check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2004
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Minorca--Direct Ocean Front-6th Floor Panoramic Views--Monthly Rentals Only

8 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Overview

Inlet At New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

THE BEST LOCATION!!! Looking for an upscale community and condo retreat that offers every amenity possible? Our spacious 3/2 Direct Oceanfront Condo in Minorca offers incredible beach and ocean views/access, 24 hour manned/gated security, 2 swimming pools (1 heated), Intercoastal River access for boating, fishing and kayaking and convenient access to Smyrna Dunes State Park with walking/running paths. MONTHLY RENTALS ONLY!

This unit is offered fully furnished and includes: 3 bedrooms/2 baths, walk-in closets, 3 TV's, stereo system and 1 covered secured parking space. The open floor plan includes 1750 sq. ft. of relaxing space, fully stocked kitchen with Corian counters, fridge, oven/range, microwave and dishwasher and opens to dining and living areas with magnificent ocean views beyond that. The Master Bedroom allows you to rest comfortably in the king size iron bed and take in the beautiful Atlantic Ocean from 6 floors up. The Master Bathroom offers his and her vanities/sinks, separate shower, and Jacuzzi soaker tub. Two additional bedrooms and bath provide more than enough space for family and friends. Enjoy spectacular sunrises and ocean vistas from the private balcony or just walk just take a few steps over the gated ramp to the brilliant white sand beach and enjoy all of your favorite water sports.

Mincorca is an upscale community that offers a low key lifestyle. Amenities include: 4 Har-tru tennis courts, fitness center, hot tubs, casino clubhouse with big screen TV, internet access, pool table and catering facilities. A second clubhouse provides Intercoastal River access for canoes and kayaks as well as great fishing spots, BBQ area and sunset viewing.

New Smyrna Beach is a low key alternative to the touristy areas of Daytona. It is family-oriented and is conveniently located within 1 hour of Orlando, Disneyworld, Universal Studios, Kennedy Space Center, and within 30 minutes Daytona and NASCAR events. The Minorca community is just minutes away from the popular Flagler Avenue shops and restaurants.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Member since: 2004
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 8 traveler reviews

Minorca--Direct Ocean Front-6th Floor Panoramic Views--Monthly Rentals Only
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay here this year. The location is near the activity of downtown shopping and restaurants. The condo is decorated in good taste and has wonderful views. The location affords great swimming on the beach or in the condo pool. Great for families or for a get-away vacation. The owner is very responsive and accommodating.

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seabright, Nova Scotia, Canada
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5

We spent January and February of 2014 here and had a really nice stay. The complex is really good and I enjoyed the yoga and stretching classes, as well as swimming laps in the pool. I fell in love with the Snowy Egrets at the jetty on the perfect beach. The condo is very spacious and the decorations are very nice. We had company for more than half of our time there, and the guest rooms are at the opposite end from the master, so we had our privacy. The master bedroom is very nice with lots of windows and a very comfortable bed. There are two large closets and two large vanities in the master bathroom. Richard and his wife are very friendly and helpful. We had no problems at all. The only things I would have changed would be to have more natural light in the unit, and a more supportive couch for TV watching. We went to nearby Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge three times during our stay, and to Blue Spring State Park twice. I would recommend them both.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Heathrow, FL
5

Our monthlong stay ..

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at the condo from june 15 -july 15 2011. It was a great getaway for our family . We enjoyed the condo and all the amenities. Our son played pool in the clubhouse and we enjoyed the fitness center. The beach was beautiful and sitting on the balcony with a glass of wine was throughly enjoyable! Can't say enough about our stay! Richard was a pleasure to work with and there were no bad surprises only good ones! Tim and Carol Simmons....Heathrow, FL

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Atlanta, GA
5

Love it!

  • 5 of 5

New Smyrna Beach is very special to our family. We love the family-friendly town, slow pace and yet everything that we need is there, ie: great restaurants, pharmacies, Publix, etc. We love Minorca and had stayed in the complex for several years. When the previous condo that we rented was not available, we were certain that nothing would compare to Minorca and had to find another condo in the complex to rent. We love the security of Minorca, the boardwalks for jogging/walking at the Dunes Park, the tennis center, the beautiful well-maintained pools, the decor of the lobby, etc. However, not all condos at Minorca are created equal and this condo is furnished and decorated beautifully. We were very comfortable and enjoyed the care taken to decorate and furnish the condo. Our four weeks at Minorca were wonderful. The view from the balcony is heavenly - loved watching the dolphins, the turtles on the dunes and the waves roll in. Thank you, Richard, for being so accommodating. We arrived as a tenant and left as friends. :-)

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome oceanfront condo in Minorca community.

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a wonderful stay. The hospitality that we were shown by owner was wonderful. Pictures did not do this condo justice, it was even nicer in person. The oceanfront balcony had gorgous views and plenty of seating. Beautiful pools, tennis courts, fitness center and clubhouse. We used them all!! The condo was very clean and had everything we could possibly need, considering we flew to Florida and was not able to take many things. Many great restaurants in close proximity to condo. We definatley will be back here when we vacation again in New Smyna.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Windermere
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

This condo is beautifully decorated with a fantastic view. It is very spacious and offers a lot of extras, DVDs, etc. The clubhouse, fitness center, pools and tennis courts are very nice. The owners were very accommodating and friendly. We would definitely recomend this condo to others!

  • Submitted: May 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Inlet At New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
September-Nov. 2016
Sep 1 2016 - Nov 30 2016
30 night minimum stay
$3,100
 
 
January
Jan 1 2017 - Jan 31 2017
30 night minimum stay
$3,200
 
 
February--March 2016
Feb 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
30 night minimum stay
$4,600
 
 
April-August
Apr 1 2017 - Aug 1 2017
30 night minimum stay
$3,700
 
 
September-December 2016
Sep 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
30 night minimum stay
$3,300
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150 + Tax
Rental Application Fee $25
Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Tax Rate 12.5%

State of Florida and Volusia County Tax is figured at 12.5% of the total rental rate(including fees) for rentals less than 6 consecutive months.

$1,000 Reservation/Security Deposit due at signing of Rental Contract. 50% of remaining total due 90 days prior to arrival and the last 50% due within 60 days of arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Inlet At New Smyrna Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties