check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Audrey or Steve Miller

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Lovely 3 bedroom, 3 bath home is located near town, ocean, with a communal pool

1 Review
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Bucerías House Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 3 baths, sleeps 6-8

We have done some new updating of the casa in 2015/16. This Lovely home has 3 bedrooms, 3 baths on the main floor. The kitchen has a breakfast bar that seats 3. The dining area seats 8. There is a new sitting area off the dining room where you can relax and read. The house has a sky dish, DVD player, DVDs, books and games for you enjoyment. There is a 3rd bedroom on the upper level for extra family or friends. There is weekly housekeeping . The third level has a great palapa with a fridge for cold drinks and a sink. The palapa has a small but beautiful ocean view and you can enjoy the lush breeze while you view the nightly fireworks over Puerto Vallarta. There is also a laundry area w/ washer and dryer. This vacation home is located in the gated community of Los Arboles with 24 hr. security. The community also has a communal pool with a childrens swimming area. There is also a pool house. It is a short walk to beautiful beaches. Located near the quaint town of Bucerias with its fine restaurants such as Sandrina's , Karens on the beach, El Brujo's, Marks just to name a few. There are local markets with fresh fruits and vegs. The town center is full of Old World Mexican Charm with it's beautiful Church.

Guest Information Book: There is a guest information book located in the top drawer of the hutch in the diningroom.

You will find information on Fine Dining, Local Attractions, Shopping, Maps and a Fold out with Basic Spanish.

You can try out your Spanish on the locals. They appreciate your trying and will help you pronounce words you just can't quite get right.

Golf Course: The Flamingo Golf Course is located next to use for those who love to Golf.

You can enjoy hitting a few golf balls with friends and also watching the beautiful ocean all in the same place

The Flamingo golf club also serves fine food and drinks for your pleasure.

So go enjoy the days.

Bucerias town center: People have said that entering Bucerias is like entering Puerto Vallarta twenty years ago. The town center has lots of Handcrafted Mexican treasures for you to see and take home for friends. The ocean view is one of the most beautiful ones you will see. You can sit and enjoy watching the sunset or stroll through the old church in the square. You can also enjoy some of the finest mexcian food served in several resturants in the area. But most of all just enjoy relaxing in the sun. Hey you are on vacation!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Audrey or Steve Miller (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Audrey or Steve Miller

My husband Steve and I are from Portland, Oregon. We love it here but, do truly enjoy being able to get away to our special place in Mexico. We try to get away twice a year to enjoy the sunshine and get out of the rain. We also need a pre winter boost before we settle in for the winter here in Oregon. We also are looking forward to retiring in a few years to Casa Adrianna. We love sharing our Casa with guest knowing they will be able to enjoy our community and the Village of Bucerias with it's Old World Charm. We want all our guest to have a wonderful vacation. We also enjoy doing whatever we can to make their stay an enjoyable memory.

Audrey or Steve Miller purchased this house in 2005

Why Audrey or Steve Miller chose Nayarit

We looked quite a while for the perfect place. Los Arboles which means (the trees) is a wonderful gated community where its residences security is number one. It is also just a short walk to the town center and great resturants. My husband & I love walking for miles on the beautiful beaches that are just a short distance from our front door.

Guestbook comments from the owner

My husband and I wonderful vacation stay at Casa de Audrianna. We found it very relaxing. The house was beautiful and the property managers were great. They lived in the area so they helped us in finding great local resturarants and other places including where we could get a pizza delivered. Calif. Pizza it was great.

We are looking forward to our next vacation
Oct 2015
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

1 traveler review

Lovely 3 bedroom, 3 bath home is located near town, ocean, with a communal pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 2 reviews
Manitoba, Canada
5

What a Awesome Home!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

My sister and I stayed at this home in January 2010. The home was beautiful and also in a great location for those that would like to experience more of the culture. The community is very secure and felt so safe at all times. The people within the community were alos friendly and helpful.

Most of all the Owners were so accomodating and were easily reached if you had any questions. They made the stay awesome.

We will be going back again this year and would love to become a long time renter. I would highly recommend this home for all the beauty and size - felt like home away from home.

Hanie & Anita

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
12 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Puerto Vallarta International Airport
Car: recommended

We are located just 15 minutes north from the Puerto Vallarta Airport .

This lovely vacation home is a perfect location to enjoy all of the best spots in Jalisco and Nayarit Mexico. The home is just a 10 min. walk to the beach and 20 mins. to the beautiful town center.

It is also just a 5 minute drive to Nuevo Vallarta where you'll enjoy fine dining, shopping, and beautiful beaches.

It is also only 15 minutes north of Puerto Vallarta and 15 minutes south of the eclectici surfing town of Sayulita and laid back San Pancho where you can find great surfing and beautiful beaches. Even the beginner can tryout their surfing skills.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bucerías House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
High Season
Nov 14 2016 - Apr 30 2017
30 night minimum stay
$2,800
 
 
Low Season
May 1 2017 - Nov 15 2017
30 night minimum stay
$2,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59

NOTES Christmas, New Years & Easter weeks add an additional $100.00 per week
Low Season Monthly Rate is: $2500
A/C is available for an additional $125 USD per week. (There are nine ceiling fans in the house)
Extra nights are $85 USD per night
Terms of Payment: 50% due at time of booking
High Season Monthly Rate is: $2800
A/C is available for an additional $125 USD per week
Extra nights $100

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Bucerías House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Town ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Bottled Water
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , has double sinks
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , has double sinks
  • The third bedroom upstairs bathroom has hand painted double sinks. There is a walk in shower area. The bathroom also has it's own ceiling fan. Lots of closet space both in the bathroom and bedroom. The bedroom also has A/C and a ceiling fan. There is a private terrance off the third bedroom area. The house has lots of sunbathing areas available on all levels.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Sleeps two
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Livingroom - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sofa in the livingroom sleeps 2
  • There are two bedrooms on the main level with a sofa sleeper in the living-room that will sleep 2 more. The two main floor bedrooms have queen size beds and full baths. There are ceiling fans in every room and in the lower and upper patio areas. The second level has a third bedroom with bath. It is great for extra friends or family who would like just a little more privacy.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Terrace
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The main floor is wheelchair accessible only. There is weekly housekeeping included in rates. The dining area also has a breakfast bar with additional seating. No cats or large dogs please

Partner Offers