check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Owner

Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english

CITY PLACE Ultimate Luxury Townhouse/ Ultimate Location Jan. 30 thru Feb 15 avai

7 Reviews
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

West Palm Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 Full Bedroom, 2.5 Baths, sleeps 6 only ( NO MORE THAN 6 Adults, 7 total )

This townhouse has 3 floors, all flooring is hand scraped wood, and marble in the baths. The Master bed has a king size bed, the second bedroom has a Queen size bed. The first floor bedroom can be used as an office and or den, or a third bedroom. The third bedroom has a Queen size bed in it as well. All mattresses and new and high end. All linens are sent out for sanitary cleaning, and new ones can be provided for a small fee.

The second floor has one of the two 47' HD LCD TVs and there is a TV in every room, all supported by Comcast TV HD. The Kitchen is complete with every small appliance and utensils. There is also a two car garage.

This seasonal rental is by far the nicest you will see in south Florida. You walk out your door and within a 200 ft. you are at every store and 15 restaurants and entertainment that you could desire. I have a lot more pictures upon request. I will email them to you.

If there is an overlap in reservations, the first security deposit received will be honored, and the other will be returned ASAP.

**Please note that no rental is guaranteed until deposit is received and acknowledged and signed by both parties, all monies must be certified bank drafts or cash, NO PERSONAL CHECKS WILL BE ACCEPTED. NO SMOKING AND NO PETS.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner (Property Manager)
Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.4
based on 7 traveler reviews

CITY PLACE Ultimate Luxury Townhouse/ Ultimate Location Jan. 30 thru Feb 15 avai
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
Vero Beach, FL
5

Amazing location, extremely comfortable furnishing, third stay, will come back again.

  • 5 of 5

You can't beat the location of this townhouse. It is a perfect place to stay when you just need some down town but want to be close to all the amenities of a bustling city. City Place has all you could ever want from great restaurants, night life, a movie theater, coffee houses, and shopping. Not to mention the convenience of the free trolley right outside your door. A block walk to Publix for your grocery needs if you want to stay in and cook. The kitchen is WELL stocked and met all of our needs. The furniture in this unit was super functional, comfortable, very clean. A nice home away from home. The owners were very very easy to work with and accommodating. I have stayed in this until a couple of other times with friends and was happy that we came back for the third time. Thanks again Cameron and Joyce for your hospitality!

  • Submitted: May 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Needs extreme clean up. Walls were dirty needs painting.

  • 1 of 5

I would not recommend this place to anyone!! Owner was hard to get a hold of prior to our stay. Had to call several times. We waited over a week for our deposit. Had to call multiple times to get refund. Took several calls and FINALLY got refund. Walls are dirty need painting, had to fix the toilet that keep running. Pictures look really nice but not the case when you get there.

Owner advised us when we arrived that only 6 people were allowed. No conversation regarding that prior to arriving. Owner came 2 minutes before 11 on our checkout day and said it was time to go!!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Why am I not surprised, your deposit was returned on the 17th, you left on the 13th. Oh just a side note, your inquiry to rent the property stated that 4 individuals would be staying, however we know, that is not what showed up. I'm sorry that your stay wasn't to your liking, but at least BOTH of us can take comfort in knowing that you won't be renting from us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay! Joyce was very nice and informative when we arrived. The townhouse was well stocked, spacious and clean. We liked being right in City Place with easy access to the beach and surrounding areas as well!

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice condo!!

  • 5 of 5

Great location at City Center. Very nice beds, towels, linens, and kitchen amenities /supplies. Owners close by and very helpful as well. Would definitely stay again. Plenty of stairs...

(Betty... Checkers Old Munchen, in case you forgot!)

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Kelso, Washington
5

SunFest Gem

  • 5 of 5

My 3, retired, friends and I spent a week at this location to attend the SunFest music festival. This property is very clean, has all the amenities and is very close to the upbeat downtown area. The host and hostess, Cameron and Joyce, were very helpfull with suggestions. I would recommend this facility to anyone.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Beautiful Townhouse, Amazing location!

  • 5 of 5

We are a family of 4 and we stayed here for 1 week. Our neice and nephew even stayed over a few nights. There was plenty of room. The place is clean, has all the necessary amenities and then some. The location is amazing. Great shops and restaurants right outside the door and other attractions nearby (beach, zoo, water park) The pool was very nice also. The owners met us when we arrived and gave us a tour and all the necessary information (keys, codes etc) and were a phone call away if we had questions. The stay was fantastic and we can't wait to rent again next year.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
West Palm International
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
City Place
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Multiple
Nearest Train
0.5 Miles
Tri Rail
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
I-95
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
City Place
Nearest Beach
1.5 Miles
Atlantic / Palm Beach

Photos

Rates & Availability

West Palm Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer Rates
May 3 2016 - Sep 30 2016
3 night minimum stay
$167
$1,169
$3,200
 
 
Dec 15, 2016 - May 8, 2017
Dec 15 2016 - May 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$269
$1,883
$7,532
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $95
Refundable damage deposit $500
Tax Rate 12.0%

ALL INTERNATIONAL TRAVELS OVER 17, MUST PROVIDE GOVERNMENT ID PRIOR TO CHECK IN.
PARENTS OF PALEY INSTITUTE INQUIRE ABOUT DISCOUNTED RATE.
THERE IS NO MONTHLY DISCOUNTED RATE IN SEASON, ONLY A DAILY RATE.
Check-in is at 3 PM, check out is at 11 AM. If by chance we do not have someone leaving or checking in the same day, we do try to accommodate earlier check-in's, and later checkouts times, but it's not always the case available.
In season, any cancellation within 90 days of check in, you forfeit your deposit.
If there is an overlap in reservations, the first security deposit received will be honored, and the other will be returned ASAP.
NO PETS, NO SMOKING, NO EXCEPTIONS. Owner has the right to cancel in all provisions are not met.
There is a cleaning fee of $85 dollars

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

West Palm Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Adventure
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Half Bathroom -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
    Bedroom 3 - 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

Travelers who viewed this property, also viewed...