check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,

144 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Jackson Hole area Condo Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedrooms + Loft, 4.5 Baths (Sleeps 12)

Come and enjoy our tastefully decorated, spacious 2,500 square foot, 3 level townhome, perfect for large groups or families. Enjoy beautiful views of Rendezvous Mountain from a private deck. Slopeside location, only 100 yards from the Moose Creek lift. A short drive to Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks.

• Updated furnishings, paint, and carpet.

• 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms + sleeping loft (sleeps 12 comfortably)

• Walk out/Ski-in

• Fully updated modern Kitchen with granite countertops and new appliances

• New Flat Screen High Definition Samsung LCD TV (1080P)

• Internet Access – WiFi and X Box

• New Washer/Dryer

• Dining room seats 10 easily

• Access to hot tub and pool at Sundance Tennis & Swim Club (100 yds)

• Ski Shuttle

• I-Pod Speaker and Docking System

New Sony Flat Screen TV's and DVD players in each bedroom for 2010

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Tom Roland (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

The condo was wonderful! Thank you so much. We were all very happy and comfortable there and my family congratulated me on finding a great space that worked well for our bigger group. The furniture is terrific and the deck was a nice additional space. We all fell in love with Jackson Hole and I can honestly say it's one of the best vacations I've had in a long, long time.You're right about us out having fun. We were out every day, all day (hiking, rafting, kayaking, looking for wildlife, etc)-
Jun 2010
  • 1 of 11

Reviews

4.9
based on 144 traveler reviews

Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 155 reviews
4

Great Place for Big Group

  • 4 of 5

This was a wonderful set up for a large group. We ended up having only 8 people (ages 4 - 70) and we all had a ball. It would have been perfect if all 13 could have made it. The best part was the first morning when several does with fawns came right to the deck and were not afraid of us at all. The place is very well equipped and comfortable. Love all the bathrooms! We did have a little visitor the first night in the lower level queen bedroom -- a little field mouse. Did a quick catch and release. It was pretty obvious he hadn't been there long. He probably got in while unloading the cars and leaving the door open. The only reason we gave 4 stars is that it does need some maintenance and updating. Overall, it was a great stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

wonderful place to stay for family

  • 5 of 5

good rooms, good service, recommend for group of 8 or more.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Big family vacation - perfect fit

  • 5 of 5

We (13 of us ages 17-75) spent a week here and this home was just wonderful! We were so thankful to find this place in a convenient location and with everything we needed. Teton Village allows you easy access to the village, downtown Jackson Hole for eating and shopping, Grand Teton National Park and even Yellowstone is a reasonable drive.

The owners supplied the paper towels, laundry detergent and more. We really liked that almost everyone had their own bathroom! The living space/dining room is plenty spacious for family meals and all the natural light is a nice bonus. The air conditioner didn't work so it got a bit hot during the afternoons even with the fans provided but at night we could open the windows which were screened and that was very pleasant.

The customer service from Tom was especially wonderful. He checked in on us and made sure we had gotten in ok. His pre-arrival instructions were very clear and simple and he was patient answering a bunch of my tourist questions.

We will look forward to staying here again when we return to Jackson Hole!

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad our place was a nice, comfortable fit for your large group! I don't think it ever came up, but we do not even have an air conditioner as life in the mountains is usually comfortable with room fans on warmer days. Enjoy your memories! Tom
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Spacious and clean

  • 4 of 5

Everything was easy and in order. The place has a great layout and is wonderfully located. The whole process was simple. Tom was very responsive to any questions we had.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fayetteville, Arkansas
5

Teton Ski Village Rental

  • 5 of 5

What a wonderful, wonderful week we just spent in Jackson Hole. This condo went above and beyond in providing a home away from home for our family of nine. (We didn't even use all the beds!) They supplied toilet paper, paper towels, detergents, access to their vacuum, etc. They also had a great bed for the baby along with a high chair. I have always had to supply this at my cost in previous rentals! Little touches were all over the place showing us that the owner is serious about providing a great experience for his renters. The price was fair and the condo was all it promises and more! The owner was very easy to get in touch with and was always quick to respond. This was a favorite vacation for a well traveled family. One morning while staying at the condo with the baby we opened our door to see a moose causally eating outside in the yard. Then looking in the backyard an hour later was a family of deer. The baby was delighted and so were we! We went white water rafting, horse back riding, attended the Bar J supper, rode the tram to the top of Rendevous Mountain, went to the wonderful Yellowstone, our boys golfed at Teton Pines, we hiked into the beautiful mountain and we visited several area restaurants. The Jackson Airport is nearby and an easy in/out. This rental is central to Jackson Hole, the Grand Tetons Park and Yellowstone. Would we rent this unit again? Without a doubt! Thank you making a wonderful trip a wonderful memory! In my opinion no one can be unhappy staying in your unit!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mission Viejo, California
5

Mission Viejo

  • 5 of 5

Amazing experience. Everything I could have hoped for. Easy driving distance to Yellowstone. Great patio. And wonderful luck with the weather. Food galore in the immediate area. The owner responded to my every question as though it was a good question. We were delayed leaving Jackson on a Sunday. Tom was there to help my thru that experience. Cannot say enough good things about. Garbage disposal did not work. Or I never found the right switch. Paper towels would be a nice addition. Maybe coffee for the maker. Great trip. Wonderful accomodations.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Mangy Moose Restaurant and Saloon
"Great food at resonable prices!"
Cascade Grill House & Spirits
Il Villaggio Osteria
Nick Wilson's Cowboy Café
"Apres ski for the under 30's crowd."
Alpenrose at the Alpenhof Lodge
"Great place to sneak in for lunch when the food places on the mountain are crowded."
Nearest Airport
22 Miles
Jackson Hole Airport

We are 100 yards from the Moose Creek lift at Jackson Hole Mountain Resort.

Other Activities: Kayaking, wildlife viewing, snowboarding, cross country skiing, snowmobiling, rock climbing, hot air ballooning, shopping.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Teton Village Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer 2016
Jun 4 2016 - Sep 4 2016
3 night minimum stay
$675
 
 
Fall 2016
Sep 5 2016 - Dec 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
$575
 
 
Holiday 2016-17
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,125
 
 
Low Winter 2017
Jan 2 2017 - Feb 3 2017
5 night minimum stay
$725
 
 
Peak Winter 2017
Feb 4 2017 - Apr 1 2017
5 night minimum stay
$850
 
 
Spring 2017
Apr 2 2017 - Jun 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
$575
 
 
Summer 2017
Jun 3 2017 - Sep 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$700
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$625
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $375
Tax Rate 12.0%

Winter Reservations have a 5 night minimum beginning or ending on the weekend. The deposit is non refundable.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Jackson Hole area Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Mountain
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
General:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Firewood
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , Bunk bed
    Loft - 2 twin/ single , Bunk beds
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
  • We have 9 individual beds that sleep 12 people
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Come and enjoy our tastefully decorated, spacious 2,500 square foot, 3 level townhome, perfect for large groups or families. Enjoy beautiful views of Rendezvous Mountain from a private deck. Slopeside location, only 100 yards from the Moose Creek lift. A short drive to Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks. • Updated furnishings, paint, and carpet. • 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms + sleeping loft (sleeps 12 comfortably) • Walk out/Ski-in • Fully updated modern Kitchen with granite countertops and new appliances • New Flat Screen High Definition Samsung LCD TV (1080P) • Internet Access – WiFi and X Box • New Washer/Dryer • Dining room seats 10 easily • Access to hot tub and pool at Sundance Tennis & Swim Club (100 yds) • Complimentary Ski Shuttle • I-Pod Speaker and Docking System New Sony Flat Screen TV's and DVD players in each bedroom for 2010

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties