Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Resort 6BR-5 Masters-Pool-Spa-Game Rm-Wifi-Near Disney

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
14
Bedrooms
6
Bathrooms
5
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 4 nights

About the property

House, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 5.5 Baths, (Sleeps 14)

Welcome to visit our lovely Villa! It is situated on the Solana Resort Community which is located on the US27 between the 192 and the I4. The community is close to Disney, shopping areas and several championship golf courses. Being close to the I4 gives easy access to the West Gulf Coast beaches as well as Busch Gardens, and North to Orlando itself and the Space Centre.

Our villa has 6 bedrooms/5 en-suite masters(Three King beds, two Queen beds, two twin beds, one sofa bed ), 5.5 bathrooms and a large heatable private pool with SPA. It is about 10-15 minutes from Disney World, minutes away from many golf course and near all the major attractions.

MAIN FEATURES:

*Main master bedroom: king bed, dresser/mirror, cable TV, en-suite bathroom

*Second master bedroom: king bed, dresser/mirror, cable TV, en-suite bathroom

*Third master bedroom: king bed, dresser/mirror, cable TV, en-suite bathroom

*Fourth master bedroom: queen bed, dresser/mirror, cable TV, en-suite bathroom

*Fifth master bedroom: queen bed, dresser/mirror, cable TV, en-suite bathroom

*Sixth bedroom: two twin beds, dresser/mirror cable TV

*Family room: TV,DVD, sofa,love seat, sofa bed

*Game room with pool table, air hockey table

*Wireless high speed internet, free long distance calling to US and Canada

*Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided.

*Formal dining room and breakfast nook, fully-equipped kitchen

*Patio furniture and child safety pool fence

*High chair, crib are available upon request at no cost

The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. There is a screened private pool/spa with safety fence for your relaxation.

We use a highly recommended Management Company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests.

Solana Resort features a truly superb, state of the art clubhouse with an impressive range of facilities: a Recreation Area; Internet Cafe. Fitness Room; Swimming Pool & Spa; Interactive Children's Water Play Area; Putting Green; Sand Volleyball; Soccer Field & Sundry Shop. Guests have FREE UNLIMITED USE of the Community facilities for the duration of their stay.

Keywords: House

More Details

Property Manager
May
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
February 20, 2017

Amenities

Northeast Orlando House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(41 traveler reviews)

Resort 6BR-5 Masters-Pool-Spa-Game Rm-Wifi-Near Disney
average rating of 4.6829267 based on 41 reviews
3

The Magical Villa in Davenport, Fl

  • 3 of 5

We found the facilities to be just what we needed to house 11 people for 5 days. The house was adequately furnished, though short on lighting in some of the bedrooms. It was stated that the house was close to Disney World, but it was more like 30 minutes to an hour depending on traffic. However, it was the Christmas vacation week, which added to the time to travel.

The directions for the grocery stores and other facilities was very helpful.

It was not the cleanest house nor very well equipped, but we were able to do what we wanted to accomplish.

This was a family vacation that couldn't be done without a house of this size. And, this one filled the bill!!

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

We really enjoyed staying in your home

  • 5 of 5

Hi May,

we had a great time visiting Orlando. We really enjoyed staying in your home and will keep you in mind when we return.

Sarah

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This home was everything

  • 5 of 5

This is a very beautiful home. My family and I had a great time and we hope to stay here again or in another one of May's beautiful homes. Can't wait until next years vacation.

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

Very very nice and frindaly

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wilmington, DE
5

We just loved the house.

  • 5 of 5

We just loved the house. The home AC unit worked very well, the rooms were clean, the kitchen had all the right appliances, and the layout of the house was really beautiful. Everyone in our family had their own room and their own TV. There were 5.5 bathrooms with plenty of towels. We also loved the Resort pool. The kids loved the pool and the hot tub. Knowing there was security at the gate was an added comfort, and our wireless access was excellent. The kids also enjoyed the game room. I enjoyed the very comfortable king size bed in the master bedroom. Overall, we loved it, and we would come back if our travels take us to Orlando in the future....and the value....Outstanding.

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not impressed

  • 1 of 5

Unfortunately this home was not as expected. The furniture was worn and dated and the couches had very visible wear, one was even coming apart. The bed linens were worn and did not appear to be clean at all. There are six bedrooms but only six towels in the entire house. The blender did not work at all and neither did the toaster. The pool area was filthy when we arrived and we had to clean it up. The prior tenants left a load of trash on the side of the house that smelled and was attracting flies. Also we went two days without cable tv because apparently the bill wasn't paid. After our stay it took the owner a month to return my deposit monies. After several excuses why it was taking so long I finally received my money a month later. I would not recommend this home to anyone.

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: HI Kathy, I am so sorry for the home issues. Regarding the towels, you told me there were only 6 towels in the house, but later you said you found more and told me not to worry about the towels. I am very sorry the cable had issue due to unknown reason, but it was not due to delayed payment, as the cable service was covered through HOA, we don't pay cable company. I did refund your deposit through Homeaway within 10 days after your departure. But, you told me that card you used to pay the deposit was no longer good, I had to call the payment center to cancel the refund, it took days for them to process the request. After I made sure the refund was cancelled, I issued you a paper check through my bank. The check was cashed on 9/15, and you checked out the house on 8/27, the whole process took less than three weeks, I did not find excuse to delay the refund. Again, I am very sorry for the inconvenience. As a remote owner, I did ask the villa manager to resolve all the issues. May
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
MCO
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I-4
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Car: necessary

Other Activities: shopping, basketball, miniature golf

Photos

Rates & Availability

Northeast Orlando House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
early spring 2017
Jan 28 2017 - Feb 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$130
$850
 
 
march 2017
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,090
 
 
spring 2017
Mar 28 2017 - Apr 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$220
From
$240
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,090
 
 
Easters 2017
Apr 6 2017 - Apr 24 2017
4 night minimum stay
$350
$1,690
 
 
late spring
Apr 25 2017 - May 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
From
$250
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,050
 
 
early summer 2017
May 27 2017 - Jun 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,350
 
 
summer 2017
Jun 4 2017 - Aug 19 2017
4 night minimum stay
$350
$1,690
 
 
late summer 2017
Aug 20 2017 - Sep 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,250
 
 
fall 2017
Oct 7 2017 - Oct 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,050
 
 
Thnaksgiving 2017
Nov 16 2017 - Nov 28 2017
4 night minimum stay
$340
$1,650
 
 
Holiday 2017
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 4 2018
4 night minimum stay
$550
$2,690
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$185
From
$210
Fri,Sat,Sun
$990
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $165 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rates are subject to change unless confirmed by email.

The weekly rates quoted online are intended for Saturday to Saturday stays. Other schedules will see higher rates.

Cancellation policy per owner's website

Pool/spa heating is optional at $30/day or $175 per week
Gas grill use is optional $40/wk

The price quoted on the "Book it" or "Detailed Price" button does not include these fees.

For a full price quote and more info, please send out an email from this site.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties