check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Tina Parrish/Drancy Anania/Ross Anania/Damon Parrish

Member since: 2009
Speaks: english

The Alpine Stube -Your Home Away From Home

34 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Leavenworth Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 BR, 2 BA, sleeps up to 8

Come experience all that Leavenworth has to offer including shopping, dining, wine tasting, hiking, rafting, skiing, snowshoeing, snowboarding, relaxation and an endless array of festivals and outdoor activities!

This spacious condo is fully furnished, tastefully decorated and offers all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, 3 bedrooms all with queen size beds, 2 bathrooms, a washer and dryer for those longer stays and much much more!

This large unit is perfect for friends and family looking for that perfect out of town getaway!

Whether you come for a few days or a few weeks, you will truly enjoy the beautiful Bavarian Village of Leavenworth

We Accept: Online Bookings with Visa, Master card or Discover

Reservations require a 25% deposit at time of booking as well as a signed rental agreement . E-mail owner for more info.

*sleeper sofa is available for parties with more than 6 guests

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Tina Parrish/Drancy Anania/Ross Anania/Damon Parrish (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Our stay was wonderful, it is absolutely Home Away From Home, but better, very relaxing. The accomodations were great, everything needed was there. It was wonderfully decorated. Their was a huge selection of DVD's, you didn't need to go to a video store. It was within walking distance to beautiful Leavenworth.The owner was wonderful to work with, very accomodating.
Jan 2013
  • 1 of 16

Reviews

4.6
based on 34 traveler reviews

The Alpine Stube -Your Home Away From Home
average rating of 4.647059 based on 50 reviews
4

Great property and great service!

  • 4 of 5

The Alpine Stube was perfect for our needs. We were also quite impressed by how responsive the managers were. The condo is good sized with three bedrooms and two baths. We had eight guys in there and it never really felt crowded. Granted, we spent most of our days hiking so maybe it would be different in the winter, but who wants to stay inside while in Leavenworth anyway? The location is easily walkable to downtown and perfect access to Isicle Road. The condo had everything we needed. We cooked most nights at the condo and the kitchen was well stocked as well as plenty of clean linens and towels throughout. We will definitely consider staying again for our next hiking adventure weekend!

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Another great year!

  • 5 of 5

We just love it here-our home away from home! It's well stocked and quiet with plenty of space. Again, it's a bit of a walk to town but that is part of the attraction for us. See you next year!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice !

  • 5 of 5

I was very impressed on how clean and comfortable the unit was . The only thing was the website implied there would be coffee and body wash and shampoo provided , so my boys didn't pack any soap and there was not any . Since we drove a long way we did not want to get in the car and go to the store , but that is what we had to do . Me in the morning without coffee doesn't happen :) other than that , we would stay here again ! Close to town was a plus !

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Nice quiet place. Close to town. Easy access.No extras like views or hot tub.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Yakima Wa.
5

Leavenworth Washington stay

  • 5 of 5

This was about the third or fourth time the six of us friends have stayed at the property in Leavenworth. It has always been a great experience for us and we will return again.

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the nice review. We have enjoyed hosting your group over the years and hope to continue doing so. Hope you all had a nice time with all the snow that is there right now. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Our stay

  • 5 of 5

Great condo in a beautiful town. We will always go with Alpine stube on our visits. Great home away from home!

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities: Wine Tasting

Photos

Rates & Availability

Leavenworth Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Oktoberfest
Sep 30 2016 - Oct 1 2016
2 night minimum stay
$395
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $30 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall Value Season
Oct 3 2016 - Oct 6 2016
1 night minimum stay
$125
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Oktoberfest
Oct 7 2016 - Oct 8 2016
2 night minimum stay
$395
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $30 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall Value Season
Oct 10 2016 - Oct 13 2016
1 night minimum stay
$125
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Oktoberfest
Oct 14 2016 - Oct 15 2016
2 night minimum stay
$395
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $30 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall Value Season
Oct 17 2016 - Nov 22 2016
1 night minimum stay
$125
From
$145
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 23 2016 - Nov 26 2016
2 night minimum stay
$225
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas Tree Lighting
Dec 2 2016 - Dec 3 2016
2 night minimum stay
$295
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas Tree Lighting
Dec 9 2016 - Dec 10 2016
2 night minimum stay
$295
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas Tree Lighting
Dec 16 2016 - Dec 17 2016
2 night minimum stay
$295
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Holiday Season
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$295
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Ice Fest/MLK Weekend
Jan 13 2017 - Jan 15 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Presidents Day Weekend
Feb 17 2017 - Feb 19 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Memorial Day Weelemd
May 26 2017 - May 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer Season
May 30 2017 - Sep 3 2017
2 night minimum stay
$185
From
$225
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$155
From
$185
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning $85 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.4%

2014 RATES (based on 6 guest, 2 night min unless otherwise specified)
Regular - $155/nt(Sun-Thu) $175/nt(Fri-Sat)
Summer/Peak -$175/nt(2Sun-Thu) $195/nt(Fri-Sat)
Oktoberfest -$375/nt
December-$195/nt
Tree Lighting Festival- $295/nt
Christmas/New Years- $295/nt (3 night minimum)
Holidays/Festivals- $225/nt
Cleaning Fee - $65 11.3% Sales & Lodging Tax

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Leavenworth Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Village
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • Each room has a Queen size bed. A sleeper sofa is available for additional guests over 6 (8 guests max). Extra charges apply. See rate details. Pack n Play is available upon request.
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties