Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tropical Hideaway Retreat 8 min from Airport, Strip, Food, Walmart, etc.

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Space 2,400 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, Sleeps 12, Tropical pool, Pool bar & Jacuzzi & BBQ

Please contact us for availability and rates.

Hideaway is Located in a Private Tropical Setting Only 2 miles south of The Las Vegas Strip & Airport. Main Features Include: Tropical Mystic Backyard with Custom Pool & Waterfall, Resort Style Pool Bar with Sink and Fridge, Separate BBQ Area, 5 Bedrooms, and 3 Full baths. The home includes Family Rooms, Large TV, Satellite TV, DVD&VHS, Pool Table, Board Games etc. There is a Full In-Home Office with a Computer, Printer, Copier, Scanner, and High Speed WiFi Internet Connection. Additionally, the home has lots of Outdoor Seating, Zen Meditation Area, Water Fountains, Outdoor Dining Table, Couches and Outdoor Fire-Pits. This is a perfect setting for a family or couple who want to getaway while having the best of both worlds!


Owner
Hideaway Customer Service
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, Japanese
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

About Hideaway Customer Service

Owners are the interior designer who designed and remodeled this house. Now they both work in overseas. But do not worry, Sayaka will assist you with your booking process ever internet and Vickie the care taker will assist you doing your stay. She lives 10 minutes away from the house.

Hideaway Customer Service purchased this house in 2007

Why Hideaway Customer Service chose Nevada

We have remodeled this house very unique and interesting for guest to enjoy the different atmosphere then anywhere else.

What makes this house unique

Awesome pool bar with BBQ to enjoy your evening.

Amenities

Las Vegas House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Mobile Phone
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Down Stairs
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Master
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Up Stairs
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , Up Stairs
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen , Up Stairs
  • Bedroom 1 is also an office. You may have access to computer, internet, printer, scanner & fax. Bedroom 2 is a master bedroom with walk in closet, master bathroom featuring a soaking tub & shower, private entry to mystical backyard. Bedroom 3, 4, 5 are located upstairs with private landing overlooking downstairs with a full bath access.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • 16 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Ask us for any additional services; *Additional costs will apply. Licensed baby sitter service Transportation service Massage service Personal chef service Concierge service We also offer event/wedding planning services for additional cost. E-mail us for Specials!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(98 traveler reviews)

61% Complete
25% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
4% Complete
Tropical Hideaway Retreat 8 min from Airport, Strip, Food, Walmart, etc.
average rating of 4.367347 based on 98 reviews
4

Great House, Lots of space

  • 4 of 5

This house has met all the requirements for a vacation dream home, a hot tub, swimming pool, and a bar in the back. Lots of room and kitchenware was provided. Room we're clean and spacious. Definitely will be returning next year.!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for kind review! We are very happy you enjoy Las Vegas. Please let me know when you are returning we give you discount for repeat customer. Sayaka
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great house and location!

  • 4 of 5

Stayed with a group of friends here for 5 nights. It was pretty much as we expected. Nice house, lots of room! The backyard was awesome with the pool, hot tub, and bar. There were a few minor things that were broken when we got there, but not anything outrageous. The stair rail definitely needs fixing and the master bed we slept in needs a new mattress. But overall the house was exactly what we needed for the time we were there! The check in/out process was a breeze! Thank you for everything Vickie!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place with hot tub and pool

  • 4 of 5

Nice house close to downtown with nice pool and hot tub. Garage door doesn't work other than that great property

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Looks aren't​ what they seem to be

  • 2 of 5

As the home is beautiful and the kids had fun in the pool. Us adults we're not as thrilled the home has bugs, the furniture is broken, holes in the walls, missing door knobs to the bedrooms, messed up garage door that takes 15 min to close and a very smelly kitchen

  • Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are very sorry about the hole in the wall, previous guest has made some damage in the house and we did not have enough time to fix before you arrive. We have already fix these issues. Also we had someone come check the Garage door since it takes few min before it opens and it is getting fixed also. But my care taker disagree with cleanness of the house. She has clean the house, BBQ, Pool / Spa day before you arrive. Kitchen did not smell or we did not see any bugs inside. Outside bug is not our control. Sorry. She also wonder why you did not mention anything to her when she come install new dryer at the house on May 27th. If you could just tell her she would clean the house for you to be happy. Anyways we are very sorry about your stay. Best regards, Hideaway Vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tooele, UT
5

WE WILL BE BACK

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely LOVED the property. The owner and caretaker are awesome! Very quick to reply to any questions. The property was clean and comfortable. Great location. $12 UBER to strip. We hung out at the pool during the day and went to the clubs on the strip at night. Our group will definitely be back. One of the most relaxing and enjoyable vacations in years. The beds were comfortable and the back yard is a slice of paradise.

  • Submitted: May 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review and we are very happy to hear you had great time. I hope you can come visit us again. Kind Regards, Hideaway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sandy, OR
4

Loved the location and pool/hot tub area!

  • 4 of 5

House was what we expected interior wise from the pictures....little funky but worked for us. Very easy access to stores and fun on the strip.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your reply and very happy you enjoy your stay. Come back soon~
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
2 Miles
McCarran International Airport
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
215
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Las Vegas House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$298
From
$320
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,800
$5,800
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Cleaning Fee $200
Pet Fee $20
Damage Protection $59

For more information please email us or call us!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties