check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Rent Siesta Key

Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german, hungarian

Walk to the Village or the Beach, Everything is in Reach from this SK Rental

71 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Siesta Key Village Townhome Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

Enjoy this upscale townhome located within walking distance of Siesta Key Village and Siesta Key beaches. It features a private heated pool decadent finishes in a quite neighborhood just around the corner from shopping, restaurants, bars, and beaches. Walk into this charming 2 story townhome and you will see that not only does its location set it apart from other rentals but how the elegant decor and amenities brings this property into perspective.

On the first floor you can entertain you and your guest with a full kitchen, living room, and separate dining room. Exit through the rear door to relax on the patio or take a dip in the heated pool. On the second split level you will find a bonus space with a murphy bed and the second bedroom. Continue up the stairs to the second floor to the master suite which over looks the pool and patio below.

Both bedrooms and living room are equipped with flat screen tv's, HD DVR cable, and DVD players. Unlimited access to Verizon Fios wireless high-speed internet throughout the home.

MINIMUM STAY REQUIREMENTS: 1 week, usually Saturday to Saturday minimum with the exception of 3 nights a maximum of 30-day in advance or during low season.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Rent Siesta Key (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german, hungarian

Reviews

4.7
based on 71 traveler reviews

Walk to the Village or the Beach, Everything is in Reach from this SK Rental
average rating of 4.71831 based on 71 reviews
St. Petersburg, Florida
5

Beautiful :)

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was my second time at this rental property. Both experiences were wonderful!

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Rent Siesta Key
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Felt like a Honeymoon all over again!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was by far the best vacation I have ever been on. The townhouse we rented played a huge part. Not only is it it up to date, spacious, and beautifully decorated, but it's location is what made such a difference! It is literally walking distance to the heart of ocean blvd, where all the restaurants and bars are at. Ladies, I could wear heels and still walk comfortably. It's a easy bike ride to the beach too. We would park our car at the public beach parking early with all our beach stuff and bike it back to the house to have breakfast. Then we would bike back to the beach, grab our stuff from the car, and go relax on the most beautiful beach ever. Of course, can't forget the pool. It was so nice to dip into after the beach or have a happy hour at. We will definitely be returning!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A perfect week!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved everything about our vacation this year! It was our family's first visit to Siesta Key. The property was exactly as we expected from the pictures and written description. The space was very well-suited for 5 adults, clean, and well-maintained. We had a few questions upon our arrival that were answered in a timely and consice manner. We downloaded their app which made check-in and out very easy. We walked to the beach daily and the proximity to SK Village made nightly visits to restaurants and entertainment a breeze. We truly walked everywhere! There is nothing that we would change and we look forward to a return visit.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Madison, IN
5

Great Rental - Will Definitely Stay Again!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband and I stayed at Avenida De Cortez for an anniversary trip. We wanted something private and relaxing and this location did not disappoint! I would not have been more pleased! The unit had everything we could ask for and more! The pool was perfect, the location close to everything - we could even walk to the beach! The mobile app made checking in and out a breeze as well.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Rent Siesta Key
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Pottstown, PA
5

A week to remember

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had excellent weather, a great location, and the water temp was 75-80 each day... what more could you ask for.

  • Submitted: May 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Rent Siesta Key
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Delightful 3 weeks

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Lots of space to spread out. Super bathrooms. Great location. Steps may be an issue for young and old. Pool was nice to have, a real plus. .

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Rent Siesta Key
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Siesta Key Village Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 2632 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties