Enjoy beautiful views of the ocean while enjoying your meals while seated at the dinette table.

This is a beautifully decorated unit with great views and perfect location on the beach. Previous guests rave at the beautiful and exceptional accommodations this property provides. Tile floor through out the property including the bedrooms. Includes 42' plasma Hi-Def TV in the living room.

Highly desirable location, property books quickly during peak season.

May 2015 - New mattress in master bedroom

Aug 2015 - New air conditioner installed

May 2016 - Furnished with new sleeper sofa in living area.

FREE High Speed Wireless Internet!

Keywords: Condominium, Beach, Condo, Atlantic ocean, Sunrise, sunset, boardwalk

More Details

Owner
Praneet Triggiano
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 12, 2017

About Praneet Triggiano

You will love the beautiful views and easy beach access this property has to offer. Many of our guests return every year for their vacations.

Praneet Triggiano purchased this condo in 2003

Why Praneet Triggiano chose Coastal North Carolina

We fell in love with this property immediately because of the proximity to the beach, awesome views of the ocean and spaciousness for our family of 4.

What makes this condo unique

Beautifully decorated condo, newly remodeled kitchen and bathrooms, tile floors and large deck overlooking the atlantic ocean.

Map

Nearest Airport
19 Miles
Wilmington Intl Airport
Nearest Ferry
6 Miles
Fort Fisher Ferry
Nearest Motorway
16 Miles
Interstate 40
Nearest Beach
Carolina Beach

Amenities

Carolina Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Beautiful Oceanfront property with one of a kind view. Absolutely breathtaking.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(49 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
10% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
6% Complete
2BR/2BA Gorgeous Beachfront Condo - Stunning Location and View
average rating of 4.4489794 based on 49 reviews
5

Clean and well maintained!

  • 5 of 5

The condo smelled and appreared very clean! Spectacular views and right on the beach! Paradise!!! We can't wait to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Brenda, we are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and found our condo very clean. We look forward to having you back! Praneet and Mike
Did you find this review helpful?
0 10
5

Condo is perfect!

  • 5 of 5

Easy stroll to beach. Easy walk to donuts!!

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gosh I miss those delicious donuts !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 8
5

Fun and Relaxing!

  • 5 of 5

The best part about being at the beach is being on the beach! The convienence was perfect and the owners are so accommodating. We love this place!

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Debra, thank you for staying with us. We are so happy you enjoyed the condo and your vacation. We look forward to having you back! Praneet and Mike
Did you find this review helpful?
0 10
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5

Everything i hoped for. Beautiful place. Everything was clean and comfortable. Plenty of room. Owners are excellent . Very nice people. Cant wait to go back. If there was anything at all to complain about it would be the parking. Not enuff spaces and cars without passes taking up spots.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Daniel, We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back. We have sent a message to the property manager about cars without passes being parked in the complex. See you again soon! Praneet and Mike
Did you find this review helpful?
0 7
1

I would rate this a D-

  • 1 of 5

I would give it an F if it wasn't right on the beach. Give it a D for deplorable, disgusting, dirty, dated, I was duped by deceiving photos. I was in tears from the moment I saw the front door and it was worse when we got in. Be honest and show photos that are realistic so you know what your really paying for. We certainly weren't expecting luxury at this price point but we were expecting clean. There was filth in every corner, on every vent cover, on the patio windows. I had to buy rugs for the bathrooms so my kids didn't slip and fall on wet floors. There is no reason that the water needs to get that hot it was scalding and not safe if your renting to people with kids. I bought my own sheets and blankets after seeing the state of the place, we did not touch a single dish, we're afraid to put anything in the fridge the outside of it was rusted and nasty. It was noisy above us, outside on the street -we ended leaving a day early our 5 years asthma was out of control I would have to imagine from the filth on the vents and dust and dirt. Do not waste your money, impossible to relax, didn't feel like home. These owners should be ashamed, a little paint, bleach, windex go a long way. I took my own photos of this place, wish there was somewhere to post them so I could warn other people!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry our condo did not meet you expectations. We are quite a bit surprised however in your review because every other guest we've had this year has given us 4 and 5 stars. Clearly this is anomaly.
Did you find this review helpful?
15 0
4

Very nicely decorated. Location is wonderful Needed to have kitchen sink repaired

  • 4 of 5

Loved the layout. The bedrooms are located down the hallway away from living area. Beautiful view of the beach. Great beach access. Perfect for a family. We really enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for informing us about the sink. Maintenance is supposed to fix. We are so happy you liked our condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 10

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $85 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties