check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

1 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo - South Beach Island Resorts

12 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Melbourne Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

From this site, click on the 'SBI Resort' tab, you may take a video tour of the property, view additional photos, and find rates. My website is still under construction and the online availability calendar for this property is not yet functional.

Treat yourself to the healing air and delight in the prevailing ocean breezes. Escape to our beautiful clean & “green” oceanside condo. Swim, explore, and find yourself on miles of pristine beaches just footsteps from your door. These are a few of the many enticements awaiting you in this ideal setting for relaxation and recreation.

Located on an exclusive barrier island, Melbourne Beach is one of the closest to Disney World, Sea World, and other Orlando attractions. Sebastian Inlet is just minutes to the south, and Cocoa Beach and Kennedy Space Center are located approximately 30 miles to the North.

Our condo offers 600 square feet of tiled living space, which includes a generous living/dining room area, a large bedroom, and a full bathroom with tub and shower. Our condo also features a full kitchen, including appliances & cookware. The property has its own private swimming pool and beach access. Outdoor gas grills are available upon request.

In keeping with our commitment to the environment, we provide our guests with the healthiest indoor air quality possible. This is accomplished by careful selection of the safest available building materials, paints, and finishes. All of our air conditioning systems are equipped with Hepa filters. Our accommodations are non-smoking. We take great care in using the least toxic pesticides, cleaning products and detergents available.

**** We also have other condos available. Please contact us for rates, details, and availability. ****

Keywords: condo,melbourne,beach,vacation,surf,ocean,cocoa,orlando

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Owner
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.8
based on 12 traveler reviews

1 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo - South Beach Island Resorts
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Love the property, quiet , friendly, clean, great beach, & nicely furnished. The property also stresses green non toxic cleaners , soaps , shampoos etc. , which they provide. Kitchen acessories are well stocked. Rebooked for next year already!

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

1 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo - South Beach Island Resorts

  • 5 of 5

Totally enjoyed my stay at your wonderful beach cottage resort. Accommodations where clean and cozy.

Thank you for a wonderful vacation.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Honey Creek, Iowa
5

get away

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed our Florida get away. The facility was clean and accessible to what we wanted to visit.

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Can't Wait To Get Back there!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I had the most beautiful and relaxing time at Villa Verde. We spent many hours walking the beautiful beach and the accommodations were perfect and very clean. We loved the swimming pool too! We can't wait to go back.

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

3rd year in a row excellent vacation. Thank you Robert

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Miami, Florida
4

Vacation n the sun

  • 4 of 5

Had a relaxing, peaceful week at South Beach Island. Beautiful sunrises each morning sitting among the seagulls, turtles and herons. Fishing was fun on the beach and environment allows you to unwind and escape your stress. Our third visit and many more to look forward to. Thanks Robert and Amber!!

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Nearest Airport
60 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Aquarina
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
New England Eatery
Car: recommended

Melbourne Beach is a part of the 72-mile stretch of pristine beaches on the Atlantic Ocean, known as Florida’s Space Coast. It is a quaint little town, rich in history, art, and fine cuisine. Our beaches are also the primary nesting grounds of endangered Loggerhead Sea Turtles. Melbourne Beach has something for everyone of every age.

Located on an exclusive barrier island, Melbourne Beach is one of the closest to Disney World, Sea World, and other Orlando attractions. Sebastian Inlet is just minutes to the south, and Cocoa Beach and Kennedy Space Center are located approximately 30 miles to the North.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Melbourne Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Regular Season
Aug 20 2016 - Nov 18 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
$130
$980
 
 
High Season
Jan 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$145
$980
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$130
$890
 

Additional information about rental rates

Initial Cleaning Fee $125
Pet Fee $100
Tax Rate 11.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Melbourne Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Filtered Water
  • Free Long Distance
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mosquito Magnet
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers