check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Jean Duffy

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

3rd Row Ocean, Easy walk to the beach,Beautifully Renovated 4 Bedrooms

7 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

Sea Pines House Rental Photos and Description

2 Master Suites, 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Single, WiFi, Private Pool

Enjoy vacationing in this third row home in Sea Pines. Conveniently located in the South Beach area just off of South Beach lane where the beach is at its best. Enjoy a three minute walk to sand, sunshine and surf!

This one level home has a wonderful floor plan for families. The 4 bedrooms, two are master suites, all have private full baths. A fully equipped kitchen and family room look out onto your backyard complete with large decks and private pool. Gas grill on back deck.

Bring your own bikes or there are plenty of rentals on the island who deliver to your home. It is a short bike ride down to South Beach where you will find shopping, dining, activities for the kids and the famous Salty Dog.

Additional amenities include WiFi internet access. Discounted Bike Rental from All American Bike Rentals.

Enjoy miles of leisure trails, biking to Harbor Town and the South Beach Marina, tennis, Golf, Beach, pool, Horseback riding, and shopping.

Keywords:3rd Row, Greenwing Teal, Beach House, Great Family Vacation house, Private Pool, Bike Rental Discounts

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Jean Duffy (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 7 traveler reviews

3rd Row Ocean, Easy walk to the beach,Beautifully Renovated 4 Bedrooms
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
lynchburg, va
5

PERFECT Vacation home

  • 5 of 5

This is the perfect vacation home for families. Two master suites, each bedroom has a bath. Large living spaces and a pool. House is equipped with everything you need, kitchen well stocked. Easy walk to the beautiful beach. The owner is very accommodating and answered all of our communications in a timely manner. Go to Jump n Phil's for hamburgers, Mellow Mushroom for pizza, and Pomadori has the best Italian food. It was the perfect week for our family gathering, we will be back!!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Warren, nj
5

Best house

  • 5 of 5

We have visited Hilton Head for many years and this is the best house that we have stayed at. Four bedroom with each having it's own bathroom and two living areas provided plenty of space for all. The large kitchen made it easy to cook meals. The owners were very responsive to our needs.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Judy

  • 5 of 5

The house was very comfortable and well maintained. The large open area in the front room was a great space for our family dance parties! Seating around the kitchen bar was great for snacking and we used the dining room table for many meals. The pool was a must have; it was a good size for our family. The walk to the beach is easy. We had a beach cart which helped with carrying our tent and all of our supplies. We also had two strollers that we took to the beach each day.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Close to the Beach. Quiet and Family Friendly.

  • 5 of 5

This property meets every expectation. It's close to the beach, on a quiet street in the highly saught after South Beach area, and is maintained by very friendly owners. The entire process was smooth and simple. The house was ready when we arrived, and the owners were extremely accommodating. Clean linens, beds, floors, baths and kitchen - that was very important to us! Very clean pool, and the maint staff comes to the house twice during the week to check pool PH levels, clean the deck and be sure everything is running properly outside. Beach path is 50yds away, and if there were 20 people on any given day, that was crowded! We biked to Harbor Town, Salty Dog, and even the Harris Teeter grocery one afternoon. Loved everything about our trip. -0- complaints.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Maineville, Ohio
5

Hilton Head Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Great time for our family. Close to beach, plenty for the young ones to do. Everything was clean and pleasant. The reservations and the finances were easy to handle and the owner was very cordial.

If the time is ever right for the family, we will definitely choose this location again.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St. Leonard, MD
5

Kathy

  • 5 of 5

This home is absolutely beautiful! We had the pleasure of staying here with another family (9 people total) and the home was way more than we could have hoped for. SO spacious! It is so much bigger than it looks in the pictures. Beautiful kept & so clean! The location is so perfect. We easily walked to the beach everyday and rode bikes to South Beach a few times as well. The pool was the perfect after a long day at the beach.

Golfing, fishing & kayaking were just a short car ride away.

We would love to stay here again and will certainly recommend this house to everyone we know.

The owner was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Stay here & you'll surely LOVE it!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Hilton Head Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Salty Dog
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Sea Pines

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sea Pines House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Sep 10 2016 - Nov 30 2016
5 night minimum stay
$325
$2,275
$3,300
 
 
Winter
Dec 1 2016 - Apr 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$300
$2,100
$3,000
 
 
Spring
May 1 2017 - May 27 2017
5 night minimum stay
$350
 
 
Summer
May 28 2017 - Sep 9 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,900
 
 
Fall
Sep 10 2017 - Nov 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$350
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning $175
Tax Rate 10.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sea Pines House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
  • Each bedroom has it's own full bath Half Bath is located in front foyer
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Discounts on Bike Rentals at All American Bike Rentals 101 Arrow Rd. Hilton Head, SC 29928 843-842-4386

Partner Offers