Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2-Bedroom in River Run, Poolside Patio, Slope Views, 2-minute Walk to Gondola

Sleeps100
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This 835 square foot 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom first floor condo sleeps six and features a beautiful patio with access to the shared pool and hot tubs, allowing you to sit back and relax while watching family and friends enjoy the outdoor amenities. The kitchen has granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Ideally located in River Run Village you’re steps away from shopping, restaurants and nightlife and you're less than 500 feet from the high-speed gondola.

The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for storage of vacation gear. The living room has a large flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in the closet. Just off the living room is access to the private patio that overlooks the shared pool and hot tubs. This unique feature allows you to sit back and relax while watching family and friends enjoy the outdoor amenities or you can take in the beautiful slope views.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats four people with four additional seats at the breakfast bar. The first of two full bathrooms is just off the living area and has a pedestal sink and shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom has a king-sized bed and a flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a shower/tub combination and a door separates the toilet area for added privacy. The guest bedroom has a king-sized bed and a flat screen TV.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

FEES & TAXES: Taxes and fees are not included in the posted nightly rate. Unlike many of our competitors that build their fees into the nightly rate, we will send you a quote with the breakdown of all costs.

GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.

More Details

Property Manager
Summit County Mountain Retreats
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 18, 2017

About Summit County Mountain Retreats

This property is ideally located steps from the pool.

Why Summit County Mountain Retreats chose Keystone

The Springs is now the closest building to the Gondola in River Run. The Springs features a media room with stadium seating, a children's playroom, a pool table, fitness facilities, steam room, heated pool with slide, wade pool, two hot tubs, fire pit, and gas grill by the pool

What makes this condo unique

**Located on the 1st floor just steps away from the pool

**Watch the kids swim from the balcony

**TVs with DVD players in the living room & both bedrooms

**Selection of board games, puzzles, and cards for family fun

**Selection of DVDS

**Pack-n-play

**Lightweight stroller

& outlet covers to make the condo more child friendly.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Great condo. Best location in Keystone. Easy short walk to the gondola in ski boots. Steps to pool and hot tub. Definitely would stay here again.
Dec 2010
  • 1 of 9

Amenities

Keystone Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 24
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 100
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
Notes:
The Springs features the best heated pool in the resort. It has a slide that goes into the pool, a wading pool for the little ones, and 2 eight-person hot tubs. There is also a grill and fire pit located near the hot tubs, which is just a few steps from the balcony of this condo. This building also features a kids play room, media room with stadium seating, pool table, fitness room, and steam room for your enjoyment. In the lobby, you will enjoy the comforting sounds of the waterfall while you enjoy a good book or talk with friends and family.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(103 traveler reviews)

58% Complete
33% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2-Bedroom in River Run, Poolside Patio, Slope Views, 2-minute Walk to Gondola
average rating of 4.475728 based on 112 reviews
5

Excellent Pool Side Oasis

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved this condo. Beatifully furnishes. Great location.

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Summit County Mountain Retreats
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
FORT WORTH, TX
5

enjoyed

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very relaxing and clean. Will return. Had everything we needed. Walking distance to everything.

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Summit County Mountain Retreats
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tempe, AZ
5

Daughters Wedding

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Condo was great and just as advertised. The location is excellent and the staff was helpful and accommodating.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Summit County Mountain Retreats
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Parker , CO
4

Loved the walk out pool access

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our room was nice, you can not beat the walk out pool access. The pool, hot tubs and firepit at the base of the mountain is beautiful, enjoyable, and relaxing. The room was hot at times but they had box fans that helped. They also helped with noise at the pool at night. Overall we really enjoyed our room and stay. The building did turn off water for a couple hours and that was a inconvenience. Also I recommend bringing lysol wipes to wipe down the room. It does not seem like the rooms are cleaned well with sticky counters and floors and not vacuumed well.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Summit County Mountain Retreats
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
La Crosse, WI
4

Conference lodging

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall very nice. condo was very warm and difficult to cool off. Also, kept getting parking tickets for parking in the designated area with parking pass present, that was a bit confusing. Many children playing in pool area most of the time, which was ok except in evening and trying to get to sleep. I would recommend this condo and will plan on coming back.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Summit County Mountain Retreats
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Omaha, NE
3

Weekend in Keystone

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental experience was good. The unit was as advertised with poolside access. The unit wasn't as clean as we expected upon arrival. The dishes weren't clean in the dishwasher, dirty water bottles behind night stands, not well vacuumed.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: WE are sorry the condo was not well cleaned. We are always happy to address any concerns our guests have.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

The Best

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • **If you have reached our listing through VRBO and choose to reserve your stay using the VRBO "book it" button you will be charged up to 9% more due to their new service fee.**