check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Luxury newer sailboats access 4 bedr. 3 b pool home/villa SW Cape Coral, Florida

11 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights


Pelican House Rental Photos and Description

Gulf access 4 bedroom + 1 den & 3 bath home with pool, Spa.boatdock.sleep14

Waterfront-direct Gulf Access Newly built 4 bedr.+ den & 3 bth home with large salt water Pool, SPA & Boat dock, located in S. SW Cape Coral in upscale area,12-15 minutes walk to Rose Garden, Tarpon point & 20 minutes w. boat to Cape Harbor yacht clubs waterfront restaurants & an additional 5 minutes to the Gulf Of Mexico. 4 minute drive to public beach & downtown.

The home have 22 foot high sealing, crown molding, Italian marble floors, sherry cabinets &granite counter tops in kitchen & all bathrooms. Security Alarm.

Roofed PATIO area w. Table,chairs, electric + gas BBQ grills.

LIVING ROOM w. entertainment center 55 Inch. LCD-TV,Cd,DVD, Surrounding Stereo system, sectional sofa group w 2 queen sofa beds.

DINING ROOM table & chairs for 8 people.

BREAKFAST NOOK, table & chairs for 10 people

Large Open KITCHEN Fully equipped for 14 people

KITCHEN BAR. with 4 bar chairs.

MASTER SUITE with an additional partial bed-room with 1 QUEEN Size sofa bed and the master bedroom have (1) King size bed, LCD-TV, DVD, Ph, Intercom FM,CD-system .

LARGE MASTER BATHROOM w.jetted tub,walk in shower & his & her vanities,

BEDROOM # 2 (1) King bed, LCD-TV, office desk,

Computer, printer, safe, Wireless high speed Internet, PH, Intercom.

BEDROOM # 3 (1) Queen bed, LCD-TV, Intercom

BEDROOM # 4 (1) Queen size bed. LCD-TV, Intercom


Day cruises & fishing trips: Hire a coast guard Licensed captains with boat for a half or full day cruise or fishing trip in the Gulf of Mexico:

Our Captains will pick you up with their boats at our vacation homes

Spend a memorable unforgettable guided day cruise or fishing trip, learn how to navigate the many waterways & the Gulf Of Mexico..Visit small Islands with sugar white sand beaches, fare away from the civilization and discover wild dolphins playing around the boat or why not learn a few fishing techniques and catch the big one.

Regardless of what you choose leave yourself enough time to visit Barnacle Phils or cabbage Island for an Island Lunch/Dinner before heading back to civilization.

A great way to learn where to cut the big fish and to learn navigate the many water ways before renting your own boat.

PLEASE don't forget to bring your sunglasses, sun screen swim suite and your cold drinks .


Charter our Coast Guard Licensed Captains with boat for a Day Cruise or fishing trip.(ask for flyers)


4 hours cruise US$ 250,00, 8 Hours Cruise US $ 350.00 Includes: Up to 8 people, & TAX.


4 hours fishing trip US $ 320.00. 6 Hours US $375.00. 8 Hours US $450.00. Includes up to 6 people, gas, tax,Fishing rods, Fishing permit,bait& Tackle.


Hire our in house Private Chef to prepare, cook and serve your unforgettable gourmet dinner in our vacation homes. Our Chef is a 'Highly culinary educated and awarded chef'' Ask for estimate.

LIMOUSINE Services: Hire one of our Limousines .

Our Guests receive VIP rates for any of our services.

We offer special Wedding,Honeymoon,Anniversary & Birthday packages.


We offer our Guests FREE Complimentary One way airport transfer to our vacation homes.


We offer our Guest to rent a boat with the home to much reduced boat rental rates. BOATS CAPACITY 12 or 14 People.

23.6 foot HURRICANE SUN DECK BOAT: $435.00 Includes. 3 days boat rental,1 Hour Captain boat safety Cruise. Insurance & tax.

24 Foot CHAPARRALSUN DECK Bow Rider:$ 495.00 Incl. 3 days rental, Captain boat safety Cruise, insurance, tax.

26 Foot STAR CRAFT Sun deck run about Boat.$525.00 Includes 3 days boat rental, Captain safety instruction Cruise, Insurance & Tax.


More Details
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Yvonne & Chris
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, swedish, danish, norwegian, finnish, Speak a little German & Spanish
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2016
Call Manager


based on 11 traveler reviews

Luxury newer sailboats access 4 bedr. 3 b pool home/villa SW Cape Coral, Florida
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 11 reviews

Great stay in this beautiful Cape Coral house

  • 5 of 5

Our extended family of 9 (6 adults and 3 children under 6) just returned from this rental home and what an amazing place it is! We have rented homes in Florida in the past and this is by far the best. The property manager, Jamie, met us at the house for check-in as soon as we gave her a call and was thorough with details of the house to make us comfortable. The bottle of red wine and bag of coffee was a nice welcome gift.

The pool and hot tub were awesome and we heated both slightly for the kid's comfort without issue. Lots of lounging chairs around the pool to enjoy the sunshine. Great indoor and outdoor eating areas. Pool toys, noodles and floating chairs for the pool were great. The only thing you need to bring for little ones would be water wings (arm floats) and puddle jumpers.

The beds were quite comfortable and there were many extra sheets, blankets, pillows as well as a huge supply of towels throughout the house including those for the beach. The house was in immaculate, clean condition with all appliances extremely clean. Having the washer and dryer is great and made coming home with all laundry done a bonus :)

We noticed on the first day a few of the "complimentary" items (extra toilet paper, saran wrap, tin foil, light bulbs, etc.) seemed to be overlooked and made a call to the office. We came home from the beach and all of the items were waiting for us - amazing service.

There were many extra convenience items such as a cooler, two sun umbrellas (both great for beach trips), a stroller, high chair and play pen/pack n play (not a crib), booster seats, many bicycles for children and adults (including one with training wheels!), fishing rods and tackle, etc. The sound system throughout the house and on patio was great to listen to music in any room.

The master with his and her vanities, huge walk-in closets and a walk through shower with two shower heads was phenomenal and the kids loves baths in the huge jetted Jacuzzi tub.

We booked a boat cruise through the office and Dan, the Captain, arrived on time at the house and went over options about where we could cruise to. We left from our dock and Dan was so friendly and knowledgeable of the area, waterways, wildlife. On our way back to the house we saw a few dolphins and each time Dan slowed the boat so we could take pics and enjoy. Highly recommend this cruise and Captain!

This is an exceptional rental home - just go and see for yourself!

  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Wonderful family reunion

  • 5 of 5

Thank you Chris & Yvonne for our wonderful stay in your beautiful house. Our extended family of 12 had the best reunion ever & truly enjoyed Villa Executive. Every year we have our family reunion & have been renting houses in and around the area for 6 years now & this vacation home was absolutely the best & catered to all of our needs. The house was spotless with lots of space & the fully equipped kitchen was a dream. The pool & spa were awesome & we have already booked the house again for next years family get together. Thank you again, the Pappas Family.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Belleville On

Overall a nice time

  • 4 of 5

Everything was as it should be when we arrived, from checkin to checkout. There were some issues that the housekeeping found and it was dealt with promptly. We had Chris, the owner come in several times to ensure things were working for us (pool heater had quit) and was repaired. Chris made sure of that. There was bikes there to ride if you choose to, more than enough chairs...beach, etc. The home beautiful and well maintained and his maintenance fellow, Bill, was excellent and eager to please.

The only thing that is a suggestion is perhaps the trimming of the trees (bushes along the canal) outside the pool area. Chris and Yvonne may leave this for privacy, but it needs a little tender care and more of the view from the pool deck itself. We had to get chairs to take to the dock.

No need to take extra anything, just clothes and toiletries. We even took a big cooler, but we didn't need it. There was a brand new one there already.

So, thanks for the visit to your home, Chris and Yvonne.

Donna and Donnie Lessard Belleville, On. CANADA

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Thank you for everything!

  • 5 of 5

Thank you for everything, we had a fantastic holiday.

Everything was perfect from the fully equipped kitchen to the spacious master suite with a separate sitting area that opens up to the pool. While our children played in the pool we would relax in the spa from where we could keep a watchful eye on them. We loved the electric grill, easy to use and saved us time to enjoy the outdoors. The children loved to fish from the dock.

We have rented many vacation homes but this luxury awesome home that caters to both young and old is now our home from home. We cannot wait to return.

Family Blom

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your posted Review. It is very appreciated and rewarding for us to have families like yours staying in our home. We hope that we have the opportunity to accommodate you and your family for your next vacation to Florida. Sincerely Chris & Yvonne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Thank you, see you next year!

  • 5 of 5

Thank you for a wonderful stay in your beautiful house. We love the house,

lots of space, tastefully decorated and comfortable. It offered everything

we needed and more. After a busy shopping day relaxing in the spa was marvelous.

And the complimentary airport transportation was much

appreciated. We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, Ga 30327

Photos don't tell the entire story

  • 1 of 5

From checking in with Jamie (nice lady)it went downhill. The rugs in front of toilets and sinks were filthy..I washed them. Blinds were broken in Master bedroom so we had to hang a sheet over them to keep out morning light. Recliner was broken so you had to climb out of chair and tilt it to the floor to close. The outside area around the hot tub looked like a trailor trash site. You could write your name in the dust on blinds. If we could have gotten our money back we would have been out of there in 5 minutes. Owner showed up unannounced on the 2nd day by the pool,said we should have called him about issues, he said he would fix the blinds that day, and we never heard from him again. Grill would turn on but controls didn't work properly..there was sand and dirt in the hot tub and the water felt oily so we waited until after the pool cleaners left and even though they said that they cleaned it, it was the same...just dirty. My opinion is that when they redid this house several years ago it was very nice...however things are just broken and run down now. It is in a nice quiet area which is a plus. I wrote the owners a month ago about a lot of the issues, I even have photos to share, but they never responded to me, so I guess getting feedback to improve wasn't wanted. You might love this house...we found it to be a big disappointment.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear James & Dan, I am sorry I did not receive your e-mail you mention you have sent. We always solve, improve, correct and take care of any and all matters that come to our knowledge. I am very surprised that you did not mention or point out any of these matters to the nice lady Jamie on your walk through inspection of the house at check in. As she is the supervisor and in charge of the cleaning she would have taken care of, corrected and re-cleaned what was not to your satisfaction right then and there. The purpose with our walk through-inspection at check in is that we should have the opportunity to correct any unforeseen matters immediately. On your inspection sheet that I received was only two (2) notes. Underneath the Headline “No Repair needed as of now” Recliner won’t close. Your second note refers to the Spa “Pool guys didn’t clean Hot Tub”. My husband drove to the property to check the Spa. He called the Pool Company to return and remove the sand in the Spa. At that time he was informed that the blinds didn’t close properly. He offered to have them fixed immediately as the blinds recently had been installed by Lowes Company he should call them. But you firmly stated you did not want to be disturbed by having maintain peoples in the house, you wanted your piece. Instead you agreed to call either Jamie or us to inform which day we would be able to enter the property. You never contacted any of us and we didn’t intrude on your privacy. We changed the blinds after your check out. I am sorry the children’s pool toys left behind the Spa was an eyesore; they were placed in the toy chest for the families with children to continue to enjoy. Your issues could have been arranged immediately during or after your inspection walk through if you just had informed Jamie or us and permitted us to enter the house. Sincerely Yvonne
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0


Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Fort Myers airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Nearest Ferry
8 Miles
Pine Island
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Royal Tee Semi Private golf club
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Fort Myers
Nearest Motorway
6 Miles
US 41
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Holihan Restaurant
Nearest Ski
12 Miles
Fort Myers beaches
Nearest Beach
2 Miles
Cape Coral Public Beach
Car: not necessary


The home is located on a sailboats access canal in a upscaled South, South West area of Cape Coral, close to Rosegarden and Tarpon Point yacht club. Waking distance to restaurants. 4 minutes drive to public beach and downtown. 12-15 minutes with boat to waterfront restaurants/entertainments at Tarpon Point and Cape Harbor Yacht clubs and an additional 5 minutes to the Gulf Of Mexico.

The house is located in the South SW Cape Coral,area , the closest part of the waterways to reach the Gulf Of Mexico with boat.

Other Activities: Sun splash water park,Royal tee golfclub,Tarpon Point & Cape Harbor yachclub,sailing,boating,fishing,diving,cruises,theaters,400 miles of waterways


Rates & Availability

Pelican House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
May 1 2016 - Dec 14 2016
3 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $7 per night, per additional guest
Dec 15 2016 - Jan 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $7 per night, per additional guest
Jan 5 2017 - Apr 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $7 per night, per additional guest
May 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $7 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $175 + Tax
Pet Fee $75 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

ALL OUR RATES ARE BASED on Up To 4 People Accommodations.
Each additional Adult/Teen $10/each per night. $50/ea. week. $120/each/ month
Each additional Child 7 to 12 years of age $ 5/each per night. $25/each /week.$60/each Month

ELECTRIC USAGE CHARGE $0.14 per kw-hour
Minus GUEST Electric allowance 20% of = GUEST pay $ 0.11 per kw-hour.
Guest read them self the electric meter at Arrival & Departure and pay for their Electric Usage at the day of Check out.
Ask for a Copy of our cancellation policy.

RESERVATION= DOWN PAYMENT OF RENT with daily or 1 week rentals $ 350.00 DUE Upon your RESERVATION
RESERVATION= DOWN PAYMENT OF RENT with Multiple weeks stay $500.00 DUE Upon your RESERVATION

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Pelican House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Catering available
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2560 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Computer Available ...
  • Filtered Water
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • ISDN Access
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Thermos Bottle
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • fax
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , bidet , Master bath with his and hers vanities, Jetted tub, showers
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , bidet , full bath w.tub & shower,vanity-bidet
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , bidet , walk in dual shower,vanitities-bidet
    Pool deck w Outside shower - outdoor shower , Outside shower at pool
  • Large Master bathroom with granite counter tops ,luxury Italian marble Jetted tub,walk trough shower,his and hers vanities. BATHROOM # 2 sherry cabinets,granite counter tops, tub & shower + vanities BATHROOM # 3 Sherry cabinets,granite counter tops,walk in shower,vanities and access to pool area and Living room.. Out side pool shower.
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , 1 King size bed + 1 crib
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 Queen
    Living room - 2 queen , 2 queen size sofa beds
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , 2 twin size beds
    Master Bedroom suite 1 king +1 Queen - 1 king , 1 queen , MASTER SUITE: 1 King + 1 Queen sofa bed at partial bedroom
  • MASTER SUITE with (1) King Size Bed, + 1 queen size sofa bed at connecting room/library,TV,DVD, Intercom system with FM,CD player & Phone. SLEEP 4 PEOPLE. . BEDROOM # 2. (1) King size bed, TV, Computer desk, computer, printer, High speed Internet, Safe, Phone, Fax.Intercom Intercom FM-CD player. SLEEP 2. - BEDROOM # 3. (1) Queen Size Bed. TV, Phone, Intercom FM-CD player. SLEEP 2. - Bedroom # 4 (2) Twin Size Beds, LCD-TV, Intercom FM-CD player. SLEEP 2. Large open Living Room with sectional sofa group, 2 queen size sofa beds,built in entertainment center 50 inch LCD-TV, DVD, CD player,surrounding speaker Stereo system. SLEEP 4. THE HOME is Fully EQUIPPED 14 people. SLEEP 14 People.
  • Books ...
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Games
  • Video Library ...
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles ...
  • Binoculars
  • Boat ...
  • Boat Dock
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Raft
  • Sailboat
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis ...
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • 6 bicycles
  • 12 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Optional
  • Chauffeur
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Housekeeper
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
OPTIONAL Guest Service:* LIMOUSINE w. PRIVATE Chauffeur ( hourly or daily rates)* PRIVATE CHEF( Hire our in house Private Chef to prepare,cook & serve your Gourmet dinner in any of our vacation homes '' Our Chef is a highly culinary educated & awarded chef'.Ask for estimate. LIMOUSINE service:( We offer our guests special VIP Rates for. Wedding, Birthday,Anniversary packages)* PRIVATE CAPTAIN:with boat.(Hire a coast Guard licensed Captains for 1/2 or full day Cruise or fishing trip in the Gulf Of Mexico) * 1/2 day guided cruise$250.00 Full Day Cruise$350.00. Includes up to 8 people, Tax.. FISHING TRIPS: 1/2 day fishing trip $320.00. 6 hours $ 375. 8 Hours$430.00. Includes up to 6 people,fishing rods. fishing permits,bait-tackle, . HOME with BOAT: 23.6 foot Hurricane sun deck boat( capacity 12 people. 3 days $435. 7 days $775.00 Incl. Insurance,Tax & Captain tutorial safety Instructions cruise. Ask for boat flyers.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties