check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

G Fuller

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

5 star OCEANFRONT. Book now for 2017, save 10% Peak wks.

92 Reviews
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 BR, 2 BA, SLEEPS MAX 7. During summer rentals are Sat to Sat

PLEASE CONTACT OWNER DIRECTLY VIA PHONE. I am not consistently getting emails from Homeaway. I don't want to miss your inquiry so please use the phone number to call me. Plus you deserve PERSONAL attention.. thanks

Note- during peak season rentals are Sat to Sat ONLY

New kitchen & DR - July 2011! Other renovations 2015

***Large Oceanfront 2 bedrm/2 bath condo in the best building in Ocean City. Building recently underwent major renovation & condo was renovated March 2016. The Atlantis on 103rd St. also offers 24 hour security with video monitoring on every floor. Plenty of on-site parking. Directly next to the Clarion. Within walking distance to just about everything.

*This oceanfront beauty has new furniture in both bedrooms & the LR/DR. Both bathrooms and balcony have been completely renovated.Shows like a model.

Modern, fully equipped kitchen is supplied with everything you will need including pots, pans, utensils, dishware, glasses, etc. The unit also has a dishwasher, stove/oven, microwave, coffee pot, blender, toaster, toaster oven, and full-size refrigerator/freezer, plus lots of space to store your food.The dining room provides seating for ,6 or have the little ones enjoy their meals at the breakfast bar with seating for 3.

The decor in the living room will make you feel like you are relaxing in a cottage beach home, with custom painted murals. Put your feet up in the reclining chair or lounge on the loveseat or large sofa, which doubles as a Queen Pullout Sleeper, if needed. There is a flatscreen TV (cable) and DVD player.

The enclosed balcony allows you to enjoy the ocean even if it rains. There is seating for 6 in this enclosed 4 season room. Windows open to allow you to feel the gentle ocean breeze and hear the waves. OR sip your morning coffee as you watch dolphins frolic in the water.

For your convenience there is a washer/dryer in the unit.

Master bedroom is equipped with a king-size bed and a love seat which has a pullout single bed. Private bathroom with full size tub/shower. Large closet and dresser with plenty of storage for clothing. A flatscreen TV, DVD player and ceiling fan are also present. Full length windows look directly out over the beach and ocean. Note-linens MUST be brought by guests. We do have linens for RENT but this must be prearranged.

Second bedroom includes two single beds, ceiling fan, flatscreen TV, and two dressers for storage. Window overlooks the bay.

Unit has new central air conditioning and ceiling fans in dining room, and both bedrooms. Renters provide their own linens and towels as well as any toiletries/paper products.

The Atlantis also provides a large Outdoor Pool for your enjoyment.

No pets are allowed. No smoking is allowed in the unit or on the deck/4 season room due to health reasons. This policy must be strictly adhered to and we appreciate your understanding.

Renters must be age 23 or older, and proof of age is required. We Do NOT rent to graduating seniors. Person signing contract must remain at property for entire stay. No subletting. Strictly enforced.

Sat to Sat rentals during summer season. Check in 3pm. Check out 10am.

We DO rent off season as well. 3 night minimum.

Enjoy OC during the off season when it is quieter, less crowded and save money at the same time!!!

Remember by renting directly through the owner, you do not have to spend several hours waiting in line to get your keys. Get your vacation started right away!! Also, All Photos are Current. This is How Our Unit Looks....*****No Unhappy 'Surprises' When You Arrive ***** OUR REVIEWS ARE FROM REAL PEOPLE THAT ACTUALLY STAYED IN OUR CONDO-NOT fake reviews written by us. All photos on the site are of our unit or were recently taken in our unit. NO stock photography

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
G Fuller (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About G Fuller

We welcome you to share in our home. This is actually the third home we have owned in OC, the first being oceanside, the second being bayside and now, finally our dream- an ocean front home. We love vacationing in OC and did so for many years when our children were young but now, they are grown and the number of trips "made down the shore" have decreased. Therefore, we want to share it with others.

I am a registered nurse and my husband is an electrical engineer. (and also a perfectionist!!) His 'hobby' is home renovations so when we bought this condo from a dear elderly couple who were moving into an assisted living unit, he was more than happy to renovate the kitchen and both bathrooms. He is pretty talented (he even painted the murals on the walls!!). For now, I stay at home, mostly caring for my mom. I pride myself on being available to our guests 24/7 ... to offer assistance to our guests via phone or email at any time should you need it.

I find the ocean to be a relaxing retreat. Personally I could sit on the balcony all day and watch for the dolphins playing just a few yards from the beach. I enjoy getting to know our guests so feel free to contact me via phone or email. I hope that you will find our home to be as welcoming as we have.

G Fuller purchased this condo in 2008

Why G Fuller chose Maryland

We looked at several units in OC before deciding on this one. We fell in love with the location, the building and the way things are run in the Atlantis. Many buildings are that- just buildings... no manager on duty so if problems arise during your stay, you are on your own. The Atlantis provides staff that are always on duty. Either a manager or security guards etc. And , there is 24/7 video monitoring for your peace of mind. (common areas)

I would personally like to welcome you to our second home. This is not simply a "rental" to us as you may commonly find in resort towns. It is a home that we put a lot of time into. Sadly we can't vacation all year long so we choose to share it with others when we can't enjoy it ourselves. We welcome you to share in it - to experience the amazing Atlantic shore, the beautiful oceanfront sunrises and bayview sunsets and the refreshing breezes that OC has to offer. We take pride in "her" and have chosen furnishings and added the finishing touches that we think you will enjoy, as we have. We hope that you will respect our home so that others may enjoy it as well. As always, we are available 24/7 to you. Although having a Homeaway 'guarantee' is nice, we pride ourselves in saying that we don't need to offer that to our guests because we personally take care of the issues, if they were to arise, ourselves and treat all of our guests as if they are family. Won't you call or email and see for yourself why we have so many 5 star reviews and why so many folks who have rented from us in the past are returning year after year?

What makes this condo unique

The location is everything. We considered a unit directly on the boardwalk but realized that OC is about so much more than that. We are an oceanfront building where the views of the sand and surf are amazing.

Wake up to the incredible sunrises or let the waves lull you to sleep (master bedroom). Sip coffee on the enclosed balcony- yep you can still enjoy the added space even if it rains.

There are so many restaurants and shops located closeby. Park the car and leave it for the week.. Take the bus that stops just out by the parking lot.

We have 24/7 staff available to you.

There is a huge parking lot- rarely is one unable to find a spot to park

The pool is amazing

Family oriented (for this reason we do not rent to graduating seniors..sorry)

This is our HOME. NOT simply a rental for us. We are constantly renovating or making improvements based on what our guests tell us.

Fully equipped kitchen.. everything you need is here

We have games and videos in the LR entertainment center

We offer a discount to military (active/retired), and EMS at all times

We run "specials" often

Ask about how you can win a free long weekend at the beach...

Guestbook comments from the owner

We were hoping to stay in this lovely home during the summer but we waited too long to reserve but we were able to snag a few days in April. This place fills up quickly because I have heard that it is very sought after. So- if you are hoping to vacation here during the summer, you may want to call during the winter. In speaking with the owner, she said that they get a lot of repeat guests. And I can see why.

We stayed for a few days in the spring and realized that THIS is the place we will stay at from now on when we vacation in Ocean City. (Because we couldn't find an open week during the summer season, we stayed somewhere else and were very disappointed). It couldn't compare to what we found in the Atlantis (609) in April.

This home shows very well and looks like a model. It is obvious that so much thought and love was put into it when they decorated. There are even beautiful murals on the walls. The kitchen is stocked with everything that you will need if you wish to cook but there are also many restaurants in OC as well. The furniture is in great shape, the carpet looks new and this is truly a first class place.

I can also tell you that the building is very "family oriented" and well maintained. I have stayed at other condominiums in Ocean City and you rarely see anyone around but security and others that work at the Atlantis were very visible. The building and the owner's home are immaculate.

In addition, the owner is amazing to work with. She answers emails immediately and is available 24/7 if you have a question or problem before, during or even after your vacation. We contacted her multiple times before we arrived with various questions and also once while we were there about a restaurant recommendation. She is very helpful and it is obvious that she wants you to be happy when staying in her home. And to top it all off, I also received my security deposit back within 3 days after I left. You can't ask for more.



I shouldn't talk about so many good points because I would love to save this little piece of paradise for myself... I just love this place and will soon be making my reservations for next summer. Like I said before, don't wait for this gem to book up because you will be sorry .
Apr 2014
  • 1 of 5

Reviews

5
based on 92 traveler reviews

5 star OCEANFRONT. Book now for 2017, save 10% Peak wks.
average rating of 5.0 based on 97 reviews
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Nicest condo in Atlantis! Decor was excellent and the condo was crystal clean. I've always said that the key to a great vacation is having a nice place to stay. Our condo brought a smile to our face and helped provide the complete vacation. The enclosed porch was absolutely beautiful and quite possibly the highlight of our stay. It was perfect for our 2 year old as well since we didn't have to worry about her safety. Appliances and floors are like new and the owners take excellent care of the place. Showers were perfect with great pressure and heat. Beach, pool and outdoor showers are easily accessible and very convenient for those who have children. Most importantly, the owners are dedicated to providing you with an experience that they would expect for themselves. In addition to maintaining the excellent condition of the condo, the owners are sincere and will assist you with any questions you may have. Thank you for the great experience! We will look forward to staying here again!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to let others know that you enjoyed staying in our home. We were certainly glad that you found the unit to be everything you were hoping. We appreciate you taking the time to mention the little details as this will definitely help others when choosing a unit. You mentioned the safety of your 2 year old. One of the reasons that we chose this particular unit in the Atlantis was because of the enclosed balcony. We knew that many guests would be bringing their young children and felt much safer having an enclosed area where everyone could enjoy the amazing view without having to worry about the little ones getting too close to the balcony wall. We look forward to having you return next year and hope that you enjoy the rest of your summer.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

pleasant staff

  • 5 of 5

Review #15556483 “5 star perfect rating OCEANFRONT. Book now for 2017, save 10% Peak weeks”

Vacation at Atlantis

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We have been staying at the Atlantis for the last four years and have never been disappointed. The amenities are spotless and the description is spot on. The kitchen is like new and fun to cook in, with all the tools to make fabulous meals.

We love to eat out at Fish Tales, Dead Freddies, Bull on the Beach ,for a great happy hour, and the Green Turtle. Fish Tales and Dead Freddies is great if you have small children or grandchildren. The playgrounds are great for keeping the little ones occupied!

Would recommend condo to everyone,young and old. The pool is relaxing and for more excitement the ocean is steps away from the condo.

Date of arrival

August 6, 2016

Resubmit your review

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you chose to return to stay with us again this year and we hope that we can host you again as long as you would like to return to OC. And we thank you for your kind words. As you have mentioned, we do offer a fully stocked kitchen which allows you to cook if you so choose, or there are many, many restaurants close by where you can sample a variety of local cuisines. We are so glad that you gave some recommendations for restaurants as many guests often ask our opinions.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Exceeded our expectations

  • 5 of 5

We had our first family vacation with our 2 young sons 2.5 and 7 month. The place exceeded our expectations. The place was beautiful and clean with a great view. It truly was like being home away from home. We spent our time at the beach a short min walk to the water and the pool.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you and we are glad that you enjoyed the property. However, we take pride in our home and rely on our guests to let us know if something was broken during their stay. Sadly when our guests don't communicate with us when items are damaged (especially when they are damaged beyond repair), it becomes almost impossible for us to ensure that the guest coming in next has all of the amenities that they were expecting.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Glendora, NJ
5

Beautiful, modern and clean!!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is beautiful. Everything is as the pictures show. The owners are very nice and responsive. I will definitely rent this unit again. I have absolutely no complaints.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great family vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a great vacation! The condo was so nice and clean and had a perfect view of the beach. The enclosed balcony was great for us so we could watch the ocean and our 10 month old could crawl around. It was our first family vacation and this place helped make it great. The owners were so nice and easy to work with and answered all of our questions very quickly. Definitely recommend staying here and hoping to come back next year!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your vacation. Our goal is to make our home everything that you would expect in a vacation home and then some. And we strive for perfection in our 'customer service.' One of the things we are proud of is always being available to our guests 24/7. You will not reach a "management" company or a realty company where you are simply a "customer," but rather you will always talk/email directly with us. You commented about your baby being able to crawl around in our home. We have been very very blessed to have a lady clean only our home so she can take the 3-4 hours each time to ensure that it is in the best shape when our guests arrive. I personally have spent too many vacations cleaning for the first few hours after our arrival and I wanted to make sure that our guests will never have to do that. When you arrive, you should be ready to IMMEDIATELY start your vacation!! Thank you for your kind words about us. We love talking with our guests ahead of time to answer any questions etc. and to make sure that our home would be a good fit for you and your family. We hope to have you back in the future. Enjoy the rest of your summer
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo and awesome owners!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

The unit is exactly as described and pictured. The staff was very friendly and helpful on check in and there were no issues at all during out stay!

So much better than a hotel. The extra room is great and private setting (away from the Boardwalk) is exactly what we were looking for.

The owners were wonderful to deal with, provided all the information and details in advance and were very courteous.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you found our home to be what you were looking for. And we are also more than happy to make ourselves available to our guests 24/7 in case there are any questions before, during or after you stay. Thank you for your kind words about our home and your positive experience in working with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review our home and we would love to have you stay with us in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities: Amusement Park and Water Park close by

Photos

Rates & Availability

Ocean City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Beautiful sunset season
Sep 6 2016 - Sep 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$150
$999
 
 
Post Season
Oct 1 2016 - Apr 27 2017
2 night minimum stay
$5
 
 
Early Spring
Apr 28 2017 - May 12 2017
2 night minimum stay
$150
$994
 
 
Spring
May 13 2017 - Jun 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,194
 
 
Early Summer
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,294
 
 
Pre Summer
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,694
 
 
Peak
Jun 24 2017 - Aug 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,894
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cln Fee less than 1wk $90
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 10.5%

*You must be over age 23 to rent.$35 cash paid at check in to security /parking. $90 cleaning fee for stays less than a full week.
CONTACT OWNER for exact price quote. We often offer "specials" that are not listed on the site. Full weeks during Peak season only (Sat to Sat).Please contact owner directly for off season if interested as well because some dates will appear blocked but are not.Thanks

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1068 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • Completely renovated 5/10 Wash cloths and towels CAN be provided for a RENTAL Fee. Special arrangements must be made. Otherwise, guests must bring their own.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , single sleeper
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • The master bedroom provides a King size bed and a small loveseat, which pulls out into a Single Sleeper if needed, perhaps for a child. Let the waves lull you to sleep in this beautifully decorated cottage style oceanfront room or slip away and watch TV. The master bedroom has a private full bath. Blankets and pillows are provided. The second bedroom provides 2 Single beds and views of the spectacular sunsets that Ocean city is famous for. There is also a TV in this room. There is a full bath with shower outside the 2nd bedroom as well. The comfortable sofa in the living room also opens into a queen bed Bed linens CAN be provided for a RENTAL Fee. Special arrangements must be made. Otherwise, guests must bring their own.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Patio
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Spectacular sunrise from 4 season room/enclosed balcony and Master bedroom. Awesome sunsets from 2nd BR. 24 hour security w/cameras. Remodeled w/ brand new furniture and freshly painted 2013. Brand new kitchen/DR. New carpet and A/C unit 2012. Some new furniture 2014 and 2015. Recent five million dollar upgrade and painting to building Oceanfront pool. Close to everything!! See why we have more 5 stars than most OC rentals!!

Partner Offers